xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 wah seh 4 months leh....but now that she MIA liao, maybe it's possible to catch up with her Let's start to work on ours too before we kena bombed also duno eh.. provided you can post 100 posts every working day lor.. you must really crap alot sia.. Never lar.. We only on aircon when sleeping or when friends are over.. no $$ to pay bills.. hmm maybe too much aircon.. thats why your hubby often sick?? air in the rooms are stale instead of fresh air?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 eh.. provided you can post 100 posts every working day lor.. you must really crap alot sia.. hmm maybe too much aircon.. thats why your hubby often sick?? air in the rooms are stale instead of fresh air?? No lar.. Last time his old place, also got open windows, but often get sick too.. He often gets flu for nothing.. Maybe got to do with his history of asthma from his childhood.. That was what the doctor said.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 eh.. provided you can post 100 posts every working day lor.. you must really crap alot sia.. hmm maybe too much aircon.. thats why your hubby often sick?? air in the rooms are stale instead of fresh air?? But I not at home everyday can 24/7 on RT leh... Hey ya, you've got a point...i think kat, you need to air the house more often...remember.....AIR.... No lar.. Last time his old place, also got open windows, but often get sick too.. He often gets flu for nothing.. Maybe got to do with his history of asthma from his childhood.. That was what the doctor said.. Izit sinus? My hubby has that too....almost every morning, he will sneeze and sneeze ma chiam nobody's business... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 But I not at home everyday can 24/7 on RT leh... Hey ya, you've got a point...i think kat, you need to air the house more often...remember.....AIR.... Izit sinus? My hubby has that too....almost every morning, he will sneeze and sneeze ma chiam nobody's business... No leh.. He sneezes even when we are out in the open.. Made no difference.. Most of the times, he starts sneezing real badly in the morning, and catch the flu by lunchtime.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 No leh.. He sneezes even when we are out in the open.. Made no difference.. Most of the times, he starts sneezing real badly in the morning, and catch the flu by lunchtime.. I think his immune system very weak...must take more Vit C... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 No leh.. He sneezes even when we are out in the open.. Made no difference.. Most of the times, he starts sneezing real badly in the morning, and catch the flu by lunchtime.. sounds like me also.. sensitive nose.. i cant stand perfume... i tried to put perfume.. but will end up sneezing all day.. same to strong smelling products. I think his immune system very weak...must take more Vit C... give him ai de zi ruin.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I think his immune system very weak...must take more Vit C... It's not exactly that.. He went to specialist before.. But the results told us something else.. He used to play thai boxing in his sch days.. And there was once, he hurt his nose.. Since then, he always sneeze for no reason.. And often lead to flu... Haiz.. The worst thing is, we can't do anything about it.. The doctor only warned him not to have any more impact on his nose again.. He had a full body check up and it is all ok... sounds like me also.. sensitive nose.. i cant stand perfume... i tried to put perfume.. but will end up sneezing all day.. same to strong smelling products. give him ai de zi ruin.. Wah.. Then your boy gives you flowers? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 sounds like me also.. sensitive nose.. i cant stand perfume... i tried to put perfume.. but will end up sneezing all day.. same to strong smelling products. give him ai de zi ruin.. ehh u stop surfing sammyboy....izit your head inside full of ai de zi run images alreayd?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 ehh u stop surfing sammyboy....izit your head inside full of ai de zi run images alreayd?!?! Eeeww... Xinyi is so..... OMG... You really better stop reading.. It's polluting your mind badly.. I already warned you.. Got to be careful when reading.. Read with open mind and don't think about the messy messy things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 It's not exactly that.. He went to specialist before.. But the results told us something else.. He used to play thai boxing in his sch days.. And there was once, he hurt his nose.. Since then, he always sneeze for no reason.. And often lead to flu... Haiz.. The worst thing is, we can't do anything about it.. The doctor only warned him not to have any more impact on his nose again.. He had a full body check up and it is all ok... Wah.. Then your boy gives you flowers? Then he must have hurt some nerves inside or what, that's y like that... My hubby went to test blood when he was young too....the doc told him his blood is sensitive to dustmite....so i make it a point to keep my house spick and span.....now u know why i yong xin liang ku insist on keeping my house clean every week....i dun wan him to fall sick leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 He had a full body check up and it is all ok... Wah.. Then your boy gives you flowers? flowers still ok leh.. my mum is a florist leh.. every V day i also go help out.. but i think is just ladies perfumery products.. i feel female perfumery products are more strong smelling.. maybe is just me.. my hubby also put perfume.. but his was ok.. i feel is pretty mild.. my sister's one was bad.. she spray like nobody's business... i also cannot stand body shop products.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Then he must have hurt some nerves inside or what, that's y like that... My hubby went to test blood when he was young too....the doc told him his blood is sensitive to dustmite....so i make it a point to keep my house spick and span.....now u know why i yong xin liang ku insist on keeping my house clean every week....i dun wan him to fall sick leh.... Yup.. That was what the doctor was telling him back then... No cure.. Your hubby is so lucky to have you... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 ehh u stop surfing sammyboy....izit your head inside full of ai de zi run images alreayd?!?! omg!! what i mean is your love and concern lahh.. is you that is polluted lor.. Eeeww... Xinyi is so..... OMG... You really better stop reading.. It's polluting your mind badly.. I already warned you.. Got to be careful when reading.. Read with open mind and don't think about the messy messy things.. ohh pls.. i nv been reading in the 1st place.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Yup.. That was what the doctor was telling him back then... No cure.. Your hubby is so lucky to have you... I guess so...unless go for op...but also not 100% will recover....dangerous also leh.... Not lucky lah...sometimes i feel he's quite ke lian to have me, cos i really will niam him until he die....haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 flowers still ok leh.. my mum is a florist leh.. every V day i also go help out.. but i think is just ladies perfumery products.. i feel female perfumery products are more strong smelling.. maybe is just me.. my hubby also put perfume.. but his was ok.. i feel is pretty mild.. my sister's one was bad.. she spray like nobody's business... i also cannot stand body shop products.. Ooh.. That means you don't wear any perfume at all? Yup.. I know what you mean.. Some gers really spray like their perfumes come free.. My boy bought 1 bottle for me in the initial stage of our dating.. I got to know that perfume from a magazine.. Newly launched and my boy got it for me.. Till date, I still have 3/4 of the bottle.. Even though I used almost everyday... Too much perfume smelled fake.. I guess so...unless go for op...but also not 100% will recover....dangerous also leh.... Not lucky lah...sometimes i feel he's quite ke lian to have me, cos i really will niam him until he die....haha... Tell that to my boy too.. He also felt I niam him like anything.. But they won't understand, we niam coz we care... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites