katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 just anyhow go.. end up i gave up.. went to watch youtube instead.. .................................-_-" You always go and see youtube? Got nice videos to see meh? Where's Air and Fifi?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 .................................-_-" You always go and see youtube? Got nice videos to see meh? Where's Air and Fifi?? ohh.. i like to watch Kang Xi Lai Le... i like xiao S.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Huh? What do you mean by lost? There is nothing much to read but the forum nia... The rest, I never even try to go in before.. Coz very 'dirty'... Only forum got interesting to read up... Which part you go? She must hv gone into the dirty part one lah...otherwise how come will be lost!??! I dun hv time to go in the forum yest....tonight will try! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 She must hv gone into the dirty part one lah...otherwise how come will be lost!??! I dun hv time to go in the forum yest....tonight will try! I guess so ba.. i just google and click on the 1st link.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 ohh.. i like to watch Kang Xi Lai Le... i like xiao S.. hehe.. Huh? How come watch youtube? SCV also have mah... She must hv gone into the dirty part one lah...otherwise how come will be lost!??! I dun hv time to go in the forum yest....tonight will try! That was what I thought so too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Huh? How come watch youtube? SCV also have mah... That was what I thought so too... i dont have SCV mah.. you must rem.. i poor person.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 i dont have SCV mah.. you must rem.. i poor person.. :~ I'm also very poor....but I got SCV..... :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I'm also very poor....but I got SCV..... :P Wah lao.. No need to be rich to have SCV lar.. Coz we so-called not-very-rich-ppl, cannot afford to go shopping everyday.. Must die die stay home.. That's why, have to apply for SCV to keep ourselves accompanied.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Wah lao.. No need to be rich to have SCV lar.. Coz we so-called not-very-rich-ppl, cannot afford to go shopping everyday.. Must die die stay home.. That's why, have to apply for SCV to keep ourselves accompanied.. But I seldom watch TV one though I got SCV...the only channel i watched on SCV is Discovery Travel and Living....I like to watch the world's richest ppl....i'm not rich so watch it to guo gan ying also good.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Wah lao.. No need to be rich to have SCV lar.. Coz we so-called not-very-rich-ppl, cannot afford to go shopping everyday.. Must die die stay home.. That's why, have to apply for SCV to keep ourselves accompanied.. haha.. me and hubby feels SCV is pretty useless to us ah.. by the time we come home already late.. wont spend so much time on tv.. somemore i not really a fan of those HK dramas.. i go ask my hubby if he wants.. since he likes soccer.. he say those matches is midnite timing.. he needs to sleep.. but i thinking on having game console.. maybe PS 3 or what.. see how.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 But I seldom watch TV one though I got SCV...the only channel i watched on SCV is Discovery Travel and Living....I like to watch the world's richest ppl....i'm not rich so watch it to guo gan ying also good.... *faint* Serious bo? We watch every night and weekends if we are not going out and when we don't have vcds or dvds to watch.. But hor, we don't watch the 2 channels you mentioned.. I watch liao, later xin li bu ping heng.. We only watch the entertainment channels.. Or the movie channels.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 But I seldom watch TV one though I got SCV...the only channel i watched on SCV is Discovery Travel and Living....I like to watch the world's richest ppl....i'm not rich so watch it to guo gan ying also good.... if is me.. i think i will only watch 1 show.. which is kang xi lai le.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 haha.. me and hubby feels SCV is pretty useless to us ah.. by the time we come home already late.. wont spend so much time on tv.. somemore i not really a fan of those HK dramas.. i go ask my hubby if he wants.. since he likes soccer.. he say those matches is midnite timing.. he needs to sleep.. but i thinking on having game console.. maybe PS 3 or what.. see how.. Wah lao.. I thought weekends, you guys at home one? We different.. Both of us don't need sports channel.. For HK dramas, we rent instead.. Waiting for the TV to slowly show bit by bit is too tiring.. Game is worse.. My boy sometimes play games on his computer, and I will start nagging away.. That's why he did not bring his PS2 over to our new place.. Leave it for his younger brother to enjoy instead.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 *faint* Serious bo? We watch every night and weekends if we are not going out and when we don't have vcds or dvds to watch.. But hor, we don't watch the 2 channels you mentioned.. I watch liao, later xin li bu ping heng.. We only watch the entertainment channels.. Or the movie channels.. Ya cos weekends mostly spent cleaning the house then by the time i finished so tired liao and time for dinner....sigh...how har?? I dun wana engage part time cleaner leh...cos i always got this feeling that they will spoil my things.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Wah lao.. I thought weekends, you guys at home one? We different.. Both of us don't need sports channel.. For HK dramas, we rent instead.. Waiting for the TV to slowly show bit by bit is too tiring.. Game is worse.. My boy sometimes play games on his computer, and I will start nagging away.. That's why he did not bring his PS2 over to our new place.. Leave it for his younger brother to enjoy instead.. now i got things to busy mah.. like cleaning up.. go online to read things.. my hubby usually will nap in the afternoon.. after that might go out for movies if got time.. else rent DVD lor.. so overall we no need SVC huh? you rent HK dramas.. then you need SCV for what?? somemore no watch soccer.. my and my hubby likes to game.. thats why tot of buying a game console.. can play together mah.. it is also an activity.. Ya cos weekends mostly spent cleaning the house then by the time i finished so tired liao and time for dinner....sigh...how har?? I dun wana engage part time cleaner leh...cos i always got this feeling that they will spoil my things.... eh.. i tot of engage part time cleaner leh.. you can supervise her mah.. my friend also have that.. come on sat. then he is at home to supervise her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites