Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh y need guys to explain to me?? I can just go in and surf myself mah :notti:

My hubby now in reservist...i can go home and surf all i like...dun say sammy's boy....jimmy's girl i also can surf :notti:

Xinyi, today u cannot believe alot of things leh....what's wrong with u today?!?! :notti:

:rofl:

today is unbelievable monday.. :rofl:

usually is guys go in read mah.. the forums inside got exclusive section on photos.. *** photos with wifes/gfs/pros, got field reports somemore.. all things linked to *** can get info there.. i also dunno this until one of the guy friend told me abt his friend who is working in china.. everynite visit nite clubs.. *** liao take pics and post in the forums.

Why not? I am surprised at the reasons guys give for their affairs.. But I really did learn abit more about how guys think or their stands in certain situations.. Share with my boy on my thoughts too..

I actually stumbled upon the forum when I read up a ger's blog.. Some hoo-ha about the FHM 2008 contest thingy.. I then followed the link to this forum.. Then read more about this ger.. And realized that she is actually involved with my ex-bf.. Very complicated.. :bangwall:

But very interesting too.. I am bored at work.. So, read abit here and there lor..

I also read up flowerpod..

you indeed very free.. :bow::bow:

flowerpod i also got go last time.. even chiang sia with the admin.. then tio ban.. :rofl:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

:rofl:

today is unbelievable monday.. :rofl:

usually is guys go in read mah.. the forums inside got exclusive section on photos.. *** photos with wifes/gfs/pros, got field reports somemore.. all things linked to *** can get info there.. i also dunno this until one of the guy friend told me abt his friend who is working in china.. everynite visit nite clubs.. *** liao take pics and post in the forums.

flowerpod i also got go last time.. even chiang sia with the admin.. then tio ban.. :rofl:

You more free ar... :bangwall: Post so many repeated replies.. 8|

But seriously hor, I don't know about the photos or links leh.. I only read their forum.. Coz I think all those pictures need to pay for the membership one.. I won't waste my $$ like that.. Don't tell me you pay to view those photos?? :jawdrop:

You more free ar... :bangwall: Post so many repeated replies.. 8|

But seriously hor, I don't know about the photos or links leh.. I only read their forum.. Coz I think all those pictures need to pay for the membership one.. I won't waste my $$ like that.. Don't tell me you pay to view those photos?? :jawdrop:

sorry lah.. i refresh RT many times.. RT very lag.. i edit the post liao.. :P

so what have you concluded after reading?? :notti:

hm...sounds interesting...looks like i got pay sammy boy a visit tonight :notti:

I learn that there are actually things women can do to minimise the possiblity of their husbands having affairs.. I learn of how guys lie and how they manage to cover lies after lies.. At least I think I understand them slightly more than before..

And somehow, my r/s with my boy has really improved.. :)

hm...sounds interesting...looks like i got pay sammy boy a visit tonight :notti:

Interesting.. But read with an open mind..

I learn that there are actually things women can do to minimise the possiblity of their husbands having affairs.. I learn of how guys lie and how they manage to cover lies after lies.. At least I think I understand them slightly more than before..

And somehow, my r/s with my boy has really improved.. :)

Interesting.. But read with an open mind..

这么神奇?!!?! I really need to go in and take a look like that :dribble:

Ok lar.. You don't use the guys mentality to read it up.. I read about a thread, this husband saying that his wife stop giving him after 3 kids.. And he felt deprieved of it.. But he did not go for other gers coz he really loves his wife and don't wanna betray her and the kids..

He asks for advice in that forum.. And ppl who went thru that before actually suggested them to go for family talks etc.. Becoz a guy also in the same situation.. But marriage broke down becoz lack of communication..

You can learn quite abit of things there lar.. But keep your mind open..

Ok lar.. You don't use the guys mentality to read it up.. I read about a thread, this husband saying that his wife stop giving him after 3 kids.. And he felt deprieved of it.. But he did not go for other gers coz he really loves his wife and don't wanna betray her and the kids..

He asks for advice in that forum.. And ppl who went thru that before actually suggested them to go for family talks etc.. Becoz a guy also in the same situation.. But marriage broke down becoz lack of communication..

You can learn quite abit of things there lar.. But keep your mind open..

Orh!!

That's y I don't really like to post in SBF...cos alot of kids hanging around there too....some postings are quite immature...see liao will shake head how come got such postings kind...at least here only got one poster who is immature...:notti:

Innocent girls go in and read...then after reading, become not so innocent anymore :notti:

:lol: it depends whether you gals read SBF as a guest or registered members :notti:

Ya agree. Now SBF has too many kids around. Alot of old birds couldnt be bothered with these school holiday kids who come and ask stupid sex questions or worse, how to take the 1st step asking gals out :jawdrop::rofl:

What I usually do and I believe also what the old birds will do is just zapped their points :rofl:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Air, I thought you know what I was talking about and referring to :P

morning morning.. :sport-smiley-004:

i tried to go into SBFs yesterday nite.. but was lost inside.. :lol:

Huh? What do you mean by lost? There is nothing much to read but the forum nia... The rest, I never even try to go in before.. Coz very 'dirty'... Only forum got interesting to read up... Which part you go? :unsure:

just anyhow go.. end up i gave up.. went to watch youtube instead.. :lol: