xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Ongoing facials I thought are more expensive? Mine is package one.. But even if you divide equally, a session along costs 90 bucks liao.. Then they tell me, single sessions are about 100 to 120.. Hmm i think depends where you do your facial and what kind of facial ba.. mine basic one.. 8| You very bad! 8| trying to crap abit lah.. ar bo very sian one leh.. especially today is monday.. no harm ah.. dont angry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Hmm i think depends where you do your facial and what kind of facial ba.. mine basic one.. trying to crap abit lah.. ar bo very sian one leh.. especially today is monday.. no harm ah.. dont angry.. What is consider to be basic and what is not? I thought mine is very basic liao leh.. Can anything be more basic than mine?? I wanted to go for something less basic, but no $$... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Hmm i think depends where you do your facial and what kind of facial ba.. mine basic one.. trying to crap abit lah.. ar bo very sian one leh.. especially today is monday.. no harm ah.. dont angry.. Me facial also package leh....per session about 60+....i told the girl if too ex i dun wan....then she LL give me cheap price....been doing for a year or so liao....not much effects leh.... ok you are forgiven Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 What is consider to be basic and what is not? I thought mine is very basic liao leh.. Can anything be more basic than mine?? I wanted to go for something less basic, but no $$... extractions, massage and facial mask lor.. mine is those clay mask.. different mask really have price difference.. some got collagen mask lah... bla bla bla.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 dun really dare to RT coz i have to log on to the company's wireless network to get online and they might be able to track the sites that i visit. heard that my boss is a nice person... not much stuff allocated to me yet but i'm expected to read up on my own for the first week or so. will be working in a project with another engineer and after that, he's going to pass me a new project. so i'll have to pick up things fast... happy RT-ing, gals! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Me facial also package leh....per session about 60+....i told the girl if too ex i dun wan....then she LL give me cheap price....been doing for a year or so liao....not much effects leh.... ok you are forgiven hey for once you are not carrot.. what effects you looking at?? i tot your skin is quite good?? last sat i went facial, before that got some breakouts.. then the beautian say my skin improves.. i said 'got meh??', then she say 'bu yao, yao qiu tai gao' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 extractions, massage and facial mask lor.. mine is those clay mask.. different mask really have price difference.. some got collagen mask lah... bla bla bla.. Same leh.. But I don't know what kind of mask is mine lar.. Clay mask is cold cold one or what? Mine is super cold cold one.. Smell good also.. But don't know what is it lar.. Sometimes, they will throw in eye mask too.. Maybe next time I should ask what kind of mask I am given.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 hey for once you are not carrot.. what effects you looking at?? i tot your skin is quite good?? last sat i went facial, before that got some breakouts.. then the beautian say my skin improves.. i said 'got meh??', then she say 'bu yao, yao qiu tai gao' duno leh...i still feel that my skin is very dry...very flaky leh.... she has to say that mah..or else means her facial not good, then next time u won't come back to her again leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 tink my facial package is cheapest... only cost $45 nia and with 2 masks. 1 is normal one and the other is cold mask. mine is not package oso. the lady is my mum's age.. went before to subtle senses. the facial session almost same as the one i usually had but it cost many many times more!! tink it cost close to $200!! tink not very worth... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Same leh.. But I don't know what kind of mask is mine lar.. Clay mask is cold cold one or what? Mine is super cold cold one.. Smell good also.. But don't know what is it lar.. Sometimes, they will throw in eye mask too.. Maybe next time I should ask what kind of mask I am given.. Ya my mask also **** cold one...but i love it! After that, my face da mn soft and hua hua de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 duno leh...i still feel that my skin is very dry...very flaky leh.... she has to say that mah..or else means her facial not good, then next time u won't come back to her again leh... tink my facial package is cheapest... only cost $45 nia and with 2 masks. 1 is normal one and the other is cold mask. mine is not package oso. the lady is my mum's age.. went before to subtle senses. the facial session almost same as the one i usually had but it cost many many times more!! tink it cost close to $200!! tink not very worth... wah seh.. yours most wu hua one.. Ya my mask also **** cold one...but i love it! After that, my face da mn soft and hua hua de.. got hot mask one?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 wah seh.. yours most wu hua one.. got hot mask one?? Dun hv hot mask one lah...only got warm mask....y u want hot mask?? wait your face chao dar..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Dun hv hot mask one lah...only got warm mask....y u want hot mask?? wait your face chao dar..... your conversation so funny.. compare cold mask.. cold mask of coz cold right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 (edited) your conversation so funny.. compare cold mask.. cold mask of coz cold right?? Yes of course! Cold mask confirm is cold...no need to say one Ahh sianz....y sai thread got ppl reply, my sweet potato thread nobody reply?!? Edited May 12, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Yes of course! Cold mask confirm is cold...no need to say one Ahh sianz....y sai thread got ppl reply, my sweet potato thread nobody reply?!? you siao ah.. how can you compare sh it and food.. reply to sai thread no need knowledge one.. your food thread need knowledge ok.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites