Phantom

Housewarming Invite

reporting using the new laptop. dunno if the websites i visit will be checked or not :unsure:

my team ppl are quite nice. in fact 3 of them will be flying to denmark for training tonite... team consists of ard 8 ppl including me. seems like they're quite nice ppl...

still very lost dunno wat to do now :P

welcome onboard! :sport-smiley-004:

now enjoy your honeymoon period.. :P

reporting using the new laptop. dunno if the websites i visit will be checked or not :unsure:

my team ppl are quite nice. in fact 3 of them will be flying to denmark for training tonite... team consists of ard 8 ppl including me. seems like they're quite nice ppl...

still very lost dunno wat to do now :P

Welcome back! :notti:

Better RT more especially when u are still free now....:notti:

No choice leh...if i don't clean on weekends, weekdays i got no time to clean....i can't stand dust and dirt :bangwall:

KTV...we tried once..2 of us only..he doesn't sing much...end up 5hours KTV, I sing until next day no voice....:bangwall:

I cannot go prawning or fishing....i can't stand sitting there doing nothing...I will become very fidgety de leh :bangwall:

Ok lar.. We also clean on every Subday mah.. I man Saturdays or Fridays lar.. 8| Your post on the ktv made me laugh... :notti:

Wah lao.. Prawning is fun leh.. Can learn to be patient..

play mahjiong.. haha.. talking abt mj.. now i hand itchy.. :P

really mah.. my FIL is like that.. thank god i am not moving in with them..

busy in the afternoon instead... :notti::notti: he usually sleep earlier than me.. due to work nature.

We just played on Saturday.. I love mahjong.. Finally won back all my $$.. Won another 300++.. :dancingqueen: Sponsoring my boy for his car's filter.. :notti:

Ok lar.. We also clean on every Subday mah.. I man Saturdays or Fridays lar.. 8| Your post on the ktv made me laugh... :notti:

Wah lao.. Prawning is fun leh.. Can learn to be patient..

We just played on Saturday.. I love mahjong.. Finally won back all my $$.. Won another 300++.. :dancingqueen: Sponsoring my boy for his car's filter.. :notti:

sponsor me lah.. :notti:

i just booked my facial, and mani/pedi for my AD. on addition, i also book body scrub and massage.. hmm still thinking if i should go or not.. abit heart pain leh.. spending around $250 on all these stuffs.. :bangwall:

came back from lunch.. feeling zz zz zz..

looking forward to the long weekend..

Me too looking fwd to long weekend...hubby on 2.5weeks reservist now....me will be alone at home...very sian...:(

Ehh any of you got recipe for cooking sweet potato soup or green bean soup?? Pls share with me leh....mai ai neh...thinking of doing some cooking this weekend for my hubby....:notti:

sponsor me lah.. :notti:

i just booked my facial, and mani/pedi for my AD. on addition, i also book body scrub and massage.. hmm still thinking if i should go or not.. abit heart pain leh.. spending around $250 on all these stuffs.. :bangwall:

I alr sponsor my boy boy for his filter for his car liao.. No leftover.. :(

Wah.. You spend so much ar? I did facial(prepaid by boy), pedi and mani at about 110 bucks.. nothing else liao..

Btw, why long weekend?

Me too looking fwd to long weekend...hubby on 2.5weeks reservist now....me will be alone at home...very sian...:(

Ehh any of you got recipe for cooking sweet potato soup or green bean soup?? Pls share with me leh....mai ai neh...thinking of doing some cooking this weekend for my hubby....:notti:

ask kat.. :P you know i dunno how to cook.. i need to go cooking class one.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Wah.. You spend so much ar? I did facial(prepaid by boy), pedi and mani at about 110 bucks.. nothing else liao..

Btw, why long weekend?

i haven spend lah. booked only.. dunno should go for the body scrub and massage or not.. :unsure:

you work until blur liao??? next monday is vesak day leh..

Btw, why long weekend?

Auntie, you work until blur liao har? EVerybody looking forward to this long weekend because monday holiday lah....u dun blur blur come to work and RT...cos nobody will be here to entertain you leh...:notti:

Kat, you got recipe for sweet potato soup and green bean soup??

Hmm...I think I spent more than xinyi leh...I did massage, scrub and facial but all sign package one..so it's ongoing one some more...i also did mani and pedi...all in all, i dun dare to count how much i spent...:bangwall:

ask kat.. :P you know i dunno how to cook.. i need to go cooking class one.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i haven spend lah. booked only.. dunno should go for the body scrub and massage or not.. :unsure:

you work until blur liao??? next monday is vesak day leh..

Oohh!!! I din know that next monday is holiday leh.. I had took leave this Thur and Fri... Whoa.. I got a super long weekend!!!!

Auntie, you work until blur liao har? EVerybody looking forward to this long weekend because monday holiday lah....u dun blur blur come to work and RT...cos nobody will be here to entertain you leh...:notti:

Thanks for telling me.. I really don't know leh.. :P:P

I don't have leh.. I am someone who don't like red bean, green bean or sweet potato soup.. My mum always forced me to drink back then.. I hate hot desserts..

Paiseh, can't help you.. :(

Hmm...I think I spent more than xinyi leh...I did massage, scrub and facial but all sign package one..so it's ongoing one some more...i also did mani and pedi...all in all, i dun dare to count how much i spent...:bangwall:

why you suddenly look for recipes??

mine only facial is ongoing.. i nv sign package one.. my facial 1 session $66.

massage and scrub they charge me 1st timer price. so slightly cheaper.. hmm.....

Long weekend mah....so feel like cooking something for my hubby....he in reservist come out sure heaty one....wana cook green bean soup for him to jiang huo...:notti:

Oohh!!! I din know that next monday is holiday leh.. I had took leave this Thur and Fri... Whoa.. I got a super long weekend!!!!

Thanks for telling me.. I really don't know leh.. :P:P

I don't have leh.. I am someone who don't like red bean, green bean or sweet potato soup.. My mum always forced me to drink back then.. I hate hot desserts..

Paiseh, can't help you.. :(

wahh.. why you take leave again?? go where??

i also dont like to drink all those..

Long weekend mah....so feel like cooking something for my hubby....he in reservist come out sure heaty one....wana cook green bean soup for him to jiang huo...:notti:

i think you buy from foodcourt better... :P

later your hubby drink liao go LS.. :P

Ongoing facials I thought are more expensive? :unsure::unsure: Mine is package one.. But even if you divide equally, a session along costs 90 bucks liao.. :( Then they tell me, single sessions are about 100 to 120..

Wah.. so sweet.. But again, that's the way.. Then he will be happy and touched...

Got again meh? No lar.. My boy is starting his new job next week.. He got 2 days rest mah.. Thought I can accompany him.. :)

8| 8| 8| You very bad! 8| 8| 8|