Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hmm....I wished we could be like you guys too...I always tried to get my hubby to be in the mood for dating...but we always end up doing same thing....we havne't been on a date since we got our flat....and i find that if we deliberately find a cafe to sit down and attempt chit chat, it always fails terribly....we just don't hv anything to talk abt :bangwall:

My marriage life is a bit dead :bangwall:

I also duno what convinced her to write down in the end, I just basically ignored her after that incident....then later that night, she called me and said she had written the list liao...i think my father chided her also.....sigh....cannot make things easy for us....must create a drama then willing to write down....dun understand her... :bangwall:

your r/s same as mine leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

haiz.. i now got to pray that he will write down the names.. i believe he given out the invites already.. i got thought of talking to him.. but.. i believe will end up bigger arguements.. i not a chin chye person either and i seriously dont want to get involved.

Hmm....I wished we could be like you guys too...I always tried to get my hubby to be in the mood for dating...but we always end up doing same thing....we havne't been on a date since we got our flat....and i find that if we deliberately find a cafe to sit down and attempt chit chat, it always fails terribly....we just don't hv anything to talk abt :bangwall:

My marriage life is a bit dead :bangwall:

I also duno what convinced her to write down in the end, I just basically ignored her after that incident....then later that night, she called me and said she had written the list liao...i think my father chided her also.....sigh....cannot make things easy for us....must create a drama then willing to write down....dun understand her... :bangwall:

Hmm.. Maybe you should take the initiative to date him out instead? Plan the programs on your side.. I mean, sometimes, you can be the 'guy' too..

For us, we can really talk non stop.. Guess it's due to my talkative nature.. My boy is quite 'noisy' by nature too.. :notti:

wah seh.. so sweet..

my hubby is unromantic type lor.. is very difficult for us to do the above thingy leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Wah lao.. Coz I complain to him and said that I feel he don't love me anymore.. He only send me flowers and give me gifts on anniversaries.. Never really do anything more meaningful.. Abit sad lar.. So I told him how I felt.. That's when he told me that he don't know I am feeling that way..

Guys ar, got to open mouth and ask for it before they know what we are thinking..

Can try to do things like flirt over sms, flirt in msn, send erotic messages.. It really spice up life..

your r/s same as mine leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

haiz.. i now got to pray that he will write down the names.. i believe he given out the invites already.. i got thought of talking to him.. but.. i believe will end up bigger arguements.. i not a chin chye person either and i seriously dont want to get involved.

Maybe I will become like you guys after some time.. Coz we consider newly-wed.. I mean, pa tor also not very long.. :dunno:

Your wedding next month right? By right, should have send out the invitations already right? But if you are not chin chye, then all the more you should get involved right? Better settle it before you need to make it an urgent affair ...

My mum is not like that.. She automatically write down her list.. My MIL even more cute, force us to sit down with her to plan sitting arrangement.. Guess both our parents are very understanding in this matter.. We only facr problems in the 'guo da li' issue...

haiz.. sounds pretty hard leh.. guess you got to play by the ear liao..

that is good lor.. Guo Da Li.. also almost ruin by my FIL. he suddenly wanted some uncle or aunite, i cant rem to come for the Guo da li instead of my SIL. heng my mum before that says that just need my hubby to come with my MIL and SIL. Else things will be complicated.

Hmm.. Maybe you should take the initiative to date him out instead? Plan the programs on your side.. I mean, sometimes, you can be the 'guy' too..

For us, we can really talk non stop.. Guess it's due to my talkative nature.. My boy is quite 'noisy' by nature too.. :notti:

Wah lao.. Coz I complain to him and said that I feel he don't love me anymore.. He only send me flowers and give me gifts on anniversaries.. Never really do anything more meaningful.. Abit sad lar.. So I told him how I felt.. That's when he told me that he don't know I am feeling that way..

Guys ar, got to open mouth and ask for it before they know what we are thinking..

Can try to do things like flirt over sms, flirt in msn, send erotic messages.. It really spice up life..

Maybe I will become like you guys after some time.. Coz we consider newly-wed.. I mean, pa tor also not very long.. :dunno:

Your wedding next month right? By right, should have send out the invitations already right? But if you are not chin chye, then all the more you should get involved right? Better settle it before you need to make it an urgent affair ...

Hmm...my hubby is not one with many words so sometimes talk to him, i think i talk to wall better...cos got echo....wana joke with him also a bit difficult....zz

I guess so ba.. my and my hubby together very long liao.. anything i tries to do.. he all know.. :bangwall:

but my hubby gets touchy when we are alone.. :notti: at times bth him.

ya.. already send out most of the invites liao..

the thing is my temper is not good either.. sure end up arguements.. :bangwall::bangwall: i really dunno how to go abt settling this problem and i dont want to trouble my hubby further.. i mentioned a few times over the weekend.. he is very furstrated abt it.. :(

that is good lor.. Guo Da Li.. also almost ruin by my FIL. he suddenly wanted some uncle or aunite, i cant rem to come for the Guo da li instead of my SIL. heng my mum before that says that just need my hubby to come with my MIL and SIL. Else things will be complicated.

Aiyo.. You seem to run into problem with almost everything.. I think your hubby is more headache than you.. Coz it's him father.. He also felt difficult I guess..

Hmm...my hubby is not one with many words so sometimes talk to him, i think i talk to wall better...cos got echo....wana joke with him also a bit difficult....zz

Really ar? :bangwall: My boy can be very noisy if he wants to.. And he often say loads of lame jokes.. So, I need not joke with him, coz I will end up being the butt of his jokes at times.. :bangwall:

Then what you guys do on the weekends?

Aiyo.. You seem to run into problem with almost everything.. I think your hubby is more headache than you.. Coz it's him father.. He also felt difficult I guess..

Really ar? :bangwall: My boy can be very noisy if he wants to.. And he often say loads of lame jokes.. So, I need not joke with him, coz I will end up being the butt of his jokes at times.. :bangwall:

Then what you guys do on the weekends?

My wkends pretty routine one....Sat clean house then go for dinner..then that's it...:bangwall:

Sunday nua at home...do own things :bangwall:

thank god my mum insist to make things simple. so guo da li issue should be settled. i suppose.. :unsure:

i just cant believe that my FIL everytime see him sit there watch tv.. diam diam.. can be so troublesome. :bangwall::bangwall:

I guess so ba.. my and my hubby together very long liao.. anything i tries to do.. he all know.. :bangwall:

but my hubby gets touchy when we are alone.. :notti: at times bth him.

ya.. already send out most of the invites liao..

the thing is my temper is not good either.. sure end up arguements.. :bangwall::bangwall: i really dunno how to go abt settling this problem and i dont want to trouble my hubby further.. i mentioned a few times over the weekend.. he is very furstrated abt it.. :(

Hey, it's a good thing that he still wanna get touchy with you leh.. Alot of couples married for a long time liao, don't enjoy intimacy anymore.. It shows that he is still very attracted to you.. :notti::notti:

Tell you guys a story.. Last Sat night, after our date, I met up with 2 of my ex-colleagues.. 1 of them is married.. Let's call her A... She is married for about 1 year liao.. Like me, she married her hb after a short r/s of about 2 months..

Then A told us her problem.. She was practically 'raped' every night.. Her hb will forced to to do it even though she is not in the mood or when she is sick..

And when she refused, he will get angry and just forces his way through the deed.. :jawdrop:

Very poor thing.. Then after that, he will just wash up and leave her alone.. Now, she shudders whenever her hb touches her..

Hey, it's a good thing that he still wanna get touchy with you leh.. Alot of couples married for a long time liao, don't enjoy intimacy anymore.. It shows that he is still very attracted to you.. :notti::notti:

Tell you guys a story.. Last Sat night, after our date, I met up with 2 of my ex-colleagues.. 1 of them is married.. Let's call her A... She is married for about 1 year liao.. Like me, she married her hb after a short r/s of about 2 months..

Then A told us her problem.. She was practically 'raped' every night.. Her hb will forced to to do it even though she is not in the mood or when she is sick..

And when she refused, he will get angry and just forces his way through the deed.. :jawdrop:

Very poor thing.. Then after that, he will just wash up and leave her alone.. Now, she shudders whenever her hb touches her..

:jawdrop: Then how is she going to survive through the marriage?? She didn't know he was such person in the beginning?? Then again, 2mths of courtship is too early to tell a person's character....why rush into marriage??

still too early to say anything.. becoz we still not full time staying together..

My wkends pretty routine one....Sat clean house then go for dinner..then that's it...:bangwall:

Sunday nua at home...do own things :bangwall:

Wah lao.. Like that really cannot lar.. Very bad leh.. Why not suggest to do some activities together.. Other than cleaning house of course!! 8|

Can do stuffs like going prawning or fishing together.. Going to play pool or sing ktv..

thank god my mum insist to make things simple. so guo da li issue should be settled. i suppose.. :unsure:

i just cant believe that my FIL everytime see him sit there watch tv.. diam diam.. can be so troublesome. :bangwall::bangwall:

Ya lor.. My mum and his mum got different expectations initially.. But glad we manage to sort things out in the end.. *phew*

The way you put it across, very funny leh.. :rofl:

:jawdrop: Then how is she going to survive through the marriage?? She didn't know he was such person in the beginning?? Then again, 2mths of courtship is too early to tell a person's character....why rush into marriage??

Hmm.. I heard that they actually did it before marriage.. And they were practically like super glue during the dating period.. A is consider quite a pretty ger lar.. But the guy is quite.. ahem... :ph34r: Somemore, he can go out and chiong, then A is supposed to stay home.. Cannot go out at all...

Last time, we jio her out, but she is banned to meet us.. Even gers leh.. So scary..

still too early to say anything.. becoz we still not full time staying together..

Ya hor.. I forgot that you guys don't stay together.. That means, every weekend, you guys will be very busy over the night? :notti::notti:

Wah lao.. Like that really cannot lar.. Very bad leh.. Why not suggest to do some activities together.. Other than cleaning house of course!! 8|

Can do stuffs like going prawning or fishing together.. Going to play pool or sing ktv..

Ya lor.. My mum and his mum got different expectations initially.. But glad we manage to sort things out in the end.. *phew*

No choice leh...if i don't clean on weekends, weekdays i got no time to clean....i can't stand dust and dirt :bangwall:

KTV...we tried once..2 of us only..he doesn't sing much...end up 5hours KTV, I sing until next day no voice....:bangwall:

I cannot go prawning or fishing....i can't stand sitting there doing nothing...I will become very fidgety de leh :bangwall:

Hmm.. I heard that they actually did it before marriage.. And they were practically like super glue during the dating period.. A is consider quite a pretty ger lar.. But the guy is quite.. ahem... :ph34r: Somemore, he can go out and chiong, then A is supposed to stay home.. Cannot go out at all...

Last time, we jio her out, but she is banned to meet us.. Even gers leh.. So scary..

Ya hor.. I forgot that you guys don't stay together.. That means, every weekend, you guys will be very busy over the night? :notti::notti:

play mahjiong.. haha.. talking abt mj.. now i hand itchy.. :P

really mah.. my FIL is like that.. thank god i am not moving in with them..

busy in the afternoon instead... :notti::notti: he usually sleep earlier than me.. due to work nature.

reporting using the new laptop. dunno if the websites i visit will be checked or not :unsure:

my team ppl are quite nice. in fact 3 of them will be flying to denmark for training tonite... team consists of ard 8 ppl including me. seems like they're quite nice ppl...

still very lost dunno wat to do now :P