Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i think can throw inside washing machine and select delicate wash/handwash function...unless you are topload :unsure:

izit the after-marriage effect?? :notti:

Me too leh....last time me used to be very slim one...now i become the dumping ground whenever my hubby cannot finish his food...I've already become his boon soh tang :~ :~

ya... i'm using topload so no such function.... i guess delicate/handwash function still will be rougher than real handwash loh...

i tink so leh... my hubby complained that i'm too skinny last time but now he doesnt complain anymore... :~

ya lah.. dont be siao and buy S size.. my mum bigger size than you leh.. of coz get M.

i see all nice but when thinking of buying, the mode of wash will be handwash :bangwall:

tink i shd give up the idea of getting clothes from there...

i think can throw inside washing machine and select delicate wash/handwash function...unless you are topload :unsure:

izit the after-marriage effect?? :notti:

Me too leh....last time me used to be very slim one...now i become the dumping ground whenever my hubby cannot finish his food...I've already become his boon soh tang :~ :~

for washing machine functions.. please consult kat.. :D

ya... i'm using topload so no such function.... i guess delicate/handwash function still will be rougher than real handwash loh...

i tink so leh... my hubby complained that i'm too skinny last time but now he doesnt complain anymore... :~

i see all nice but when thinking of buying, the mode of wash will be handwash :bangwall:

8| Say so much then say dun want to buy! 8|

Ehh some clothes i handwash one...u dun tell me all your clothes u throw inside washing machine one??

for washing machine functions.. please consult kat.. :D

:rofl: true true! :rofl:

:idea: :idea: ehh fifi, since u staying so near to kat, then next time u can pass your handwash clothes to her on sat! Cos she said she sat wash alot of loads one! maybe can squeeze yours in! :idea:

8| Say so much then say dun want to buy! 8|

Ehh some clothes i handwash one...u dun tell me all your clothes u throw inside washing machine one??

i can get a piece of the loungewear :lol:

er... now i try not to buy ma fan clothes coz my mum doing the washing... dun wan her to keep handwashing my clothes coz ma fan for her mah...

er... if can, i will throw everything into the washing machine. but next time when i'm staying on my own, a piece or 2 handwash still ok lah :P

need hand wash meh??

how come i all throw into washing machine? :unsure:

:idea: :idea: ehh fifi, since u staying so near to kat, then next time u can pass your handwash clothes to her on sat! Cos she said she sat wash alot of loads one! maybe can squeeze yours in! :idea:

:idea:

good suggestion!!!!!

need hand wash meh??

how come i all throw into washing machine? :unsure:

u see there got write can use wat kind of wash...

their clothes nice but most gotta show cleverage leh... i no cleverage to show :~

oso, dun tink such clothes suitable to wear for work... :(

Edited by Fifi

:rofl:

fifi, just need to buy her a chap cai beng.. with 4-5 cai.. since she is always hungry.. :P

but i oso always hungry :lol:

Easy lah...then buy 2 packets...one for her, one for you! Problem solved!

:idea:

good suggestion!!!!!

u see there got write can use wat kind of wash...

their clothes nice but most gotta show cleverage leh... i no cleverage to show :~

oso, dun tink such clothes suitable to wear for work... :(

you many excuses leh.. 8|8|8|

Hmm...i also dun like clothes that show cleavage one...cos .....dun have! :~

But we all have cleavage from behind if you wear low low jeans :notti:

Air says to talk co ck here mah :P

feeling sleepy now...

Yesh...you are doing well...keep it up....:notti:

Hmm...i also dun like clothes that show cleavage one...cos .....dun have! :~

But we all have cleavage from behind if you wear low low jeans :notti:

Yesh...you are doing well...keep it up....:notti: