Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 S lor.. dat means i need to order M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 S lor.. you sure??? U look more like XXXXXXXXS to me leh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 you sure??? U look more like XXXXXXXXS to me leh..... ya loh i thot she'd say XS then at least i can say i order S Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 ya loh i thot she'd say XS then at least i can say i order S not every top have XS you ah.. S lah.. ai yo.. giodano you size what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 not every top have XS you ah.. S lah.. ai yo.. giodano you size what?? last time's giordano's lycra top i wear S now i never buy from giordano liao so dunno... this one nice hor? but only in black... http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...2644&Page=6 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 last time's giordano's lycra top i wear S now i never buy from giordano liao so dunno... then S lor.. dont get M lah.. my mum wear M leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 then S lor.. dont get M lah.. my mum wear M leh.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 last time's giordano's lycra top i wear S now i never buy from giordano liao so dunno... this one nice hor? but only in black... http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...2644&Page=6 Their shoes like not bad also hor...but shoes even harder to buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 Their shoes like not bad also hor...but shoes even harder to buy their stuff all not bad but must read carefully the type of material and the type of cleaning required... loungewear must get wat size? i tink S oso rite? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 this one nice hor? but only in black... http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...2644&Page=6 nice dress! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 their stuff all not bad but must read carefully the type of material and the type of cleaning required... loungewear must get wat size? i tink S oso rite? ehh pls lah...you also S size one...i think M size will be too big for you le lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 nice dress! nice hor?? but need hand wash!! ehh pls lah...you also S size one...i think M size will be too big for you le lah.. isit?? coz i realised now i go buy clothes, everything must be larger by 1 size Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 Their shoes like not bad also hor...but shoes even harder to buy My friend just order their sandals.. will keep you posted. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 nice hor?? but need hand wash!! isit?? coz i realised now i go buy clothes, everything must be larger by 1 size i think can throw inside washing machine and select delicate wash/handwash function...unless you are topload izit the after-marriage effect?? Me too leh....last time me used to be very slim one...now i become the dumping ground whenever my hubby cannot finish his food...I've already become his boon soh tang :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 ehh pls lah...you also S size one...i think M size will be too big for you le lah.. ya lah.. dont be siao and buy S size.. my mum bigger size than you leh.. of coz get M. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites