Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i oso dunno... she even go all the way upstairs just to get my mum to sayang her! :jawdrop:

she usually bo chap my mum...

wish i know the reason why...

she was suffering from gastritis... probably her illness acts up and she wasnt feeling well? :dunno:

i oso dunno....

yesterday my mum cooked nephew's porridge and gave some to fifi

now they share the same food :rofl:

Fifi really has got a good life with so many people caring for it.. :D

ya...

i got a shock yesterday. thot she's going to go... so i sms my sis and my sis called me asking me how she is

sis said she hasnt sayang fifi yet so fifi cannot go...

cannot imagine when she's old and really has to leave us... hate the thot of this... i dun tink i can bear to let her go :~

i oso dunno... she even go all the way upstairs just to get my mum to sayang her! :jawdrop:

she usually bo chap my mum...

wish i know the reason why...

she was suffering from gastritis... probably her illness acts up and she wasnt feeling well? :dunno:

i oso dunno....

yesterday my mum cooked nephew's porridge and gave some to fifi

now they share the same food :rofl:

Maybe she's just feeling uncomfortable then need ppl to hug her to feel better...

but i was there mah!!!! she can just look for me!!! :bangwall:

she just ran downstairs liaoz... sometimes super active sometimes like sick like dat... dunno wat's wrong with her :bangwall:

ya...

i got a shock yesterday. thot she's going to go... so i sms my sis and my sis called me asking me how she is

cannot imagine when she's old and really has to leave us... hate the thot of this... i dun tink i can bear to let her go :~

Pets are like family to many.. When my boy gave his corgi away last year, he was crying like anything.. 1st time I seen him crying like a baby.. Crying out loud.. Not hiding any tears or emotions at all.. Even I only know his corgi for like less than 2 months, I also can feel the pain when I see it going away with its new owner... :(

ya... even when i see a dog struggling with illness, i feel sad for them too... yesterday saw a big dog at the clinic. tink quite old already... tink it's quite sick coz inside the room for very long...

fifi hor, last nite dun wanna pee a single time. tis morning only peed 3 times liaoz!!! :bangwall:

she kept wanting me to bring her out...

ya...

hmm...ya....last time i got a dog, old liao then she became too sick....doc gave her injection to put her to sleep....so sad man...all of us cried like there's no tomorrow, cos she's been with us for 10 over years liao...and very smart dog....now think of it, i feel v sad also...

Opss... now everybody feelin sad :P

fifi ran up again just now... keep running up and down... my mum was scolding her "wait u injure ur leg then u know"

:rofl:

ya... even when i see a dog struggling with illness, i feel sad for them too... yesterday saw a big dog at the clinic. tink quite old already... tink it's quite sick coz inside the room for very long...

fifi hor, last nite dun wanna pee a single time. tis morning only peed 3 times liaoz!!! :bangwall:

she kept wanting me to bring her out...

hmm...ya....last time i got a dog, old liao then she became too sick....doc gave her injection to put her to sleep....so sad man...all of us cried like there's no tomorrow, cos she's been with us for 10 over years liao...and very smart dog....now think of it, i feel v sad also...

Sometimes, my bro will ask my mum for permission to keep pets.. He loves dogs.. But my mum will always tell him.. Why make yourself so miserable? When the pet is around, you gonna take care of it, feed it and pamper it.. Then when it's gone, you will cry like siao.. For what?

Somehow, her words does make sense to me.. But I guess, the fun in keeping a pet is the caring for them part.. Otherwise, it will be the same as a tamagochi..

logging off liaoz...

going to the market to get potatoes for fifi :P

enjoy RT hor :dancingqueen:

Sometimes, my bro will ask my mum for permission to keep pets.. He loves dogs.. But my mum will always tell him.. Why make yourself so miserable? When the pet is around, you gonna take care of it, feed it and pamper it.. Then when it's gone, you will cry like siao.. For what?

Somehow, her words does make sense to me.. But I guess, the fun in keeping a pet is the caring for them part.. Otherwise, it will be the same as a tamagochi..

true...

but the returns are not exchangable with money!!

pets esp dogs are very sensitive with owner's feelings. when feelin sad or happy, u wont have to say it out they can sense and they will offer u consolation...

serious!! dunno how many times fifi lick my tears away when i was feeling upset... and she will just lie on my lap, looking at me with her big big eyes... very innocent kind of affections :)

logging off liaoz...

going to the market to get potatoes for fifi :P

enjoy RT hor :dancingqueen:

true...

but the returns are not exchangable with money!!

pets esp dogs are very sensitive with owner's feelings. when feelin sad or happy, u wont have to say it out they can sense and they will offer u consolation...

serious!! dunno how many times fifi lick my tears away when i was feeling upset... and she will just lie on my lap, looking at me with her big big eyes... very innocent kind of affections :)

wah you say until ma chiam like very touching sia....i am already feeling very crappy now i feel like :~ :~ :~

She already went off liao lar.. No point nagging at her now.. I sayang you k? How come feel crappy on a Friday?

Duno leh....just feel very tired....i think i'm too heaty....got ulcer in my mouth...da mn pain...:(

busy busy busy...

with personal stuffs.. :P

With your wedding stuff ar?? :notti:

Duno leh....just feel very tired....i think i'm too heaty....got ulcer in my mouth...da mn pain...:(

With your wedding stuff ar?? :notti:

drink more water ba..

ya lor.. i re planning the whole AD thingy.. yesterday talk to my sis liao.. she understand and accept my plan.