Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 argh! i really pissed off with my juniors.. every single thing must spoonfeed them.. just now ask the gal 'do you know you have applications on the booking system'. She dare to ans back 'i dont know.' haha fresh grads ah??? Normally fresh out of school come out to work is blur blur one.....zoo nier mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 haha fresh grads ah??? Normally fresh out of school come out to work is blur blur one.....zoo nier mah.... yaya.. want to send them to zoo liao.. they approve the applications very fast.. then me and my colleague spend far more teim checking their work.. prohobited items also approve. segegation wrong also approve.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 yaya.. want to send them to zoo liao.. they approve the applications very fast.. then me and my colleague spend far more teim checking their work.. prohobited items also approve. segegation wrong also approve.. wah si mi lai eh? Your work really very chim.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 wah si mi lai eh? Your work really very chim.... its ok.. me and my colleague life will be shorten.. rem to burn more money when i am not round.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 its ok.. me and my colleague life will be shorten.. rem to burn more money when i am not round.. Orh....the money must attention to who?? Nowadays got paper bra also....u want?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 From s.h.i.t to paper bra... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Orh....the money must attention to who?? Nowadays got paper bra also....u want?? attention to xinyi can liao.. can lah.. just burn, i want Evo, LV, credit cards, most impt laptop.. so that i can continue to RT ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 attention to xinyi can liao.. can lah.. just burn, i want Evo, LV, credit cards, most impt laptop.. so that i can continue to RT ya si kiao kiao liao still geh geh wana RT you really die die wana RT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 si kiao kiao liao still geh geh wana RT you really die die wana RT ai yo.. down there very bored one leh.. still need to contact with ppl up here mah.. ar bo how? visit you in your dreamland?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 ai yo.. down there very bored one leh.. still need to contact with ppl up here mah.. ar bo how? visit you in your dreamland?? :no: Pls don come up to visit me...i don't want to "see" you....go away :no: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 :no: Pls don come up to visit me...i don't want to "see" you....go away :no: Kaoz.. arent we are friends?? :~ gathering to update one another mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 (edited) Kaoz.. arent we are friends?? :~ gathering to update one another mah.. We will meet some day! Not so early meet you! Go and make new friends there first! Mai anti-social! Edited May 8, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Kaoz.. arent we are friends?? :~ gathering to update one another mah.. you can look for me.. we are friends. *Psst* Remember to give solid solid 4 numbers zun zun tio tao pio type ! win big already i burn u paper airplane.. paper rocket.. for u to go moon be chang-e Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 you can look for me.. we are friends. *Psst* Remember to give solid solid 4 numbers zun zun tio tao pio type ! win big already i burn u paper airplane.. paper rocket.. for u to go moon be chang-e :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 you can look for me.. we are friends. *Psst* Remember to give solid solid 4 numbers zun zun tio tao pio type ! win big already i burn u paper airplane.. paper rocket.. for u to go moon be chang-e :rofl: okok steady pom pi pi! wah liao you make me am chio again.. later ppl think i am siao ding dong.. We will meet some day! Not so early meet you! Go and make new friends there first! Mai anti-social! 7th mth ok.. i come up find you all.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites