Phantom

Housewarming Invite

argh! i really pissed off with my juniors.. every single thing must spoonfeed them.. just now ask the gal 'do you know you have applications on the booking system'. She dare to ans back 'i dont know.' :bangwall::bangwall:

haha fresh grads ah??? Normally fresh out of school come out to work is blur blur one.....zoo nier mah....:notti:

yaya.. want to send them to zoo liao..

they approve the applications very fast.. then me and my colleague spend far more teim checking their work.. :bangwall::bangwall: prohobited items also approve. segegation wrong also approve.. :bangwall::bangwall:

yaya.. want to send them to zoo liao..

they approve the applications very fast.. then me and my colleague spend far more teim checking their work.. :bangwall::bangwall: prohobited items also approve. segegation wrong also approve.. :bangwall::bangwall:

wah si mi lai eh? Your work really very chim....:wacko:

its ok.. me and my colleague life will be shorten.. :bangwall::bangwall:

rem to burn more money when i am not round.. :notti:

Orh....the money must attention to who?? Nowadays got paper bra also....u want?? :notti:

attention to xinyi can liao..

can lah.. just burn, i want Evo, LV, credit cards, most impt laptop.. so that i can continue to RT ya :D

attention to xinyi can liao..

can lah.. just burn, i want Evo, LV, credit cards, most impt laptop.. so that i can continue to RT ya :D

:rofl: si kiao kiao liao still geh geh wana RT :rofl:

you really die die wana RT :rofl:

:rofl: si kiao kiao liao still geh geh wana RT :rofl:

you really die die wana RT :rofl:

ai yo.. down there very bored one leh.. still need to contact with ppl up here mah.. ar bo how? visit you in your dreamland?? :notti:

:no: :no: :no: Pls don come up to visit me...i don't want to "see" you....go away :no: :no: :no:

Kaoz.. arent we are friends?? :~ :~ :~ gathering to update one another mah..

We will meet some day! Not so early meet you! Go and make new friends there first! Mai anti-social! 8|

Edited by Air

Kaoz.. arent we are friends?? :~ :~ :~ gathering to update one another mah..

you can look for me.. we are friends.

*Psst* Remember to give solid solid 4 numbers zun zun tio tao pio type !

win big already i burn u paper airplane.. paper rocket.. for u to go moon be chang-e

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:rofl: :rofl:

okok steady pom pi pi!

wah liao you make me am chio again.. later ppl think i am siao ding dong..

We will meet some day! Not so early meet you! Go and make new friends there first! Mai anti-social! 8|

7th mth ok.. i come up find you all.. :notti::notti: