Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 kat got many suitors hor my hubby got nothing to fear in this area :~ ya... i read SBF... sometimes oso quite paranoid that my hubby will be like them... but i have confidence that my hubby will not stray... i'm worried abt those patterns and temptations the loose women do on him (if there is any) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 er... like dat u better dun switch off ur hp then... WIW?? no space leh unless i hack the wall... i dun want any hacking leh... my MBR super small de... so where's the new bf sitting?? my recept i have 2 from my side and 2 from hubby's side for attendance. then hubby's xiong di and his own brother and my elder brother help out with ushering... Y don't want hacking? You don't intend to stay long in that flat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 VIP table lor.. i fine lah.. but if parents make noise.. not my problem liao.. i told my sis liao.. to seek for approval from my parents.haizz... it's ok lah just sitting only but when taking photos, make sure he is out of the way!! Y don't want hacking? You don't intend to stay long in that flat? intend to but i dun really like hackin of walls hubby suggested hacking a small opening so dat fifi can run to and from the rooms Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 kat got many suitors hor my hubby got nothing to fear in this area :~ ya... i read SBF... sometimes oso quite paranoid that my hubby will be like them... but i have confidence that my hubby will not stray... i'm worried abt those patterns and temptations the loose women do on him (if there is any) Wah lao.. I alr say ex-suitors liao.. Not now anymore.. Married liao, become auntie.. no more nice clothes, no more clubbing or pubbing.. Everyday stay home with my boy boy.. Where come the suitors? You also will be paranoid ar? and I thought I am the only one..*phew* But it's really scary to know that there are so many of those men around.. And I read a thread about guys leaving their s***ms around.. On the mugs, shoes and food of their colleagues.. Gross.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 xinyi, wat date is ur AD? my ex-colleague getting married on 9th June. dunno he will invite me anot on 12th lah.. why?? you want to come ah?? sure or not?? ar bo i set up a RT table lah.. not fill up slots ok.. brand new table.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 haizz... it's ok lah just sitting only but when taking photos, make sure he is out of the way!! intend to but i dun really like hackin of walls hubby suggested hacking a small opening so dat fifi can run to and from the rooms Wah.. Don't want hack walls for yourself, but hack a small opening for your doggie? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 dunno leh... maybe coz i saw how the other gals tried to flirt with my hubby before rite in front of me. and my hubby is those blockhead, very naive one... so i scare wait he kena tricked... now, r/s in general are not as stable as last time... on 12th lah.. why?? you want to come ah?? sure or not?? ar bo i set up a RT table lah.. not fill up slots ok.. brand new table.. i thot i can part time as recept there... how much will u be paying? Wah.. Don't want hack walls for yourself, but hack a small opening for your doggie? fifi is our little princess mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 I read alot of stories in SBF.. Talking about their encounters with women outside.. So afraid that my boy is actually someone like them.. Do you fear too? That's what my colleagues told me too.. The worse thing is, 1 of my best colleague likes him.. And I am the one who helped them to know each other.. They went on dates before, but he told me that she is not his type.. I might just change hp number.. My boy very unhappy that many of my old suitors got this number of mine.. Sigh.. I also don't know how big is my wardrobe.. Air, you shop too much liao!! I got not much clothes.. All still in my mum's place.. ya changing your hp number is a good decision....but dun change liao then give the number to that stupid auditor again hor. ...then defeats the purpose.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 kat got many suitors hor my hubby got nothing to fear in this area :~ ya... i read SBF... sometimes oso quite paranoid that my hubby will be like them... but i have confidence that my hubby will not stray... i'm worried abt those patterns and temptations the loose women do on him (if there is any) i also think kat many suitors leh.. haha.. i always tell my friends.. i am siao ding tong.. so no guys like siao ting dong.. :~ i also got paranoid before.. last time before rom.. i keep reading that section leh.. then my guy friend scold me of reading.. then scare this scare that.. think my hubby is not good enough.. now think back abit stupid leh.. my hubby is like that.. during dating time dont see myself think so much.. upon marrying then think.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 dating is DATING only mah... if anythin happen still can reverse back but marriage is for lifetime liaoz... if anything happened will be too late for any reversing... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 kat got many suitors hor my hubby got nothing to fear in this area :~ ya... i read SBF... sometimes oso quite paranoid that my hubby will be like them... but i have confidence that my hubby will not stray... i'm worried abt those patterns and temptations the loose women do on him (if there is any) Ya I read too much i will also become paranoid one...i already stopped reading those horror stories....cos it's like mental torture to keep speculating in my mind whether my hubby will eventually turn out to be like them.... I even told my hubby go outside secretly eat nvm, but the most impt thing is must wipe the mouth clean so that i will not find out.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 i thot i can part time as recept there... how much will u be paying? ok lah.. give you a nice no. $8 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Ya I read too much i will also become paranoid one...i already stopped reading those horror stories....cos it's like mental torture to keep speculating in my mind whether my hubby will eventually turn out to be like them.... I even told my hubby go outside secretly eat nvm, but the most impt thing is must wipe the mouth clean so that i will not find out.... wah! u so da fang!! i always tell my hubby, if he dare to do dat and i find out, i will make sure he will be jue zi jue sun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 dunno leh... maybe coz i saw how the other gals tried to flirt with my hubby before rite in front of me. and my hubby is those blockhead, very naive one... so i scare wait he kena tricked... now, r/s in general are not as stable as last time... i thot i can part time as recept there... how much will u be paying? fifi is our little princess mah Wah.. Got ppl dare to flirt with ur hubby in front of you?? Those gers don't wanna live liao ar?? But I do agree that r/s nowadays are not as stable as compared to our granny grandad days.. ya changing your hp number is a good decision....but dun change liao then give the number to that stupid auditor again hor. ...then defeats the purpose.... I just changed last year.. Gonna change again.. But I am thinking of using starhub back instead of M1... I never give him my hp.. It's on my namecard mah.. Can't help it one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 ok lah.. give you a nice no. $8 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites