katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 not high leh...very sleepy zz No lah...there are all kinds of men in this world....they don't behave the same...some men are turned off, some men are more turned on by the fact that you are married, you are like the forbidden fruit that poses as a challenge to them....you know how some men are very sicko one? U better be careful ah....you can read the Why men want to keep mistress thread Eeew.. I know.. I read that thread.. Btw gers, do you all read SBF? Hi gals. Good morning!! wah kat, u still can entertain him? if i were him, i will just scold him till upside down. i dun give face to anyone ur boy jealous? finally that thread proved to be useful in certain ways i used to have an insurance agent who kept calling me everytime i gave him rude replies he still call me until 1 day i "scolded" him and that is the last time i heard from him I never entertain him.. I did not pick up his calls mah.. I can't be bothered to talk to him at all.. But he seems abit too dumb to get my point.. Ya, he is very unhappy abt it... Ya lor...Kat, you are too kind-hearted...if it's me, i will answer his call and @#$%^ him left right up down center...very irritating leh....no wonder your boy is jealous No lar.. Just don't want trouble.. End of the year, he will be back for auditing again.. Don't want any unpleasant conversations.. Coz, he will often approach me for payroll audit problems.. My boy gets jealous very easily.. Actually, I am also someone who is very possessive.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Eeew.. I know.. I read that thread.. Btw gers, do you all read SBF? I never entertain him.. I did not pick up his calls mah.. I can't be bothered to talk to him at all.. But he seems abit too dumb to get my point.. Ya, he is very unhappy abt it... No lar.. Just don't want trouble.. End of the year, he will be back for auditing again.. Don't want any unpleasant conversations.. Coz, he will often approach me for payroll audit problems.. My boy gets jealous very easily.. Actually, I am also someone who is very possessive.. er... kat, such guys will NOT get the point until u spell it bluntly out for him... otherwise, off ur hp when u reach home or if u're tog with ur boy my hubby's colleague used to be like this too. he's a fat guy. everyday call at 11pm++. da mn frustrating coz it's supposed to be hubby's personal time. it's not that i'm jealous or wat but i find such idiots buay zi dong hubby knew i wasnt happy so he switched off his hp and now, that colleague doesnt call him at nite anymore btw gals, how many ft is ur wardrobe?? currently i'm using 2 single wardrobes and already not enuff... tinking 6ft might not be enuff too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 xinyi, if i were u, i will make it clear to the 2 colleagues to let me know whether they will be coming anot after serious consideration. i wont invite anyone more just coz i wanna keep the 2 colleagues example: i invited a good fren from sec sch same class. he told me he will feel lonely and asked if i can invite another 2 guys too. however, i was not really keeping in touch with the other 2 guys and i dun feel like just contacting them coz it's my wedding dinner. so i told this fren that i will only invite him. but if he feels left out and decided not to come, i can understand perfectly and i wont blame him. in the end, after serious consideration, he told me he will attend my wedding and i can just place him at any seat available! i was really touched! Yup agree! Me too...i invited a colleague and she was alone, so i understand if she doesn't want to come...but then, say okok then last min sms me say not coming...i think i repeated this many times liao Don't invite ppl if you aren't sure they'll be coming...anywya the 2 colleagues have each other what....why will be lonely?? If you invite another 2 and they last min dua you, u end up 2 empty seats also...save your seats for someone else Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 xinyi, if i were u, i will make it clear to the 2 colleagues to let me know whether they will be coming anot after serious consideration. i wont invite anyone more just coz i wanna keep the 2 colleagues example: i invited a good fren from sec sch same class. he told me he will feel lonely and asked if i can invite another 2 guys too. however, i was not really keeping in touch with the other 2 guys and i dun feel like just contacting them coz it's my wedding dinner. so i told this fren that i will only invite him. but if he feels left out and decided not to come, i can understand perfectly and i wont blame him. in the end, after serious consideration, he told me he will attend my wedding and i can just place him at any seat available! i was really touched! Forgot to say something very impt. one of the colleague, is pretty unstable. becoz last yr some ex colleague wedding at 1st say ok to go.. end up last min didnt turn up. i continue to double confrim with him, he said he sure turn up. thanks for putting up an example.. Eeew.. I know.. I read that thread.. Btw gers, do you all read SBF? I never entertain him.. I did not pick up his calls mah.. I can't be bothered to talk to him at all.. But he seems abit too dumb to get my point.. Ya, he is very unhappy abt it... No lar.. Just don't want trouble.. End of the year, he will be back for auditing again.. Don't want any unpleasant conversations.. Coz, he will often approach me for payroll audit problems.. My boy gets jealous very easily.. Actually, I am also someone who is very possessive.. ya i do read SBF.. visit there just like visit RT.. why?? so both of you are same kind of ppl.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 xinyi, i've learnt that if the person bo sim to attend wedding dinners, no matter wat, he/she still will cook up other excuses. on the other hand, if someone really makes an effort to attend, he/she will attend even though there's "obstacles" my fren even fly all the way from taiwan with his gf to attend my wedding dinner!! he can actually change the date for his trip here... so, from such incidents, u can see who has sincerity, who doesnt has! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 er... kat, such guys will NOT get the point until u spell it bluntly out for him... otherwise, off ur hp when u reach home or if u're tog with ur boy my hubby's colleague used to be like this too. he's a fat guy. everyday call at 11pm++. da mn frustrating coz it's supposed to be hubby's personal time. it's not that i'm jealous or wat but i find such idiots buay zi dong hubby knew i wasnt happy so he switched off his hp and now, that colleague doesnt call him at nite anymore btw gals, how many ft is ur wardrobe?? currently i'm using 2 single wardrobes and already not enuff... tinking 6ft might not be enuff too... oie.. you got something with fat ppl ah.. orh hor.. you dont like devilaz.. my wardrobe.. i dunno.. nv measure before.. lol.. i only know is BIG. 4 sliding doors.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 er... kat, such guys will NOT get the point until u spell it bluntly out for him... otherwise, off ur hp when u reach home or if u're tog with ur boy my hubby's colleague used to be like this too. he's a fat guy. everyday call at 11pm++. da mn frustrating coz it's supposed to be hubby's personal time. it's not that i'm jealous or wat but i find such idiots buay zi dong hubby knew i wasnt happy so he switched off his hp and now, that colleague doesnt call him at nite anymore btw gals, how many ft is ur wardrobe?? currently i'm using 2 single wardrobes and already not enuff... tinking 6ft might not be enuff too... Ya Kat, work is work, personal is personal, he's obviously crossing the line so you have no obligation to entertain him whatsoever. Just pick up his call and tell him straight. The more you ignore his calls, the more persistent he's going to be, the more your hubby will be unhappy with you. Not worth quarelling with your hubby over such person and such issues right? Such trivial things better resolve it fast before it escalates to something serious. Fifi, my wardrobe is 14ft and still not enough for me...wana burst liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 er... kat, such guys will NOT get the point until u spell it bluntly out for him... otherwise, off ur hp when u reach home or if u're tog with ur boy my hubby's colleague used to be like this too. he's a fat guy. everyday call at 11pm++. da mn frustrating coz it's supposed to be hubby's personal time. it's not that i'm jealous or wat but i find such idiots buay zi dong hubby knew i wasnt happy so he switched off his hp and now, that colleague doesnt call him at nite anymore btw gals, how many ft is ur wardrobe?? currently i'm using 2 single wardrobes and already not enuff... tinking 6ft might not be enuff too... Cannot lar.. Switch off hp, my boy will think I am hiding things from him.. Cannot.. Later will end up arguing more.. Mine wardrobe is half my the original MBR.. Should be quite long.. Sufficient space for both my boy and I... You don't intend to do WIW ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 devilaz is soo cute, how can i not like him?? wah... if i put 14ft wardrobe in my room, i gotta sleep in the next room liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 xinyi, i've learnt that if the person bo sim to attend wedding dinners, no matter wat, he/she still will cook up other excuses. on the other hand, if someone really makes an effort to attend, he/she will attend even though there's "obstacles" my fren even fly all the way from taiwan with his gf to attend my wedding dinner!! he can actually change the date for his trip here... so, from such incidents, u can see who has sincerity, who doesnt has! okok.. i got your idea.. sorry ah.. recently really many things happen.. all are mostly human problems.. my sis is another problem need to conquer.. now i have double thoughts if i should hand over the whole wedding dinner to her. i scare to see her halfway through run away to 1 corner just to accompany her new bf.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Cannot lar.. Switch off hp, my boy will think I am hiding things from him.. Cannot.. Later will end up arguing more.. Mine wardrobe is half my the original MBR.. Should be quite long.. Sufficient space for both my boy and I... You don't intend to do WIW ar? er... like dat u better dun switch off ur hp then... WIW?? no space leh unless i hack the wall... i dun want any hacking leh... my MBR super small de... so where's the new bf sitting?? my recept i have 2 from my side and 2 from hubby's side for attendance. then hubby's xiong di and his own brother and my elder brother help out with ushering... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 devilaz is soo cute, how can i not like him?? wah... if i put 14ft wardrobe in my room, i gotta sleep in the next room liaoz my wardrobe also takes up 1/2 of the space of the other room.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 xinyi, wat date is ur AD? my ex-colleague getting married on 9th June. dunno he will invite me anot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Forgot to say something very impt. one of the colleague, is pretty unstable. becoz last yr some ex colleague wedding at 1st say ok to go.. end up last min didnt turn up. i continue to double confrim with him, he said he sure turn up. thanks for putting up an example.. ya i do read SBF.. visit there just like visit RT.. why?? so both of you are same kind of ppl.. I read alot of stories in SBF.. Talking about their encounters with women outside.. So afraid that my boy is actually someone like them.. Do you fear too? Ya Kat, work is work, personal is personal, he's obviously crossing the line so you have no obligation to entertain him whatsoever. Just pick up his call and tell him straight. The more you ignore his calls, the more persistent he's going to be, the more your hubby will be unhappy with you. Not worth quarelling with your hubby over such person and such issues right? Such trivial things better resolve it fast before it escalates to something serious. Fifi, my wardrobe is 14ft and still not enough for me...wana burst liao That's what my colleagues told me too.. The worse thing is, 1 of my best colleague likes him.. And I am the one who helped them to know each other.. They went on dates before, but he told me that she is not his type.. I might just change hp number.. My boy very unhappy that many of my old suitors got this number of mine.. Sigh.. I also don't know how big is my wardrobe.. Air, you shop too much liao!! I got not much clothes.. All still in my mum's place.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 so where's the new bf sitting?? my recept i have 2 from my side and 2 from hubby's side for attendance. then hubby's xiong di and his own brother and my elder brother help out with ushering... VIP table lor.. i fine lah.. but if parents make noise.. not my problem liao.. i told my sis liao.. to seek for approval from my parents. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites