katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 maybe you try to ask him? 'why you keep calling me?? If is work related can just call my office phone.' Ya.. maybe I should just do that.. He is getting on my nerves already.. Where's Air? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 There is this auditor that is auditing my company that often calls me every now and then.. for some lame and dumb reasons.. But for the past few times he called, I don't pick up and just let it ring.. He even call on weekends.. Weekdays, he will call at night.. Sigh.. My boy is unhappy lor.. Like that lor.. tell the auditor that place dont call me after office hour it as it mine personal time loo... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Ya.. maybe I should just do that.. He is getting on my nerves already.. Where's Air? she not so early start work one.. her self declared official time is 10am.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 tell the auditor that place dont call me after office hour it as it mine personal time loo... Sigh.. Like I told Xinyi, I don't even wanna talk to him at all... she not so early start work one.. her self declared official time is 10am.. Wah.. Super good life leh.. I always reach office at 8.30am even though my official time is 9am.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Ya.. maybe I should just do that.. He is getting on my nerves already.. Where's Air? I'm here! Good morning! Hey kat, I read your above suggestion...I am seriously considering to be photo-stating girl in your company le Hey I think your auditor got ulterior motive....dun answer his call....make it clear to him that after office hours, dun call you.....you cannot be on call 24/7 one...you are not taxi company....or 7-11 And you don't possess any documents or info at home that you could help him in his work, so ask him to call during office hours, more productive and less wastage of money on hp bill. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 I'm here! Good morning! Hey kat, I read your above suggestion...I am seriously considering to be photo-stating girl in your company le Hey I think your auditor got ulterior motive....dun answer his call....make it clear to him that after office hours, dun call you.....you cannot be on call 24/7 one...you are not taxi company....or 7-11 And you don't possess any documents or info at home that you could help him in his work, so ask him to call during office hours, more productive and less wastage of money on hp bill. wah.. you finally start working.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 I'm here! Good morning! Hey kat, I read your above suggestion...I am seriously considering to be photo-stating girl in your company le Hey I think your auditor got ulterior motive....dun answer his call....make it clear to him that after office hours, dun call you.....you cannot be on call 24/7 one...you are not taxi company....or 7-11 And you don't possess any documents or info at home that you could help him in his work, so ask him to call during office hours, more productive and less wastage of money on hp bill. Wah lao.. Know becomes photo-stating ger.. Okok, I will suggest to get a girl for shredding waste documents.. Better right? Really meh? But he knows I am married liao leh.. He even seen my wedding photo that is on my desktop.. Actually, he will have NO reason to call me at all now.. Coz auditing already cleared liao.. He normally calls to ask about how to do up the iPhone.. Coz he knew that my boy is using it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Wah lao.. Know becomes photo-stating ger.. Okok, I will suggest to get a girl for shredding waste documents.. Better right? Really meh? But he knows I am married liao leh.. He even seen my wedding photo that is on my desktop.. Actually, he will have NO reason to call me at all now.. Coz auditing already cleared liao.. He normally calls to ask about how to do up the iPhone.. Coz he knew that my boy is using it... wah liao.. ask him to google the solution on his own lah.. say you need to make baby, so no time to entertain him.. haiz.. i still headache abt guest lists.. i was telling another ex-colleague yesterday nite.. maybe i should try to invite another 2 ex-colleagues. then he said 'i thought you dont want to invite them??' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Wah lao.. Know becomes photo-stating ger.. Okok, I will suggest to get a girl for shredding waste documents.. Better right? Really meh? But he knows I am married liao leh.. He even seen my wedding photo that is on my desktop.. Actually, he will have NO reason to call me at all now.. Coz auditing already cleared liao.. He normally calls to ask about how to do up the iPhone.. Coz he knew that my boy is using it... U think the fact that you are married already will stop such buayas from pestering you one meh?? I think you should pick up his call and tell him off, anyway this is your personal mobile, not company's mobile line, you are not obligated to answer his call and you are unable to provide any info outside office hours, otherwise skali breach company's policies say you leak information out how? He wana pay for the court case si bo?? Siao lang..... And the iphone is a very lame excuse lor...ask him to sign up HWZ forum and get himself acquainted...you are not hp shop and you don't work for Apple leh...what if Apple sues you for leak of information also how? He also wana pay for this court case also?!?! Siao lang again wah liao.. ask him to google the solution on his own lah.. say you need to make baby, so no time to entertain him.. haiz.. i still headache abt guest lists.. i was telling another ex-colleague yesterday nite.. maybe i should try to invite another 2 ex-colleagues. then he said 'i thought you dont want to invite them??' Ehh dun invite ppl just to fill tables...cos ppl will know if they are table-fillers leh...leave the 2 seats empty lah...at most lugi the $200 ang baos nia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 wah liao.. ask him to google the solution on his own lah.. say you need to make baby, so no time to entertain him.. haiz.. i still headache abt guest lists.. i was telling another ex-colleague yesterday nite.. maybe i should try to invite another 2 ex-colleagues. then he said 'i thought you dont want to invite them??' My colleague already sent him the apple booklet on weekend.. That's why I don't know why he called me.. Coz I did not pick up his calls.. Ur guest list like very lay chey leh.. U think the fact that you are married already will stop such buayas from pestering you one meh?? I think you should pick up his call and tell him off, anyway this is your personal mobile, not company's mobile line, you are not obligated to answer his call and you are unable to provide any info outside office hours, otherwise skali breach company's policies say you leak information out how? He wana pay for the court case si bo?? Siao lang..... And the iphone is a very lame excuse lor...ask him to sign up HWZ forum and get himself acquainted...you are not hp shop and you don't work for Apple leh...what if Apple sues you for leak of information also how? He also wana pay for this court case also?!?! Siao lang again Ehh dun invite ppl just to fill tables...cos ppl will know if they are table-fillers leh...leave the 2 seats empty lah...at most lugi the $200 ang baos nia.... Wah.. Air, you are very high today.. Oohh.. It's Thursday.. No wonder.. I thought most guys are turned off by married women? No meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 My colleague already sent him the apple booklet on weekend.. That's why I don't know why he called me.. Coz I did not pick up his calls.. Ur guest list like very lay chey leh.. Wah.. Air, you are very high today.. Oohh.. It's Thursday.. No wonder.. I thought most guys are turned off by married women? No meh? not high leh...very sleepy zz No lah...there are all kinds of men in this world....they don't behave the same...some men are turned off, some men are more turned on by the fact that you are married, you are like the forbidden fruit that poses as a challenge to them....you know how some men are very sicko one? U better be careful ah....you can read the Why men want to keep mistress thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Hi gals. Good morning!! wah kat, u still can entertain him? if i were him, i will just scold him till upside down. i dun give face to anyone ur boy jealous? not high leh...very sleepy zz No lah...there are all kinds of men in this world....they don't behave the same...some men are turned off, some men are more turned on by the fact that you are married, you are like the forbidden fruit that poses as a challenge to them....you know how some men are very sicko one? U better be careful ah....you can read the Why men want to keep mistress thread finally that thread proved to be useful in certain ways i used to have an insurance agent who kept calling me everytime i gave him rude replies he still call me until 1 day i "scolded" him and that is the last time i heard from him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Hi gals. Good morning!! wah kat, u still can entertain him? if i were him, i will just scold him till upside down. i dun give face to anyone ur boy jealous? Ya lor...Kat, you are too kind-hearted...if it's me, i will answer his call and @#$%^ him left right up down center...very irritating leh....no wonder your boy is jealous Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Ehh dun invite ppl just to fill tables...cos ppl will know if they are table-fillers leh...leave the 2 seats empty lah...at most lugi the $200 ang baos nia.... the story goes like this.. rem i told you i thinking whether to invite this ex colleague that i help her in her wedding? I invited her and another 2 ex colleagues as planned. The 2 ex colleagues agreed to come, but the the gal did not response to me. I yesterday msn both ex colleagues saying that I could not contact the gal. one of the ex colleagues who still keep in contact with the gal, told me that she cannot make it, will be at overseas. I am thinking why cannot tell me personally. The other ex colleague was suspecting the gal is lying. Then now left the 2 ex colleagues, if anyone put plane not coming.. another one most probably not coming also. because he will be along. thinking of inviting another 2 ex colleagues, so that if they are ok to come.. wont feel lonely for the other 2 ex colleagues.. for that company i dont really like the colleagues.. although small dept.. but mostly gals.. and the gals really like bad mouthing each other back.. Ur guest list like very lay chey leh.. Wah.. Air, you are very high today.. Oohh.. It's Thursday.. No wonder.. I thought most guys are turned off by married women? No meh? haiz..you think i want to have such troubles meh.. you should go read my post in why men keep mistress.. not high leh...very sleepy zz No lah...there are all kinds of men in this world....they don't behave the same...some men are turned off, some men are more turned on by the fact that you are married, you are like the forbidden fruit that poses as a challenge to them....you know how some men are very sicko one? U better be careful ah....you can read the Why men want to keep mistress thread totally agree with you.. imagine a woman keep calling your hubby like that.. i bet you wont be happy also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 xinyi, if i were u, i will make it clear to the 2 colleagues to let me know whether they will be coming anot after serious consideration. i wont invite anyone more just coz i wanna keep the 2 colleagues example: i invited a good fren from sec sch same class. he told me he will feel lonely and asked if i can invite another 2 guys too. however, i was not really keeping in touch with the other 2 guys and i dun feel like just contacting them coz it's my wedding dinner. so i told this fren that i will only invite him. but if he feels left out and decided not to come, i can understand perfectly and i wont blame him. in the end, after serious consideration, he told me he will attend my wedding and i can just place him at any seat available! i was really touched! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites