xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Taking care of dangerous cargo applications lah.. they cannot suka suka ship dangerous cargos.. must get approvals one.. then packaging must be tested.. there a thousand over items that are marked as dangerous items.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Taking care of dangerous cargo applications lah.. they cannot suka suka ship dangerous cargos.. must get approvals one.. then packaging must be tested.. there a thousand over items that are marked as dangerous items.. Wah so chim Then xinyi, u got such specialised skill, i go in there do what?? Can employ me to chop APPROVED on the applications after you approved or not??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Wah so chim Then xinyi, u got such specialised skill, i go in there do what?? Can employ me to chop APPROVED on the applications after you approved or not??? hey Air, leave some for me to chop leh so dat kat's boss can employ 2 persons to chop APPROVED OMG!! got someone replyin in dat shi tty thread!! *fainted* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 hey Air, leave some for me to chop leh so dat kat's boss can employ 2 persons to chop APPROVED OMG!! got someone replyin in dat shi tty thread!! *fainted* Ehh no need so many ppl to chop APPROVED lah! Waste of resources leh! You can chop REJECT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 bth leh.. chop approval also need 2 ppl leh.. kaoz cannot lah! later my bonus need to split with 2 of you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 (edited) Yaya, u better faster go and check for sai stains...cos mine got...we only discovered after reno ended....imagine stuck there for so long...I think of it i wana puke...now i got phobia of using my common toilet... y u always got this misconception that we are looking for high position?!? Position doesn't matter, the money matters lah! Hehe got people post in my thread Just came back from my new house. Hope you gals dont mind I keep mentioning about sai Coz ever since I found got sai stain in my common AND master toilet I **** frustrated about it that I have to make a joke out of it . 1st was the common toilet but still not as bad, at least it is inside the bowl. But the master toilet worse! Stain outside the bowl!!! They cant use common toilet anymore coz the door was taken out liao. Knn the worker must be squatting instead of sitting while sh.iting! My wife was very angry coz she just waste the day before. Anyway we have informed our contractor about it and hope it does not happen again Edited May 7, 2008 by Assassin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 where got high?? Normal nia lah....nowadays degree is nothing leh... Maybe xinyi is referring to dangerous stunt jobs that requires you to sky-dive while cleaning windows... My office at level 47 leh.. I think it's really super dangerous if Xinyi really attempt to wipe the windows from outside.. Taking care of dangerous cargo applications lah.. they cannot suka suka ship dangerous cargos.. must get approvals one.. then packaging must be tested.. there a thousand over items that are marked as dangerous items.. Wah.. Very chim.. I need to check with my company whether there is actually such a person doing this kind of job anot.. Wah so chim Then xinyi, u got such specialised skill, i go in there do what?? Can employ me to chop APPROVED on the applications after you approved or not??? Arbo I ask my company to employ you just to refill the copier machine's papers? Better still right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 morning ppl.. so kat now feeling happy liao? can RT more.. want to check with you all.. how many ppl help out at the recep huh?? yesterday had a talk with my friend.. on my sis.. and realised i overlooked some issues.. Wah.. Very chim.. I need to check with my company whether there is actually such a person doing this kind of job anot.. Arbo I ask my company to employ you just to refill the copier machine's papers? Better still right?? your idea is good leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 morning ppl.. so kat now feeling happy liao? can RT more.. want to check with you all.. how many ppl help out at the recep huh?? yesterday had a talk with my friend.. on my sis.. and realised i overlooked some issues.. your idea is good leh.. Not really feeling happy.. Had a quarrel with my boy last night.. Still feeling very upset.. My recep got 4 sisters and 1 brother standing nearby.. 2 sisters take care of my hongbao box.. 2 sisters attend to my guests to tell them where they sit.. The other brother will lead them the way if they are lost.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Not really feeling happy.. Had a quarrel with my boy last night.. Still feeling very upset.. My recep got 4 sisters and 1 brother standing nearby.. 2 sisters take care of my hongbao box.. 2 sisters attend to my guests to tell them where they sit.. The other brother will lead them the way if they are lost.. ai yo.. quarrel abt what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 ai yo.. quarrel abt what?? There is this auditor that is auditing my company that often calls me every now and then.. for some lame and dumb reasons.. But for the past few times he called, I don't pick up and just let it ring.. He even call on weekends.. Weekdays, he will call at night.. Sigh.. My boy is unhappy lor.. Like that lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 There is this auditor that is auditing my company that often calls me every now and then.. for some lame and dumb reasons.. But for the past few times he called, I don't pick up and just let it ring.. He even call on weekends.. Weekdays, he will call at night.. Sigh.. My boy is unhappy lor.. Like that lor.. ai yo.. you nv say WTF to the auditor.. maybe you want to tell the auditor to stop calling? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Hehe got people post in my thread Just came back from my new house. Hope you gals dont mind I keep mentioning about sai Coz ever since I found got sai stain in my common AND master toilet I **** frustrated about it that I have to make a joke out of it . 1st was the common toilet but still not as bad, at least it is inside the bowl. But the master toilet worse! Stain outside the bowl!!! They cant use common toilet anymore coz the door was taken out liao. Knn the worker must be squatting instead of sitting while sh.iting! My wife was very angry coz she just waste the day before. Anyway we have informed our contractor about it and hope it does not happen again bro, take picture and show it to your contractor manager. Tell them what how is going to pay the water fees per month? Why ur guys do "big business" is in mine MBR toilet instead of common toilet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 ai yo.. you nv say WTF to the auditor.. maybe you want to tell the auditor to stop calling? He is those potato kind one.. Very polite and courteous.. I can't be that rude to him also.. I also don't know him well.. Don't know why he keep on calling me.. I don't wanna pick up his calls and hope he get the idea.. But I don't think it's anything bad.. He knows I am married.. So, don't think he is interested on what.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 He is those potato kind one.. Very polite and courteous.. I can't be that rude to him also.. I also don't know him well.. Don't know why he keep on calling me.. I don't wanna pick up his calls and hope he get the idea.. But I don't think it's anything bad.. He knows I am married.. So, don't think he is interested on what.. maybe you try to ask him? 'why you keep calling me?? If is work related can just call my office phone.' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites