Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 till now still no post yet... haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 OMG!! you really started.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Assassin, very bo liao topic leh..u think ppl will post meh?? Jia ba bo sai bang ar?? Err.....oops... Ehh, mayb you can invite your good friend, korea to post lah..she can talk a lot of sai....you dun be surprised your sai topic can suddenly become LV and stones topic... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 :rofl: My topic is serious one ok...it concerns our daily everyday life that we seldom care. If never take care will have constipation Korea = LVs/stones Assassin = Sai :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Gers, I suddenly got motivation to work liao.. My boss just passed the list of increment staff to me.. I am in the list!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Gers, I suddenly got motivation to work liao.. My boss just passed the list of increment staff to me.. I am in the list!!!! congrats leh!! When's my turn to join your company??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Gers, I suddenly got motivation to work liao.. My boss just passed the list of increment staff to me.. I am in the list!!!! See? Since I started the sai topic, Kat feels better liao? :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Gers, I suddenly got motivation to work liao.. My boss just passed the list of increment staff to me.. I am in the list!!!! WAHH.. SO GOOD.. i also want to join your company.. i email you my resume.. See? Since I started the sai topic, Kat feels better liao? :rofl: get your facts right before you reply.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Gtg liao, going down to my new house to check out my reno so far and if those contractors got anyhow sh.it at my toilet bowl and leave sai stain all over it or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 congrats leh!! When's my turn to join your company??? Xiexie.. Wait till got a president position opening.. See? Since I started the sai topic, Kat feels better liao? :rofl: ........ Ok, I am in a good mood.. Let you acknowledge you for once.. WAHH.. SO GOOD.. i also want to join your company.. i email you my resume.. get your facts right before you reply.. Don't have high position open leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Gtg liao, going down to my new house to check out my reno so far and if those contractors got anyhow sh.it at my toilet bowl and leave sai stain all over it or not Yaya, u better faster go and check for sai stains...cos mine got...we only discovered after reno ended....imagine stuck there for so long...I think of it i wana puke...now i got phobia of using my common toilet... Xiexie.. Wait till got a president position opening.. ........ Ok, I am in a good mood.. Let you acknowledge you for once.. Don't have high position open leh... y u always got this misconception that we are looking for high position?!? Position doesn't matter, the money matters lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Don't have high position open leh... your company need dangerous good specialist or not?? y u always got this misconception that we are looking for high position?!? Position doesn't matter, the money matters lah! totally agree with Air!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 your company need dangerous good specialist or not?? totally agree with Air!! wah si mi is DANGEROUS GOOD SPECIALIST? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Yaya, u better faster go and check for sai stains...cos mine got...we only discovered after reno ended....imagine stuck there for so long...I think of it i wana puke...now i got phobia of using my common toilet... y u always got this misconception that we are looking for high position?!? Position doesn't matter, the money matters lah! Of course matter lar.. You study high high, how can settle to be a front desk or admin staff? your company need dangerous good specialist or not?? totally agree with Air!! What is that??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Of course matter lar.. You study high high, how can settle to be a front desk or admin staff? What is that??? where got high?? Normal nia lah....nowadays degree is nothing leh... Maybe xinyi is referring to dangerous stunt jobs that requires you to sky-dive while cleaning windows... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites