xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Kat: when upper management is not around. us as low ranking will need to cover mountain and ocean. sianz... meaning ur manage love to "tai chi" lor... this type is manager prefer dont come back. You also hor... work is work... but still stay healthy is the most important part. Please take care. Drink lots of water and eat more fruits. At least that might be able to help abit. Eat a bit chocolate before you sleep. As that will destress a bit. I tried not bad... i agree leh.. dont let the worries gone over you.. things that beyond your reach should just let go.. think also no use.. it only just make yourself miserable.. so why bother to make yourself miserable? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Must be you, fifi and xinyi spread disease to her during the last gathering Must be you lah....keep talking abt sai...then kat read here, so much sai until she fall sick Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Kat: when upper management is not around. us as low ranking will need to cover mountain and ocean. sianz... meaning ur manage love to "tai chi" lor... this type is manager prefer dont come back. You also hor... work is work... but still stay healthy is the most important part. Please take care. Drink lots of water and eat more fruits. At least that might be able to help abit. Eat a bit chocolate before you sleep. As that will destress a bit. I tried not bad... Thanks Devilaz.. I already drink alot alot of water liao.. Sigh... i just logged in only see the sai lang talking bad abt me liaoz er... kat, probably u really need to tink if u shd change job since u dun really like ur current place? all work are like sh it lah... but at least u can try to see if u want more or less sh it money is impt but health is more impt... i would gave up money for health... but of course reasonable amt lah I am actually happy here.. With my colleagues and stuff.. But just don't like the work.. haiz.. Kat, did you shake fifi's hand during the gathering? She dont wash her hand after sh.iting so if you did then thats probably how you get sick from Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 (edited) Must be you lah....keep talking abt sai...then kat read here, so much sai until she fall sick Virtual cyber sai Edited May 7, 2008 by Assassin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Kat, did you shake fifi's hand during the gathering? She dont wash her hand after sh.iting so if you did then thats probably how you get sick from Sount and smell like it. you don't wanna become the Sai of the thread then better wash your hands off clean. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 I am actually happy here.. With my colleagues and stuff.. But just don't like the work.. haiz.. sounds like my case... take the mid yr bonus first then decide! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 kat, if you intend to resign, just dont be like fifi give chocolates to colleagues when leaving. Give chrysanthemum tea instead Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 kat, if you intend to resign, just dont be like fifi give chocolates to colleagues when leaving. Give chrysanthemum tea instead Wa treat yan cha restuarant to all colleages in the office is very expensive leh. Fi Fi must be one of the 40% millionair in in 2015 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 kat, if you intend to resign, just dont be like fifi give chocolates to colleagues when leaving. Give chrysanthemum tea instead U dun tell me chocolates = sai Chrysanthemum tea = jio ok!! 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Wa treat yan cha restuarant to all colleages in the office is very expensive leh. Fi Fi must be one of the 40% millionair in in 2015 huh?? poor dat's why just treat chocolates nia and some more is normal brand chocolates hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 (edited) Wa treat yan cha restuarant to all colleages in the office is very expensive leh. Fi Fi must be one of the 40% millionair in in 2015 See Air's reply U dun tell me chocolates = sai Chrysanthemum tea = jio ok!! 8| Bingo! :rofl: Edited May 7, 2008 by Assassin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 huh?? poor dat's why just treat chocolates nia and some more is normal brand chocolates hor... 6 months bonus still poor hah? if there is outing next time give us yan cha. can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 who got 6 months bonus?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 See Air's reply Bingo! oh, then I don't want anymore chocolate, or tea . Keep it to yourself who got 6 months bonus?? sorry sorry mid month bonus. still better than nothing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 i was saying Kat got not me lah!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites