Phantom

Housewarming Invite

siao leh... 40% become millionare....

CPF only what... all the hard earn money we cant even see... cash flow low also no used... :(

siao leh... 40% become millionare....

CPF only what... all the hard earn money we cant even see... cash flow low also no used... :(

cash low can transfer to me.. ji shao cheng duo mah.. :notti:

got lah.. kat belongs to that 40% :notti:

Excuse me... I belong to the hundredaires.. Million is impossible.. Don't think I can ever join in that category.. :bangwall:

ehh where the rest gone ah?

Kat seems moody these past few days...seldom see her postings leh.. :unsure:

I'm on mc this morning.. Had a fever and my eyes are pretty swollen now.. :(

Excuse me... I belong to the hundredaires.. Million is impossible.. Don't think I can ever join in that category.. :bangwall:

I'm on mc this morning.. Had a fever and my eyes are pretty swollen now.. :(

Aiyoh kat, you seem very weak leh....go drink more tonic...take care man... :yamseng:

you ok or not?? go rest.. dont RT.

Aiyoh kat, you seem very weak leh....go drink more tonic...take care man... :yamseng:

Thanks gers.. Maybe just stressed lately.. My manager not around.. Alot of **** work falls to me.. Sometimes I don't know whether I will prefer him to come back soon or not.. :bangwall::bangwall: But seriously, it makes me realized that he is not needed in the company..

Might as well transfer him to another department and give me 1/4 of his pay.. Enuff liao..

i very sleepy now.. zz zz zz

Thanks gers.. Maybe just stressed lately.. My manager not around.. Alot of **** work falls to me.. Sometimes I don't know whether I will prefer him to come back soon or not.. :bangwall::bangwall: But seriously, it makes me realized that he is not needed in the company..

Might as well transfer him to another department and give me 1/4 of his pay.. Enuff liao..

wah liao.. MC still thinking abt pay.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Me also.. My head gong gong... :(:( Time very slow today.. Haven even 3pm.. :bangwall:

wah liao.. MC still thinking abt pay.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Wah lao.. It's all connected mah.. I am sick coz I am too stressed... Too stressed coz too much work.. Too much work coz my manager not around.. And since he is not around, let me have part of his pay so that my work load is bveing justified..

Kat: when upper management is not around. us as low ranking will need to cover mountain and ocean. sianz... meaning ur manage love to "tai chi" lor... this type is manager prefer dont come back.

You also hor... work is work... but still stay healthy is the most important part. Please take care. Drink lots of water and eat more fruits. At least that might be able to help abit. Eat a bit chocolate before you sleep. As that will destress a bit. I tried not bad... :)

Must be you, fifi and xinyi spread disease to her during the last gathering :P

i just logged in only see the sai lang talking bad abt me liaoz 8|

Me also.. My head gong gong... :(:( Time very slow today.. Haven even 3pm.. :bangwall:

Wah lao.. It's all connected mah.. I am sick coz I am too stressed... Too stressed coz too much work.. Too much work coz my manager not around.. And since he is not around, let me have part of his pay so that my work load is bveing justified..

er... kat, probably u really need to tink if u shd change job since u dun really like ur current place?

all work are like sh it lah... but at least u can try to see if u want more or less sh it :notti:

money is impt but health is more impt...

i would gave up money for health... but of course reasonable amt lah :lol:

i just logged in only see the sai lang talking bad abt me liaoz 8|

er... kat, probably u really need to tink if u shd change job since u dun really like ur current place?

all work are like sh it lah... but at least u can try to see if u want more or less sh it :notti:

money is impt but health is more impt...

i would gave up money for health... but of course reasonable amt lah :lol:

:rofl::P

Kat, did you shake fifi's hand during the gathering? She dont wash her hand after sh.iting so if you did then thats probably how you get sick from :dancingqueen:

:rofl::P

Kat, did you shake fifi's hand during the gathering? She dont wash her hand after sh.iting so if you did then thats probably how you get sick from :dancingqueen: