xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Morning! wah really meh? sian man..how come the ppl i know all not belong to the 40% one?!?! got lah.. kat belongs to that 40% Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 got lah.. kat belongs to that 40% The article got mention what that 40% do or not? And they how old?? Can we monkey see monkey do?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 The article got mention what that 40% do or not? And they how old?? Can we monkey see monkey do?? is pretty misleading.. the news article said.. the househole income and assets.. because now more and more having duel income.. meaning hor.. the couple have to work lor.. work until die... assets and cpf rich.. meaning cash poor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 is pretty misleading.. the news article said.. the househole income and assets.. because now more and more having duel income.. meaning hor.. the couple have to work lor.. work until die... assets and cpf rich.. meaning cash poor.. Then it's a stupid article...who's the stupid writer?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Then it's a stupid article...who's the stupid writer?? here here.. http://www.todayonline.com/articles/252410.asp today 2 of us again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 here here.. http://www.todayonline.com/articles/252410.asp today 2 of us again.. ehh where the rest gone ah? Kat seems moody these past few days...seldom see her postings leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 ehh where the rest gone ah? Kat seems moody these past few days...seldom see her postings leh.. dunno.. she dont want to say also.. now left 2 of us xiang yi wei ming.. :~ i am looking around various forums for turkey info.. but not much leh.. hmmm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 dunno.. she dont want to say also.. now left 2 of us xiang yi wei ming.. :~ i am looking around various forums for turkey info.. but not much leh.. hmmm... Har?? Si mi turkey info?? Now still too early for christmas right?!?!?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Har?? Si mi turkey info?? Now still too early for christmas right?!?!?!! the country Turkey lahh that time i say thinking of going there mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Its just a forecast, but we never what will happen in the future. 40% may include foreigners living/migrate to Singapore Last time PM Goh said Swiss standard of living in 1999. What happen to that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 the country Turkey lahh that time i say thinking of going there mah.. Orh!! Its just a forecast, but we never what will happen in the future. 40% may include foreigners living/migrate to Singapore Last time PM Goh said Swiss standard of living in 1999. What happen to that? they always like to paint a very rosy picture...but u dig inside, actually alot of things is like KNS.... oh ya the 40% might refer to ang mohs... They couldn't be talking abt those bangla workers right? Where do we stand?? :rolleyes: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Its just a forecast, but we never what will happen in the future. 40% may include foreigners living/migrate to Singapore Last time PM Goh said Swiss standard of living in 1999. What happen to that? ai yo.. nv think so much leh.. only thinking that i can nv be millionairs.. :~ Orh!! they always like to paint a very rosy picture...but u dig inside, actually alot of things is like KNS.... oh ya the 40% might refer to ang mohs... They couldn't be talking abt those bangla workers right? Where do we stand?? :rolleyes: still orh leh.. you ah.. catgorize yourself as bangla workers then.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 ai yo.. nv think so much leh.. only thinking that i can nv be millionairs.. :~ still orh leh.. you ah.. catgorize yourself as bangla workers then.. Har?!?! 晴天霹雳 ... :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Har?!?! 晴天霹雳 ... :~ hush hush~ dont worry can work hard de.. then can promote to be supervisor of the banglas jia you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 hush hush~ dont worry can work hard de.. then can promote to be supervisor of the banglas jia you! Har?!?! :~ ehh next time i become millionaire, i will have the last laugh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites