xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 chum...i think next time we pm them for such things...if not, all will disappear... like kua tio gui leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 hello... i'm back! bought a bag for my sis coz i got $10 isetan voucher to use dunno she'll like anot... she better dun return it back to me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 hello... i'm back! bought a bag for my sis coz i got $10 isetan voucher to use dunno she'll like anot... she better dun return it back to me nvm.. dont like can give me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 nvm.. dont like can give me.. ehh u like boon soh tang leh...si mi also want! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 nvm.. dont like can give me.. u sure u'll like meh?? sell to u better lah ehh u like boon soh tang leh...si mi also want! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 ehh u like boon soh tang leh...si mi also want! no lah.. i garang guni nia.. u sure u'll like meh?? sell to u better lah my money very difficult to make one.. so just give me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 no lah.. i garang guni nia.. my money very difficult to make one.. so just give me.. Fifi, her lui pai tan one remember?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 no lah.. i garang guni nia.. my money very difficult to make one.. so just give me.. Fifi, her lui pai tan one remember?!?! ya... now then i remember... but i'm well known for being super ngeow leh... how can easily give the bag away? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 (edited) ya... now then i remember... but i'm well known for being super ngeow leh... how can easily give the bag away? both of you very ma huan.... ahhh! Fifi, you pass the bag to me first...i safekeep for you, then you can slowly think of how to make xinyi pay for your bag...and xinyi, you can slowly think of how to katok the bag from fifi.... meantime, i will test out the bag on your behalf....if no good, you all no need fight ok! Edited May 6, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 both of you very ma huan.... ahhh! Fifi, you pass the bag to me first...i safekeep for you, then you can slowly think of how to make xinyi pay for your bag...and xinyi, you can slowly think of how to katok the bag from fifi.... meantime, i will test out the bag on your behalf....if no good, you all no need fight ok! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 both of you very ma huan.... ahhh! Fifi, you pass the bag to me first...i safekeep for you, then you can slowly think of how to make xinyi pay for your bag...and xinyi, you can slowly think of how to katok the bag from fifi.... meantime, i will test out the bag on your behalf....if no good, you all no need fight ok! hmm.... good idea hor!! u TKK lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 chum...i think next time we pm them for such things...if not, all will disappear... sorry la.. just come back from metting... bu things arh... hmmm... i myself also didnt buy anything leh.... paisei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 morning.. today news say in 2017, there will be 40% of the singapore households are millionairs.. why am i not one of them.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 morning.. today news say in 2017, there will be 40% of the singapore households are millionairs.. why am i not one of them.. :~ Morning! wah really meh? sian man..how come the ppl i know all not belong to the 40% one?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Good morning! log in to say hi This goes to show us and our social belongs to the rest of the 60%!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites