Phantom

Housewarming Invite

where did you go recently?? 8|8|

Devilaz bro, you need to come in and keep yourself updated...here we are discussing alot of global news...don't miss out :notti:

Xinyi, I read your posting....i think that seat got serious fengshui problem...maybe ask the 2 of them to come in RT and post their fengshui problem...then everybody can solve for them :notti:

where did you go recently?? 8|8|

just come back from korea not long ago... manage to see yin hua... keke...

Air: ok.. i will the global news...

Devilaz bro, you need to come in and keep yourself updated...here we are discussing alot of global news...don't miss out :notti:

Xinyi, I read your posting....i think that seat got serious fengshui problem...maybe ask the 2 of them to come in RT and post their fengshui problem...then everybody can solve for them :notti:

we also thinking.. :lol: my friend even suggested to get a male colleague sit there lor..

my friends are still spying them.. the age gap is 12 yrs old.. the guy is the older one..

we do heard from other ppl that the gal got complain abt her hubby on salary.. her hubby is engineer, she herself is big finance company.. we feel unfair to just compare like that..

last friday (i think), took leave together.. not too sure if they are heading anywhere.. haven meet up my friends for updates..

we also thinking.. :lol: my friend even suggested to get a male colleague sit there lor..

my friends are still spying them.. the age gap is 12 yrs old.. the guy is the older one..

we do heard from other ppl that the gal got complain abt her hubby on salary.. her hubby is engineer, she herself is big finance company.. we feel unfair to just compare like that..

last friday (i think), took leave together.. not too sure if they are heading anywhere.. haven meet up my friends for updates..

*tsk*tsk* Dog man woman.....*shake head*

Why ppl like to do this kinda things har? Some more 12years her senior can be her uncle already....no need to see, think already also wan to vomit :bleah:

very jia lat.... actually if compare salary then i dont think will be good to leave together. sorry no offense.

as being together doesnt mean to compare here and there. knowing that gal salary is more then guy is quite common liaoz..

Why ppl like to do this kinda things har? Some more 12years her senior can be her uncle already....no need to see, think already also wan to vomit :bleah:

well as guy die early ma.. then she can get all his $$$$.. some people will think of this... 8|

yesh! exactly!!

there is once that one of the colleague bump into them.. then next day.. he go ask my friend if anyone spread rumour abt him..duhz.. zhuo zei xin xu..

feel like telling him.. stop going round ruining other ppl's families and life..

very jia lat.... actually if compare salary then i dont think will be good to leave together. sorry no offense.

as being together doesnt mean to compare here and there. knowing that gal salary is more then guy is quite common liaoz..

well as guy die early ma.. then she can get all his $$$$.. some people will think of this... 8|

Atually if the guy can do this to his wife, even if he divorced his wife to be with this girl, he can do the same thing to this girl next time too...what goes around comes around..some ppl just cannot have 2 feet firmly on the ground...*shake head*

Edited by Air

how to compare?? different industry somemore.. :bangwall: machiam compare apple and orange leh..

the guy's wife is a rich person.. live in landed property..

the guy is one of the most bo chap manager in the dept.. last time he used to drive.. now he said keep the car at home, so that his wife can reach home and drive the car to fetch the kids.. then he himself take MRT everyday with the gal.

ACtually if they guy can do this to his wife, even if he divorced his wife to be with this girl, he can do the same thing to her next time too...some ppl just cannot have 2 feet firmly on the ground...*shake head*

i pity the kids lor.. to have such father.. the kids better dont learn from his father..

how to compare?? different industry somemore.. :bangwall: machiam compare apple and orange leh..

the guy's wife is a rich person.. live in landed property..

the guy is one of the most bo chap manager in the dept.. last time he used to drive.. now he said keep the car at home, so that his wife can reach home and drive the car to fetch the kids.. then he himself take MRT everyday with the gal.

i pity the kids lor.. to have such father.. the kids better dont learn from his father..

Ashamed to call such person as "father" :bleah:

dont want to talk abt it liao.. makes ppl angry..

talk abt devilaz lah.. go korea got buy things back for us? :notti:

:rofl: korea....means out of singapore....means global issue....devilaz...quick answer our global question :rofl:

i think he zao lor liao.. :rofl:

chum...i think next time we pm them for such things...if not, all will disappear...:P