Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Orh.. Sorry.. Guess I am not very awake.. Paiseh..

no worries....ehh y u seem moody? cheer up lah... :yamseng:

Auntie, I talking abt going to BATAM to watch soccer lah....:bangwall:

Don't have to worry abt headcount, i think travels to US now very hot...sure got more than enough headcount to go one...

HAHA.. she blur ah..

ya lor, now US very hot leh.. recently my friend show me a Chan brother promotion.. go huston.. less than 2k.. for around 10 days i think..

Orh.. Sorry.. Guess I am not very awake.. Paiseh..

why you recently so down??

ever since after the meetup, you seems quiet.. :unsure:

HAHA.. she blur ah..

ya lor, now US very hot leh.. recently my friend show me a Chan brother promotion.. go huston.. less than 2k.. for around 10 days i think..

Ya that time my place here got roadshow promoting houston, SIA direct flight....price quite reasonable....

ya i also discovered....kat, what happened??

Ya that time my place here got roadshow promoting houston, SIA direct flight....price quite reasonable....

kat, if want to find someone to rant.. not nice to post it here.. can email us ah.. :)

no worries....ehh y u seem moody? cheer up lah... :yamseng:

HAHA.. she blur ah..

Thanks gers.. Just feeling down for no reason.. No worries.. Perhaps my life is too boring liao.. Sigh.. I also don't know.. Maybe.. Just tired.. maybe just sian... dunno...

Aiyoh u sound bad....da yi ma lao liao boey??

Yup... Came over the weekend.. But what had it got to do with how I feel? :unsure:

Cos dai yi ma usually makes ppl feel very moody....

I guess so bah.. It happen to you guys too?

Ya happens to me every month...will suddenly feel very down and very depressed....very miserable...