Phantom

Housewarming Invite

no lah that is another function room. i like the wallpaper leh.. :dribble: greyish.. but my main ballroom is more beigh, pattern wise is the same..

i agree with you.. too much colours might spoilt the whole thing. I kinda understand why the initial colour is white roses. :paint:

oh ya....very nice.....the wallpaper.....i like....:notti:

The wallpaper is gold? Wah even the function room alos very nice....me like too!

ya lor..white goes with anything...common but good choice lah....other colours a bit out leh...

oh ya....very nice.....the wallpaper.....i like....:notti:

The wallpaper is gold? Wah even the function room alos very nice....me like too!

ya lor..white goes with anything...common but good choice lah....other colours a bit out leh...

:rofl:

not gold.. what i rem is more beigh colour.. or maybe is the same as the function room, just that colour of the lighting makes the wallpaper look different. :dunno:

i guess i will stick of champange then..

ai yo.. i see the purple roses.. my eyes stuck on the colours. blinded by it.. other factors cannot see..

dat time when i choose the colour of the flowers, my banquet coordinator gave me suggestions and i just go along with his suggestions...

my lui not soo pai tan :P

finally given out all chocolates... wonder if i missed out anyone... almost have not gotten enuff for everybody!

dat time when i choose the colour of the flowers, my banquet coordinator gave me suggestions and i just go along with his suggestions...

finally given out all chocolates... wonder if i missed out anyone... almost have not gotten enuff for everybody!

eh.. you left out us lor.. 8|8|8|

not gold.. what i rem is more beigh colour.. or maybe is the same as the function room, just that colour of the lighting makes the wallpaper look different. :dunno:

i guess i will stick of champange then..

ai yo.. i see the purple roses.. my eyes stuck on the colours. blinded by it.. other factors cannot see..

I think champagne is a good choice lah....u can't see the flower stands alone....imagine how the flowers will all look like when u stand at the end of the ballroom to see.....frankly, i think purple's abit out leh...no matter how light or dark it is....:P

Dun be blinded lah....dun 3 heart 2 yi....decide means decide liao....or else never ending story like that....

You missed out us leh..when u free to meet us up to pass us our share?? Find a day where you and uncle p can make it one....one stone kill 2 birds....he can pass us his so-called lamps...then u can pass us our chocolates....:notti:

eh.. you left out us lor.. 8|8|8|

I think champagne is a good choice lah....u can't see the flower stands alone....imagine how the flowers will all look like when u stand at the end of the ballroom to see.....frankly, i think purple's abit out leh...no matter how light or dark it is....:P

Dun be blinded lah....dun 3 heart 2 yi....decide means decide liao....or else never ending story like that....

You missed out us leh..when u free to meet us up to pass us our share?? Find a day where you and uncle p can make it one....one stone kill 2 birds....he can pass us his so-called lamps...then u can pass us our chocolates....:notti:

i will pass the chocolates to u both in ur dreams :rofl:

ok lah.. champange then champange lor.. :P

i think now purple roses in trend leh.. i see lot of ppl having it.. :P

i think the chocolates finish liao lor.. :~ :~

i will pass the chocolates to u both in ur dreams :rofl:

When are you free to dream with us?? :notti:

Wah you really no good you know. You alone lao sai can liao you still go and give chocolates sabo your going to be ex-colleagues...I predict tomorrow they lao sai until they cannot see the daylight :rolleyes:

:rolleyes:

Assassin is really the sai king...

Hmm....sai - usually brown in colour. Chocolate - also usually brown in colour.

Dont tell me the chocolates you give to your colleague is actually.....YOUR SAI?! :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

Hmm....sai - usually brown in colour. Chocolate - also usually brown in colour.

Dont tell me the chocolates you give to your colleague is actually.....YOUR SAI?! :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

:rofl: Wah seh....you really full of sai!

怪怪的大便叔叔!!

:rofl: Wah seh....you really full of sai!

怪怪的大便叔叔!!

Lets see what fifi has got to say about this...making her own sai into chocolates and give to colleagues as farewell present :curse:

Edited by Assassin