Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 xinyi sweetest i had my attachment in this company... after graduating, i jumped a few companies before ending up here thot i could stay here and work tilll old but seems not possible since the new head is trying to "kill" all that my ex-boss employs... and tis time round after i left, i know i will never come back to this company again missed some of the people here... tis morning, one colleague from malacca called me immediately after i replied his email telling him today is my last day... it's like, very touching loh... u da mn mao dun leh...few days ago, u were like, can't wait to leave the company kind cos too political...now suddenly say can't bear to leave Wana leave means wana leave...got to be hard-hearted liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 ya lor...actually my parents say it's ok to do without the banquet but i was like, once in a lifetime leh...i want it leh... Chin chye is like what my colleague does.... Groom pick up bride at 11am cos bride said dun wana wake up so early...then no gatecrash, straightaway pick up bride then go for groom's house tea ceremony...everything over in 45mins.... this is called chin chye..... I feel that actual day must early early wake up, best is before sunrise then got the feeling~~ Hold it too late actually everybody very lethargic already....the mood not there liao....also a bit sian.. Too early wake up also abit tiring.. I woke up at 3.30am to bathe... Can die man... When my alarm clock rang, I thought I am dreaming ar.. you ok or not? Ya.. Fine.. Just abit tired.. Xiexie ni.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 u da mn mao dun leh...few days ago, u were like, can't wait to leave the company kind cos too political...now suddenly say can't bear to leave Wana leave means wana leave...got to be hard-hearted liao... Ya agree. But then again sometimes when ****ting sai also got hard got soft, especially those lao sai type one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 You are very rude you know. No big no small. I am not Sai Lang, I am Dr Sai Lang Then can address u as uncle Sai?? Or da bian shu shu??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Too early wake up also abit tiring.. I woke up at 3.30am to bathe... Can die man... When my alarm clock rang, I thought I am dreaming ar.. Yours best liao.. I planning to wake up at 6am.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Ya agree. But then again sometimes when ****ting sai also got hard got soft, especially those lao sai type one... I am very impressed by your sai theories. Although it's full of sai, it makes sense also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Then can address u as uncle Sai?? Or da bian shu shu??? Better not lah, not professional enough. Call me Dr Sai will do. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Too early wake up also abit tiring.. I woke up at 3.30am to bathe... Can die man... When my alarm clock rang, I thought I am dreaming ar.. Ya.. Fine.. Just abit tired.. Xiexie ni.. you teochew ah?? I woke up at 4.45am, I also boey tahan liao...I had 4 hours of slp nia... Better not lah, not professional enough. Call me Dr Sai will do. Thanks Ok Dr 大便. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 call him sai lang the best lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 I am very impressed by your sai theories. Although it's full of sai, it makes sense also... Thank you. Thats why must understand why Fifi got soft-hearted today... coz sometimes it depends on what food she ate also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 I am very impressed by your sai theories. Although it's full of sai, it makes sense also... a full of sh it person mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Yours best liao.. I planning to wake up at 6am.. i tink i woke up at 645am hubby best. his friend reached his place, ALL still sleeping!! Thank you. Thats why must understand why Fifi got soft-hearted today... coz sometimes it depends on what food she ate also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Yours best liao.. I planning to wake up at 6am.. Ya lor.. I was abit sian when I heard of my good timing.. But no choice lar.. Once a lifetime.. you teochew ah?? I woke up at 4.45am, I also boey tahan liao...I had 4 hours of slp nia... Ok Dr 大便. Nope.. Hokkien... Nothing to do with our dialect.. Just plain good timing nia.. He is supposed to reach my house latest by 6.20am.. Got to leave by 7am.. So, I got to get prepared by 6am mah.. Then I wake up at 3.30am, bath and dry my hair.. My MUA arrived at 4.30am.. My sisters reached at 5.30am.. Just the right timing.. I slept at about 8.30-9pm the night before.. I still remembered Fifi sms-ed me at about 10 plus.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 (edited) i ate japanese katsu toji set just now so, Doctor SH IT, what can u conclude from there?? Edited May 2, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 you teochew ah?? I woke up at 4.45am, I also boey tahan liao...I had 4 hours of slp nia... you all in hurry ah.. why need to wake up so early? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites