Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 But he got take antidote beforehand liao. You didnt he not as yin xian as u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Depends on my mood, I happy happy charge by hour, happy happy charge by assignment... Ya ok...no problem...call me when the world is threatened by her......i mean THE bombs again...that one FOC! So nice of you to give FOC! The world is indeed a better place without any bomb! Fake or no fake!! he not as yin xian as u *borrow your cry icon* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 *borrow your cry icon* pls go to one corner and cry! dun cry here!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 pls go to one corner and cry! dun cry here!!! Next time you cant RT here and anywhere liao lor I can go anywhere I like to cry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Next time you cant RT here and anywhere liao lor I can go anywhere I like to cry sekali i can RT leh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 sekali i can RT leh?? Then I really go 1 corner and cry lor, dont cry here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 i nv see you online one leh.. if you paying the expenses, we will jio you out.. wah lao.. i invisible mode mah.. lol.. eh if i paying for expenses.. why would i wanna go out with you all??? ehh u keep going around asking ppl for photos, but haven't seen one photo from you yet i haven't take photos.. how to see.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 morning ppl.. feeling very sleepy.. zz haiz.. got alot of work to do... what a friday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 will be quite busy today.... going to start doing the rest of my clearance now... hopefully afternoon there's time to chat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 will be quite busy today.... going to start doing the rest of my clearance now... hopefully afternoon there's time to chat Morning! sian man today have to come back work... Ehh u pack so long liao still haven't finished packing?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Morning! sian man today have to come back work... Ehh u pack so long liao still haven't finished packing?!?! can see that she took her own sweet time to pack lor.. last few days.. go long tea break lah.. chat on the phone lah.. where got time to pack. will be quite busy today.... going to start doing the rest of my clearance now... hopefully afternoon there's time to chat sure you afternoon got time? no need to go round shake hand and say goodbye?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 can see that she took her own sweet time to pack lor.. last few days.. go long tea break lah.. chat on the phone lah.. where got time to pack. sure you afternoon got time? no need to go round shake hand and say goodbye?? ya hor.....really very own sweet time sia...can pack so long... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 can see that she took her own sweet time to pack lor.. last few days.. go long tea break lah.. chat on the phone lah.. where got time to pack. Not forgetting lao sai in the toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Not forgetting lao sai in the toilet Maybe crying in the toilet sad to bid farewell? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 Not forgetting lao sai in the toilet Wah lao sai since Wed till now haven't finished lao sai-ing?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites