Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Depends on my mood, I happy happy charge by hour, happy happy charge by assignment...:notti:

Ya ok...no problem...call me when the world is threatened by her......i mean THE bombs again...that one FOC! :notti:

:rofl:

So nice of you to give FOC! The world is indeed a better place without any bomb! Fake or no fake!!

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

he not as yin xian as u :P

*borrow your cry icon*

:~:~:~

i nv see you online one leh.. :horse:

if you paying the expenses, we will jio you out.. :notti:

wah lao.. i invisible mode mah.. lol..

eh if i paying for expenses.. why would i wanna go out with you all???

ehh u keep going around asking ppl for photos, but haven't seen one photo from you yet 8|

i haven't take photos.. how to see..

will be quite busy today....

going to start doing the rest of my clearance now... hopefully afternoon there's time to chat :P

Morning! sian man today have to come back work...:bangwall:

Ehh u pack so long liao still haven't finished packing?!?!

Morning! sian man today have to come back work...:bangwall:

Ehh u pack so long liao still haven't finished packing?!?!

can see that she took her own sweet time to pack lor.. last few days.. go long tea break lah.. chat on the phone lah.. where got time to pack. :P

sure you afternoon got time? :unsure: no need to go round shake hand and say goodbye?? :P

can see that she took her own sweet time to pack lor.. last few days.. go long tea break lah.. chat on the phone lah.. where got time to pack. :P

sure you afternoon got time? :unsure: no need to go round shake hand and say goodbye?? :P

:rofl: ya hor.....really very own sweet time sia...can pack so long...

Not forgetting lao sai in the toilet :P

Wah lao sai since Wed till now haven't finished lao sai-ing?? :notti: