Air 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 (edited) see lah.. uncle P cheat our feelings.. :~ :~ ehh mai greedy Can't you tell uncle P was only smoking yest?? Dun be so hung up abt the lamps.... Uncle P just came back from holiday, the mind still hazy hazy....dun take his word for it.... Edited April 30, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 har?? my pay only increase once per year nia leh! And the amt is so insignificant until I pai seh to take... got pai seh to take one leh.. pai seh give me ok? i wont pai seh one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 got pai seh to take one leh.. pai seh give me ok? i wont pai seh one.. ehh i said pai seh to take....but i nvr said pai seh, dun want to take leh... i pai seh but still take....money leh....my best friend leh.....cannot suka suka reject one ok.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 u all talk soo much now just now i called up a contractor to fix appt with him 2morow he talked about other tings to me for half an hr! on my hp some more!!!! really quite uncle leh hmm.. kat, fang qing song... 2morow is PH so go relieve stress with ur hubby... do watever that is effective in relieving stress for u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 u all talk soo much now just now i called up a contractor to fix appt with him 2morow he talked about other tings to me for half an hr! on my hp some more!!!! really quite uncle leh hmm.. kat, fang qing song... 2morow is PH so go relieve stress with ur hubby... do watever that is effective in relieving stress for u finally is your turn to reno.. who is your contractor?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Agree...its their job but too bad doesnt work on my wife i'll tell you in due time if it works on MY wife... I second that statement , never plan anything too much, I think they call it Murphy's Law : Once too well planned anything that can go wrong will go wrong haha yup. whatever will go wrong. will go wrong. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 u all talk soo much now just now i called up a contractor to fix appt with him 2morow he talked about other tings to me for half an hr! on my hp some more!!!! really quite uncle leh hmm.. kat, fang qing song... 2morow is PH so go relieve stress with ur hubby... do watever that is effective in relieving stress for u Ya kat take a break, have a smoke with hubby together Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 good for you lor.. too bad this wedding alot of things i have to do it myself.. my hubby dont really care about it.. everything just say 'you decide liao just let me know'.. from planning to montage to making appts. You STILL doing your montage? how long has that been?.. Since December 2007? Off topic abit.. want to say something very qian bian.. i am feeling fat.. my dance classes keep getting cancelled.. :~ hasnt been going got 1 mth liao.. today got cancelled again.. :~ what dance lessons?? ehh mai greedy Can't you tell uncle P was only smoking yest?? Dun be so hung up abt the lamps.... Uncle P just came back from holiday, the mind still hazy hazy....dun take his word for it.... HAHAHAHA ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 You STILL doing your montage? how long has that been?.. Since December 2007? what dance lessons?? you nv read properly leh.. i say from planning to montage to everything else.. i already stop doing liao.. i am waiting to put in GDL and an chuan photos, to make the montage complete.. fusion dance lah.. some modern indian dance.. pretty fun.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 you nv read properly leh.. i say from planning to montage to everything else.. i already stop doing liao.. i am waiting to put in GDL and an chuan photos, to make the montage complete.. fusion dance lah.. some modern indian dance.. pretty fun.. lol.. still holiday mood mah.. lol.. you going to post ur montage up anot? heh heh.. fusion dance? so happening ah? .. got trees one anot.. then hide behind tree type.. peek left peek right.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 lol.. still holiday mood mah.. lol.. you going to post ur montage up anot? heh heh.. fusion dance? so happening ah? .. got trees one anot.. then hide behind tree type.. peek left peek right.. Tml public holiday.. you can continue your holiday mood.. actually i got upload to youtube.. becoz couple of friends want to see.. at the same time get some feedback from them.. but got some differences from what i show you that day (which is quite sometime back). if you interest to see, i pm you the link lor.. trees your head lah.. i been going for the class for close to a year liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Tml public holiday.. you can continue your holiday mood.. actually i got upload to youtube.. becoz couple of friends want to see.. at the same time get some feedback from them.. but got some differences from what i show you that day (which is quite sometime back). if you interest to see, i pm you the link lor.. trees your head lah.. i been going for the class for close to a year liao.. you send me via msn lor.. heh heh.. the last time i see was long long time ago wor.. ok ok. wait for your link.. eh next time you all go out.. must jio hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 you send me via msn lor.. heh heh.. the last time i see was long long time ago wor.. ok ok. wait for your link.. eh next time you all go out.. must jio hor... i nv see you online one leh.. if you paying the expenses, we will jio you out.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Ya kat take a break, have a smoke with hubby together I am asking him to quit.. And you are asking me to jio him for a stick instead? But anyway, I heeded your advice and make him smoke less than 3 sticks a day.. Sometimes, 2 and sometimes 3.. Hopefully, he can quit by the end of the year... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 you send me via msn lor.. heh heh.. the last time i see was long long time ago wor.. ok ok. wait for your link.. eh next time you all go out.. must jio hor... ehh u keep going around asking ppl for photos, but haven't seen one photo from you yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites