Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh kat welcome back! Continue to chat!! :dancingqueen:

Don't know what to chat.. Very sick of my work suddenly.. :(:( Would have left if not becoz of my colleagues & $$.... :(

It's normal...i'm also very sick of my work...and my colleagues.....and my environment....but I just don't know what I wana do next....I wana get out of this sickening industry too.....i must not do anything rash until i find out what i really want to do....Kat, jia you!!

No need run in dreamland....another way to sweat.....

Today go on shopping spree, then swipe your credit cards like end of the world is coming.....then when your bill comes, you definitely will auto-sweat....auto slim-down.....i bet my money on this...:notti:

This is one stone kills two birds....u can have many many nice clothes, at the same time, slim down....why not?? :notti:

8|8|8|

bad peers leh.. :~ :~

kat kat... uncle P got give you lamps??

good for you lor.. too bad this wedding alot of things i have to do it myself.. my hubby dont really care about it.. everything just say 'you decide liao just let me know'.. from planning to montage to making appts.

thats y i started early.. did alot of things myself.. ppl thinks i kiasu.. do things very early.. but i dont want end up this last mth screaming at ppl, have big arguements.. thank god, i started early.. then i relaxing my way now.. still can go out with friends..

i dont have many ppl who gives me opinion eh.. my hubby and i went for fitting, brought along with my sis.. but then she ai mai ai mai like that.. i have to bring someone.. no choice.. ask my hubby for opinions.. he will just say 'ok lor'.. of coz ended up making the decision myself.

i know nothing is perfect.. but since have time now, can make some effort to do some stuffs, so that wont regret later.. just like reno house.. spend so much you wont want a lousy job. same goes to bridal stuffs and banquet, the amt of money spend is not little. if possible to squeeze, why not??

To those who have hubbies that willing to help out on wedding stuffs.. must be grateful ya.. :)

Morning everyone :D

Its good that you kaisu and start early. Nothing wrong with that. Important thing is preparation and homework. So when you start to look for BS or planning stage for AD then you know what you want, who to approach etc.

My point about nothing is perfect is, after you put so much effort and planning into it, you can only hope for the best and let it takes its course. If there is any screw ups along the way, just take it easy and not affect your mood.

relax.. tml public holiday liao.. can rest.. jia you!!! not happy just say 'WTF' :D

think of the money! coming june will have pay increament right?? :notti:

wah liao my boss joker.. i asked how is my senior... becoz he went vessel on board training.. then my boss replied.. 'still alive' -_-"

Morning everyone :D

Its good that you kaisu and start early. Nothing wrong with that. Important thing is preparation and homework. So when you start to look for BS or planning stage for AD then you know what you want, who to approach etc.

My point about nothing is perfect is, after you put so much effort and planning into it, you can only hope for the best and let it takes its course. If there is any screw ups along the way, just take it easy and not affect your mood.

I totally agree with you. If you hve already done all you can prior to your wedding, on the actual day, you would have to close both eyes and let things run by itself le...cannot afford to get flustered or angry....

cos whatever will happen will happen, just let it be...enjoy the day....

It's normal...i'm also very sick of my work...and my colleagues.....and my environment....but I just don't know what I wana do next....I wana get out of this sickening industry too.....i must not do anything rash until i find out what i really want to do....Kat, jia you!!

maybe consider Full time tai tai as your career?? :notti:

Sometimes I wish also....but lack of S-11 to do so...:bangwall:

Sigh.. My actual manager is coming back next month soon.. Don't know how many things are going to happen again.. Very depressing just to think about it... :(

8|8|8|

bad peers leh.. :~ :~

kat kat... uncle P got give you lamps??

8|8| Ya, talking about the lamps.. What lamps???? 8| I don't even know how uncle P looks like.. He courier to me issit? 8|

relax.. tml public holiday liao.. can rest.. jia you!!! not happy just say 'WTF' :D

think of the money! coming june will have pay increament right?? :notti:

wah liao my boss joker.. i asked how is my senior... becoz he went vessel on board training.. then my boss replied.. 'still alive' -_-"

2molo going sleep all the way.. very tired lately.. June increment still must see boss's mood.. Not happy, don't haf.. Can only pin hopes on the bonus.. I need the $$$ really badly.. :(

Sometimes I wish also....but lack of S-11 to do so...:bangwall:

No one here has the $$ to be a full time taitai lar.. All gonna slog the guts out to feed the family.. :bleah:

I totally agree with you. If you hve already done all you can prior to your wedding, on the actual day, you would have to close both eyes and let things run by itself le...cannot afford to get flustered or angry....

cos whatever will happen will happen, just let it be...enjoy the day....

Ok lah.. :)

within my means, i do.. things out of my reach, i just let go.. just like my guest lists, 2/3 of the tables belongs to my hubby's side.. no idea who they invite, how is the sitting arrangement like.. as long as the table is filled, as least empty seats as possible, i am ok. i wonder is my banquet or others.. :unsure:

Sigh.. My actual manager is coming back next month soon.. Don't know how many things are going to happen again.. Very depressing just to think about it... :(

2molo going sleep all the way.. very tired lately.. June increment still must see boss's mood.. Not happy, don't haf.. Can only pin hopes on the bonus.. I need the $$$ really badly.. :(

Dont think too much ok? later affect your health..

thing beyond your reach.. worry also no use.. :)

who dont need money?? you are not alone..

Ok lah.. :)

within my means, i do.. things out of my reach, i just let go.. just like my guest lists, 2/3 of the tables belongs to my hubby's side.. no idea who they invite, how is the sitting arrangement like.. as long as the table is filled, as least empty seats as possible, i am ok. i wonder is my banquet or others.. :unsure:

Dont think too much ok? later affect your health..

thing beyond your reach.. worry also no use.. :)

who dont need money?? you are not alone..

For my own dinner, I also only pray that the seats won't be too empty.. But don't need to worry too much.. If you invite close friends, they won't put you aeroplane one.. For my case, I only have 1 couple and 1 guy friend that did not turn up on that day.. 3 empty seats nia..

My boy's friends even had 11 at a table.. Just take it easy.. Enjoy the night.. :) It's really magical..

Sigh.. Why everything in Singapore always rising ar? And rise so fast somemore.. :( Ma chiam rise 2 times every month, and our pay only increase 2 times a year.. :bangwall:

For my own dinner, I also only pray that the seats won't be too empty.. But don't need to worry too much.. If you invite close friends, they won't put you aeroplane one.. For my case, I only have 1 couple and 1 guy friend that did not turn up on that day.. 3 empty seats nia..

My boy's friends even had 11 at a table.. Just take it easy.. Enjoy the night.. :) It's really magical..

Sigh.. Why everything in Singapore always rising ar? And rise so fast somemore.. :( Ma chiam rise 2 times every month, and our pay only increase 2 times a year.. :bangwall:

ya lor just let go on that day...sure to have empty seats one lah...but you won't notice cos u will be too nervous during the march-ins....

har?? my pay only increase once per year nia leh! :bangwall:

And the amt is so insignificant until I pai seh to take...:bangwall:

ya lor just let go on that day...sure to have empty seats one lah...but you won't notice cos u will be too nervous during the march-ins....

har?? my pay only increase once per year nia leh! :bangwall:

And the amt is so insignificant until I pai seh to take...:bangwall:

Yours is big company.. That's why different.. That's why I feel, sometimes, it's alright to work in those not very big companies.. At least increment slightly more.. Just that, got more extra sai gang nia.. :bangwall:

i already got this group of close friends that put plane liao.. frankly speaking i am quite upset abt this.. but then again.. becoz of them..i rearrange some seating, and had 2-3 tables have 11 ppl.. before had quite a no. of 8-9 ppl tables..

inflation now.. what to do??