Phantom

Housewarming Invite

You are wrong. My wife is not fussy at all about bridal stuffs. She didnt even add additional photos at all. 30 is all we have and that is in our package and thats it.

And to think our BS spent close to 3 hours telling us to take up additional photos :P

U shd be glad that your wife didn't insist on topping up the photos ah....:notti:

ehh why all your BS ask u all to top up photos one?? Mine nvr ask me to top up leh...i ownself top up one....:~ Carrot head :~

zun anot.. a ton is very heavy leh..

ya... signify i'm very heavy mah.... :(

U shd be glad that your wife didn't insist on topping up the photos ah....:notti:

ehh why all your BS ask u all to top up photos one?? Mine nvr ask me to top up leh...i ownself top up one....:~ Carrot head :~

coz ur BS knows u sure will top up mah so why bother to "preach" to u?? :rofl:

uncle.. how is your wedding prep?? when having PS?? I waiting to see your pics.. :notti:

wedding shoots are around sept..

nothing else to prepare at the moment.. lol

No leh...i didn't want to top up one...i very firm on not wanting to exceed budget one....i only topped up 6 photos leh....my BS didn't even try to ask me to top up :~

top up 6 photos how much? :unsure:

i only exceed by 3 photos and i even want to chop off those 3 :lol:

wedding shoots are around sept..

nothing else to prepare at the moment.. lol

Wei...you don't suddenly go MIA after your PS, you still owe many of us here your photoshoot photos hor...:notti:

You are wrong. My wife is not fussy at all about bridal stuffs. She didnt even add additional photos at all. 30 is all we have and that is in our package and thats it.

And to think our BS spent close to 3 hours telling us to take up additional photos :P

lol.. they always have to try mah..

top up 6 photos how much? :unsure:

i only exceed by 3 photos and i even want to chop off those 3 :lol:

About 500+.....and i already think it's a lot liao....:P

Wei...you don't suddenly go MIA after your PS, you still owe many of us here your photoshoot photos hor...:notti:

dun worry... we all know where he's staying...

can always go there and hang pig's head :notti:

About 500+.....and i already think it's a lot liao....:P

they din even want to propose a package for u to top up dat means they dun see u as carrot head yet lah :P

Agree :) I am not against adding photos anyway. If the price is reasonable by all means go and add. But hor if its expensive I dont see why we should add. I think for our case our AD photographer and the photos he taken is worth paying than the BS's coz it contains alot of what I call "the real stuff" from morning till the wedding night of what is going on with our parents, friends and relatives in it. I think these are much more valuable than anything else.

:rofl:

a ton is not very heavy. Thats an understatement.. lol

lol.. i know lah. lol.. sure will post big big let u all see.. swee boh?