Phantom

Housewarming Invite

of course... but i give Kat already leh.. to pass to all of you all.. :rolleyes:

sure or not??!!

dun tell me is the glass coasters hor :P

sure or not??!!

dun tell me is the glass coasters hor :P

no lah.. got standard one lah.. lamp and lamp shades..

one for each of you..

kat never tell you all meh?

one for each of you..

No leh....dun try to smoke us....which day you free? We can meet you up then you can pass us our gifts....:notti:

one for each of you..

hmm when you met up with her??

she mia for 2 days liao..

nan dao she ran away with the lamps??

No leh....dun try to smoke us....which day you free? We can meet you up then you can pass us our gifts....:notti:

ai yo.. i almost believe what he said.. :bangwall::bangwall:

... U mean Kat disappear for 2 days liao? ... no wonder.. i pass her on sunday mah.. i came back sunday..

*tsk*tsk* phantom....mai smoke us....:no:

smoke alot on the trip liao lor.. ciggies very cheap.. lol

Smoking is harmful to other ppl :no:

Smoking also harmful to yourself....:no:

Pls read past few pages on crash course on how to quit smoking no: :no: :no:

Smoking is harmful to other ppl :no:

Smoking also harmful to yourself....:no:

Pls read past few pages on crash course on how to quit smoking no: :no: :no:

:rofl:

nice one.... :good:

uncle P mai kay siao ok.. i go sms kat and ask her.. :P

lol.. i got the brochure lah..

si mi brochure?? Ehh uncle p, you are back in singapore now....stop talking foreign language....dun understand leh!

brochure on the lamp and lamp shade i think

dun give us brochures! give us the real physical lamp and lamp shade!! :P