Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya... corsages wear during day

wat is boutonnieres?? :unsure:

boutonnieres, are corsages for men.

although i be jie mei 3 times liao.. but i cant rem if i wore it at nite.. :P

morning gals..

yaya.. i am their "friend" quite sometime back... :notti:

hey gals.. ask you all ah.. corsages for jie meis, they wear it during the day izzit?

Boutonnieres for guys are wore during at nite??

ya corsages for brides are during the day....

Wah....si mi si boutanneriaresiaes?

boutonnieres, are corsages for men.

although i be jie mei 3 times liao.. but i cant rem if i wore it at nite.. :P

orrr.....yuan lai boutainanairananairewws are men's corsages....:notti:

They also wore during the day only right? I rem mine at night they nvr wear leh....

ya corsages for brides are during the day....

Wah....si mi si boutanneriaresiaes?

orrr.....yuan lai boutainanairananairewws are men's corsages....:notti:

They also wore during the day only right? I rem mine at night they nvr wear leh....

headache leh.. i also dunno they got wear or not.. i only know parents will wear during nite... groom also got wear.. :bangwall:

i cant even rem mine got wear anot :rofl:

simi lai eh? :bangwall:

this kind lahh..

BTG013m.jpg

headache leh.. i also dunno they got wear or not.. i only know parents will wear during nite... groom also got wear.. :bangwall:

At night, both sides' parents and groom surely got wear....but brothers are optional....they only need to wear during daytime.....i think for me, my hubby's brothers all nvr wear corsages leh, be it night or day....it doesn't matter leh.....no need headache....xiao shi xiao shi.....

hmm like that.. then i shall not prepare for the brothers team then..

because i need to count the no. then let my mum know.. so that she can prepare...

how abt siblings? like my brother need to wear?? :dunno:

oh.. dat one har...

i thot dat is shd be wear by family members only? meaning parents of both sides? and not the xiong dis? :unsure:

dat's wat my BS told me leh

hmm like that.. then i shall not prepare for the brothers team then..

because i need to count the no. then let my mum know.. so that she can prepare...

how abt siblings? like my brother need to wear?? :dunno:

My own brother got wear....his own brother also got wear.....only own family members need to wear....thos exiong dis no need to wear at night de...

oh.. dat one har...

i thot dat is shd be wear by family members only? meaning parents of both sides? and not the xiong dis? :unsure:

dat's wat my BS told me leh

ahh okok.. then i no need to prepare for the brothers..

because i nv take flowers items from BS. So didnt ask them much. still got car decor issues to settle.. :bangwall:

My own brother got wear....his own brother also got wear.....only own family members need to wear....thos exiong dis no need to wear at night de...

okok.. got it... thanks.. :D

ahh okok.. then i no need to prepare for the brothers..

because i nv take flowers items from BS. So didnt ask them much. still got car decor issues to settle.. :bangwall:

okok.. got it... thanks.. :D

Following car corsages and car decor not included in your bridal package?

i took out corsages, car decor, hand bouquets from my bridal package and exchange for photos.. my mum is florist.. so i can get the flowers FOC mah..

now the thing is the bridal car has to be at my mum's shop there 1 day before AD, so that my mum can do up the car... need to discuss this issue with my BS, because i am still using their car and driver..

her mum opens a flower shop... tink xinyi opt out of it :)

Yeah you are right..

got cons also ok.. i cannot give fancy design to my mum.. she will mess it up.. :~ :~

dun stress ur mum too much lah

BS u can pick and choose, ask them to redo and redo

but dun do dat to ur mum hor :notti:

dun stress ur mum too much lah

BS u can pick and choose, ask them to redo and redo

but dun do dat to ur mum hor :notti:

no lah.. i nv.. my mum will scold me back lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

last yr my rom is just 10 days after v day.. then somemore cny period.. flower suppliers on long leave liao.. the flowers i wanted dont have.. then my mum scold me for not letting her know early.. then ask me to pick the leftover flowers in her fridge.. :~ :~

Edited by xinyi_reiko