Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hello gals.. i am back.. :sport-smiley-004:

feeling 'flat' now.. :P

Hey so fast one meh? I thought rebonding need to take about 1/2 day one....u so fast go home already ar?

U sure your hair is flat enough??? Dun lugi leh :notti:

Edited by Air

Hey so fast one meh? I thought rebonding need to take about 1/2 day one....u so fast go home already ar?

later if she finds it not flat enuff can still go back ask them to redo mah... :notti:

dun forget her lui pai tang :P:rofl:

later if she finds it not flat enuff can still go back ask them to redo mah... :notti:

oh ya that's quite true :notti:

8|8|8|

i went very early.. started off at 10am..

oie.. dont like that say me... i am not the only one that gets fussy on album layout ok.. got a few brides also like that.. one of them now 4th round of editing liaoz...

8|8|8|

i went very early.. started off at 10am..

oie.. dont like that say me... i am not the only one that gets fussy on album layout ok.. got a few brides also like that.. one of them now 4th round of editing liaoz...

I must really be a carrot head cos i didn't change anything...my lui very easy kena tok...

me and my hubby = carrot head couple :bangwall:

Edited by Air

I must really be a carrot head cos i didn't change anything...my lui very easy kena tok...

me and my hubby = carrot head couple:bangwall:

no lah.. i think expectations is different.. or maybe the BS suay lor.. sign up 1 group of fussy brides.. haha.. got 1 also editing once then give green light..

ya lor maybe your BS quite suay to have a bunch of LPT brides...:notti:

i feel like going to ikea for shopping...

last weekend just bot my 2 side tables and lamps for my MBR.. bo bian ah.. low budget is like that de.. only can afford ikea..

i feel like going to ikea for shopping...

last weekend just bot my 2 side tables and lamps for my MBR.. bo bian ah.. low budget is like that de.. only can afford ikea..

ehh your house not done up long ago liao meh??

my house also quite a number of things from ikea....cannot afford all custom made....

just packed some of the stuff in my office that i need to bring home...

jialatz... no place at home for me to put liaoz :bangwall:

ehh your house not done up long ago liao meh??

my house also quite a number of things from ikea....cannot afford all custom made....

still got MBR not done mah.. that time thinking closer to AD then get mattress and other stuffs... so now my mattress and bedframe schedule to deliver at end may.. then last week end go get bedside tables and lamps lor..

but then ikea really got many nice things.. everytime go sure got things to buy one.. :bangwall::bangwall:

saw a very nice sleek white TV console.. but dunno durable or not.. :unsure: of coz i am not buying.. just drooling :dribble:

just packed some of the stuff in my office that i need to bring home...

jialatz... no place at home for me to put liaoz :bangwall:

no need one just throw away lahh.. :P

still got MBR not done mah.. that time thinking closer to AD then get mattress and other stuffs... so now my mattress and bedframe schedule to deliver at end may.. then last week end go get bedside tables and lamps lor..

but then ikea really got many nice things.. everytime go sure got things to buy one.. :bangwall::bangwall:

saw a very nice sleek white TV console.. but dunno durable or not.. :unsure: of coz i am not buying.. just drooling :dribble:

cannot throw leh...

all not work related...

i got many music cd in office :rofl:

so u now is an Ikea "friend" liao? :notti:

morning gals..

so u now is an Ikea "friend" liao? :notti:

yaya.. i am their "friend" quite sometime back... :notti:

hey gals.. ask you all ah.. corsages for jie meis, they wear it during the day izzit?

Boutonnieres for guys are wore during at nite??

morning gals..

yaya.. i am their "friend" quite sometime back... :notti:

hey gals.. ask you all ah.. corsages for jie meis, they wear it during the day izzit?

Boutonnieres for guys are wore during at nite??

ya... corsages wear during day

wat is boutonnieres?? :unsure: