Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wash clothes ah. you got seperate out? colour 1 side, then coloured clothes futher breakdown for tops and bottoms and so on..

no matter how u wash the clothes, pls dun wash ur towels with the clothes!

:P:dancingqueen:

nvm.. weekend coming.. you can do it during weekends.. then take the user manual to run through the functions of your washer.. :dunno: but dont sit infront of your washer too long leh.. later "WTF, I dont know how to operate my washer"

Btw, the coaster are nice... i told Air that can slot photos in.. :P

then u shd take the additional one mah...

Ahh! ! :idea: :idea:

Ya Xinyi, if you took the additional ones, next time u dun need buy photo frames liao! :dancingqueen:

Ahh! ! :idea: :idea:

Ya Xinyi, if you took the additional ones, next time u dun need buy photo frames liao! :dancingqueen:

kat still has quite a lot more rite??

then xinyi can get from kat and fill her living room with the coasters!!! it will be a special living room decor!!!

btw, i think yesterday we all almost gotta use the pee pads that i bought for Fifi!! :rofl:

kat still has quite a lot more rite??

then xinyi can get from kat and fill her living room with the coasters!!! it will be a special living room decor!!!

btw, i think yesterday we all almost gotta use the pee pads that i bought for Fifi!! :rofl:

:idea: Xinyi, u can maybe get a vertical stand then hang all the coasters there as decoration....then when thirsty wana drink water, just take one down and use....finish le hang back the coaster! :idea:

Air!! u reminded me of christmas tree!!

maybe can use that to make it like a christmas tree!!!

innovative and cost saving!! :dancingqueen:

both of you many ideas leh.. :deal:

Dun waste the coasters mah...very nice so must use it to decor your house abit...

ehh faster go take your make-over photo and slot into the coaster...:notti:

Dun waste the coasters mah...very nice so must use it to decor your house abit...

ehh faster go take your make-over photo and slot into the coaster...:notti:

still must spend money to take makeover photo??

just use the wedding photos will do lah! :P

still must spend money to take makeover photo??

just use the wedding photos will do lah! :P

hmm...ya hor....xinyi, you have those photos that you nvr select right?

Maybe you can take the one with you on the sofa, then cut out your portion then slot the wallpaper part into the coaster......:notti:

hmm...ya hor....xinyi, you have those photos that you nvr select right?

Maybe you can take the one with you on the sofa, then cut out your portion then slot the wallpaper part into the coaster......:notti:

:rofl: :rofl:

the senior manager of HR asked me to see him just now

just finished talking to him...

regarding my resignation