Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 wash clothes ah. you got seperate out? colour 1 side, then coloured clothes futher breakdown for tops and bottoms and so on..no matter how u wash the clothes, pls dun wash ur towels with the clothes!nvm.. weekend coming.. you can do it during weekends.. then take the user manual to run through the functions of your washer.. but dont sit infront of your washer too long leh.. later "WTF, I dont know how to operate my washer" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Btw, the coaster are nice... i told Air that can slot photos in.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Btw, the coaster are nice... i told Air that can slot photos in.. then u shd take the additional one mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 then u shd take the additional one mah... Ahh! ! :idea: Ya Xinyi, if you took the additional ones, next time u dun need buy photo frames liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Ahh! ! :idea: Ya Xinyi, if you took the additional ones, next time u dun need buy photo frames liao! kat still has quite a lot more rite?? then xinyi can get from kat and fill her living room with the coasters!!! it will be a special living room decor!!! btw, i think yesterday we all almost gotta use the pee pads that i bought for Fifi!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 kat still has quite a lot more rite?? then xinyi can get from kat and fill her living room with the coasters!!! it will be a special living room decor!!! btw, i think yesterday we all almost gotta use the pee pads that i bought for Fifi!! Xinyi, u can maybe get a vertical stand then hang all the coasters there as decoration....then when thirsty wana drink water, just take one down and use....finish le hang back the coaster! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Xinyi, u can maybe get a vertical stand then hang all the coasters there as decoration....then when thirsty wana drink water, just take one down and use....finish le hang back the coaster! Air!! u reminded me of christmas tree!! maybe can use that to make it like a christmas tree!!! innovative and cost saving!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 both of you many ideas leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 u're lucky we never charge you for our ideas!!!! Air, we can send our ideas for patenting!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 both of you many ideas leh.. Dun waste the coasters mah...very nice so must use it to decor your house abit... ehh faster go take your make-over photo and slot into the coaster... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Dun waste the coasters mah...very nice so must use it to decor your house abit... ehh faster go take your make-over photo and slot into the coaster... still must spend money to take makeover photo?? just use the wedding photos will do lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 still must spend money to take makeover photo?? just use the wedding photos will do lah! hmm...ya hor....xinyi, you have those photos that you nvr select right? Maybe you can take the one with you on the sofa, then cut out your portion then slot the wallpaper part into the coaster...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 hmm...ya hor....xinyi, you have those photos that you nvr select right? Maybe you can take the one with you on the sofa, then cut out your portion then slot the wallpaper part into the coaster...... :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Good morning! Nobody in today? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 the senior manager of HR asked me to see him just now just finished talking to him... regarding my resignation Share this post Link to post Share on other sites