xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Ehh I saw your pm liao.....hehe...I pm-ed you before I came in to read....i was thinking siao liao....sure kena by fifi........sigh...WTF....WTF.. why keep saying WTF?? I think i will change to Na bei.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 WTF.. why keep saying WTF?? I think i will change to Na bei.. ok, each one pick one....quite liberating to swear leh.... ehh but will we scare off the others har?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 that Na B** too rough liaoz... i rather say WTF wait Kat saw all these she sure da mn TL and faint!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 that Na B** too rough liaoz... i rather say WTF wait Kat saw all these she sure da mn TL and faint!! i think she bth us liao.. meet up also suan her... here also suan her.. i think she go bang wall liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 i think she bth us liao.. meet up also suan her... here also suan her.. i think she go bang wall liaoz...where got suan her??but yesterday i seriously scare the whole bench will suddenly collapse!! no wonder is one of her fav emoticon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 dun anyhow use my emoticon hor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 okok sayang sayang.....we won't suan you anymore... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 okok sayang sayang.....we won't suan you anymore...we will continue next monday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 okok sayang sayang.....we won't suan you anymore...we'll try to.....but....but...but..HEN NAN LEH!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 we'll try to.....but....but...but..HEN NAN LEH!! U dun be naughty...go jump mrt! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 U dun be naughty...go jump mrt! kanna force to go jump mrt.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 kanna force to go jump mrt.. Talk leh...drowsy leh.... :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 U dun be naughty...go jump mrt! :~later i going for an appreciation lunch for my previous german boss...this whole week bui si liaoz...from last thurs eat until today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 :~later i going for an appreciation lunch for my previous german boss...this whole week bui si liaoz...from last thurs eat until today appreciate what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites