katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Let me guess...your boy must be a heavy smoker, at least 10 sticks to 1 packet per day and smoke everyday?He used to be a heavy smoker before we got together.. As much as 1 pack plus a day.. But after getting together with me, he reduced to what you had claimed.. But lately after marriage, it's down to less than 10 sticks a day..But like what you had guessed, he NEED to smoke every single day... Good morning everybody!!Fifi reporting in. reached home safely yesterday!! btw, the bill for yesterday per pax is $14.90. i need to give kat back $1.10. kat, pls PM me ur acc number Morning!! Of course you will reach home safely lar!! My boy is a good and careful driver.. No need to return me $$ lar.. Only 1 buck.. Next time you treat us drink can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 morning ladies.. yesterday, our 1st tai tai gathering is a success! Good morning everybody!!Fifi reporting in. reached home safely yesterday!! btw, the bill for yesterday per pax is $14.90. i need to give kat back $1.10. kat, pls PM me ur acc number wah.. thank god you are alive.. okok.. will transfer tonite.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 morning ladies.. yesterday, our 1st tai tai gathering is a success! wah.. thank god you are alive.. okok.. will transfer tonite.. What do you mean that thanks god Fifi is alive?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 What do you mean that thanks god Fifi is alive?? *runs to corner* Bu yao da wo.. :rofl: tonite do what?? wash clothes?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 No need to return me $$ lar.. Only 1 buck.. Next time you treat us drink can liao.. i rather return u the $ unless u only want gam jiak zhui! *runs to corner* Bu yao da wo.. :bow:tonite do what?? wash clothes?? WTF~~~yesterday talk until forgot to go toilet and forgot to take photos! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 *runs to corner* Bu yao da wo.. :rofl: tonite do what?? wash clothes?? Nope.. We going out for movie.. Long time never watch movie liao.. i rather return u the $ unless u only want gam jiak zhui! WTF~~~yesterday talk until forgot to go toilet and forgot to take photos! Nevermind lar.. We meet up again lor.. Make it a bi-weekly affair.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Nevermind lar.. We meet up again lor.. Make it a bi-weekly affair..yesterday we very noisy lor.. cant believe we bring the noise from forum to public.. fifi, how is your ride with evo?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 yesterday we very noisy lor.. cant believe we bring the noise from forum to public.. fifi, how is your ride with evo?? not too bad... quite enjoyable ya loh... i was talking halfway when the ang moh behind xinyi suddenly turned his head round and look at us... scared the h ell out of me!! btw, the story of my forum fren's dog finally gets the attention of the presshttp://www.pressandjournal.co.uk/Article.aspx/592963 i really hope Mikki can rest in peace...btw, kat didnt realised the 'WTF'? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 not too bad... quite enjoyable ya loh... i was talking halfway when the ang moh behind xinyi suddenly turned his head round and look at us... scared the h ell out of me!! btw, the story of my forum fren's dog finally gets the attention of the presshttp://www.pressandjournal.co.uk/Article.aspx/592963 i really hope Mikki can rest in peace...btw, kat didnt realised the 'WTF'? Her 'ming yan' => WTF poor dog.. talking abt the press.. recently the tycoon slapping case.. the lady only gets a warning lor.. i see her face on the papers, i really feel like slapping her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Her 'ming yan' => WTF poor dog.. talking abt the press.. recently the tycoon slapping case.. the lady only gets a warning lor.. i see her face on the papers, i really feel like slapping her..ya loh...i will kill those bas tards if that is my fifi ask Kat to slap her!! yesterday we dunno kena slapped how many times liaoz Miss Kong hasnt report in??i stated how much to return to me in this thread liao she still PM me to ask me the amt!! abish! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 ask Kat to slap her!! yesterday we dunno kena slapped how many times liaoz Miss Kong hasnt report in??i stated how much to return to me in this thread liao she still PM me to ask me the amt!! abish!we poor thing sia... yesterday nite kanna slap many times.. miss kong still floating around.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 we poor thing sia... yesterday nite kanna slap many times.. :bleah: miss kong still floating around..WTF! I'm here!! Good morning!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 we poor thing sia... yesterday nite kanna slap many times.. miss kong still floating around..i kena slapped more times than u gals :rofl: WTF! I'm here!! Good morning!!WTF! So late then report in! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 WTF! I'm here!! Good morning!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 i kena slapped more times than u gals :~ WTF! So late then report in! Ehh I saw your pm liao.....hehe...I pm-ed you before I came in to read....i was thinking siao liao....sure kena by fifi........sigh...WTF.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites