Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 u never ask me U cry again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Actually, I kinda agree with you. For that location, for any kind of price also not worth it leh...i dun understanf why they want to build a condo so near the roadside and next to those old shophouses also....location-wise also not very convenient....And also privacy concerns....everytime my hubby drives pass, sure can see very clearly what the occupants inside the house are doing....ya! i totally agree.. buy liao next time very hard to sell away lor.. i told my parents, if is in orchard, then i dont mind buying.. but that place.. is really CMI.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Ya exactly. From what I heard those facing roadside alot of units not taken at all. And like what Air said, totally no privacy at all. But the problem is the wife of my client likes the design of Linear Somemore I told him swimming pool on top of building is no good in fengshui terms. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 U cry again all ur fault!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 ya! i totally agree.. buy liao next time very hard to sell away lor.. i told my parents, if is in orchard, then i dont mind buying.. but that place.. is really CMI..Linear is a very weird project because it's not those conventional condo-styles. It tried to be different but I think it turned out terrible. Does it have a swimming pool or the usual condo facilities?? Got security guard or not?? Cos if I'm a thief, I think it would be very easy to climb up from the side facing the road wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Agenda:1) Talk co**2) Talk more co** 3) Go homeDun be kpo.....i rem kat is going to tell us stories of the TCS actors and actresses!Somemore I told him swimming pool on top of building is no good in fengshui terms.why no good in fengshui?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Ya exactly. From what I heard those facing roadside alot of units not taken at all. And like what Air said, totally no privacy at all. But the problem is the wife of my client likes the design of Linear Somemore I told him swimming pool on top of building is no good in fengshui terms.What's so special abt the design?? Looking from outside can already tell the room is very very small...wardobe even smaller...oh ok...so they got a swimming pool.....but still...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 all ur fault!! From today onwards please drink less water and go toilet she she more often Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 From today onwards please drink less water and go toilet she she more often huh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 i rem kat is going to tell us stories of the TCS actors and actresses!why no good in fengshui?? Ya I am going to remind her later Dun start without me hor! ehh pai seh, today i'm not feeling too good....pardon me if my response a bit slow later....from morning until now, i've been very blur..........my small small brain a bit hazy today...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Ya exactly. From what I heard those facing roadside alot of units not taken at all. And like what Air said, totally no privacy at all. But the problem is the wife of my client likes the design of Linear Somemore I told him swimming pool on top of building is no good in fengshui terms.really? hmm.. but i kinda dont like it so near the drain at the back.. but then my flat also pretty near, but i live in high floors so still can accept..Linear is a very weird project because it's not those conventional condo-styles. It tried to be different but I think it turned out terrible. Does it have a swimming pool or the usual condo facilities?? Got security guard or not?? Cos if I'm a thief, I think it would be very easy to climb up from the side facing the road wor...I find Linear looks like a big ship leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 What's so special abt the design?? Looking from outside can already tell the room is very very small...wardobe even smaller...oh ok...so they got a swimming pool.....but still......I have no idea. Like what you said its not conventional condo stye. To me it looks like trying to be futuristic and unique. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 I find Linear looks like a big ship leh.. which building can look like a bigger ship than my company's headquarters in Asia pacific along the PIE?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Ya exactly. From what I heard those facing roadside alot of units not taken at all. And like what Air said, totally no privacy at all. But the problem is the wife of my client likes the design of Linear Somemore I told him swimming pool on top of building is no good in fengshui terms.Wah.. You guys sure reply damm fast.. Why is FS not good? But my boss's house swimming pool also on top of his house leh.. But not condo lar.. Talking about bungalow.. All those at Sentosa Cove are built like that.. Then all FS not good?? From rich to poorer? i rem kat is going to tell us stories of the TCS actors and actresses!why no good in fengshui?? Wah lao.. You can still remember meh? Nothing much laR.. You guys already guessed most names right liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 huh??So that you will have less water retention in your body to cry lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites