Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Fifi good lar.. Who say you cannot afford one?? As long as you save on many stuffs, can buy also.. We also don't spend alot of luxury goods now.. Just eat enuff, just buy the necessary stuffs for the house can liao..Dress? So feminine meh? No need nice clothes to sit our car one lar.. Just a normal 4-dr car..I even wore my pajamas in it before.. Slept late last night.. Did not really sleep well.. My boy kept disturbing me.. i never even spend on luxury goods!! eat simple, live simple. oso cannot afford i like to wear dress... but seldom got chance to wear but my dress not nice one u diff mah... u're the mistress of the car. if i dun wear nice nice sit in ur EVO, wait ur EVO auto eject the seat out! oso, i still wanna pose with ur EVO de leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 let's go jump tog Fifi no good meh? even if i work hard and save hard for another 30 or 40 yrs, i still wont be able to afford such luxury car...i'm wearing a dress today...no nice clothes to wear to sit in Kat's evo :notti:u all dun xian qi wat i wear ok?? same here leh.. i think i whole life dont sit in such luxury car... i can only flag merz cab.. i cannot xian qi... becoz i dont drive you back.. i wearing black and white today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 i never even spend on luxury goods!! eat simple, live simple. oso cannot afford i like to wear dress... but seldom got chance to wear but my dress not nice one u diff mah... u're the mistress of the car. if i dun wear nice nice sit in ur EVO, wait ur EVO auto eject the seat out! oso, i still wanna pose with ur EVO de leh Wah lao... Then you guys often go holidays leh? Also counted one leh.. You keep dog, also need $$ one mah.. He already gave away his dog.. Less expenses also..I also like to wear dress, but always need to make sure I never zaogeng.. Very leh chey..Pose with the Evo?? But seriously, when we just got the car, I took countless photos with it.. It's all in my old blog.. I stopped blogging ever since I got married... same here leh.. i think i whole life dont sit in such luxury car... :rofl:i can only flag merz cab.. i cannot xian qi... becoz i dont drive you back.. i wearing black and white today..Wah lao.. Taking cab nowadays is much more than having a car leh.. I take cab from my house to work with no peak and jam is already 17.80 bucks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Good morning.....haiz...my only BMW is Bus, MRT, Walk....Kat, you go eat cafe cartel yourself....the rest of us very busy jumping mrt.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Wah lao... Then you guys often go holidays leh? Also counted one leh.. You keep dog, also need $$ one mah.. He already gave away his dog.. Less expenses also..I also like to wear dress, but always need to make sure I never zaogeng.. Very leh chey..Pose with the Evo?? But seriously, when we just got the car, I took countless photos with it.. It's all in my old blog.. I stopped blogging ever since I got married... Wah lao.. Taking cab nowadays is much more than having a car leh.. I take cab from my house to work with no peak and jam is already 17.80 bucks!!you can continue to blog ah.. no one stopping you.. you think i always take cab ah.. i rather be late than take cab to work, even throw mc.. i usually take cab during weekends.. with hubby.. more wu hua.. Good morning.....haiz...my only BMW is Bus, MRT, Walk....Kat, you go eat cafe cartel yourself....the rest of us very busy jumping mrt....ya lor.. eh later you call them and change the reservation to 1 person ok.. i think i really lose out alot leh.. now young ppl can have car easily.. then like most married couple i saw, got car liao.. i going to mrt station now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Good morning.....haiz...my only BMW is Bus, MRT, Walk....Kat, you go eat cafe cartel yourself....the rest of us very busy jumping mrt....See lar.. Early morning, wanna bully me and tease me liao.. I very poor thing... you can continue to blog ah.. no one stopping you.. you think i always take cab ah.. i rather be late than take cab to work, even throw mc.. i usually take cab during weekends.. with hubby.. more wu hua.. ya lor.. eh later you call them and change the reservation to 1 person ok.. i think i really lose out alot leh.. now young ppl can have car easily.. then like most married couple i saw, got car liao.. i going to mrt station now.. I lazy to blog liao leh.. Don't know why.. Rather spend time RT-ing or surfing forums..When I am late, I don't need to throw MC.. Just need to inform my boss can liao.. As long as not always or frequent, should not be any problem.. MC only reserved when I am really sick.. Coz I am quite weak in general.. Wah lao.. Having a car is not an asset my dear.. It's a liability leh.. Unless fully paid then different stories.. But again, how many young couples had fully paid their wheels??So, a car is not a pro.. It can be a con too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 you can continue to blog ah.. no one stopping you.. you think i always take cab ah.. i rather be late than take cab to work, even throw mc.. i usually take cab during weekends.. with hubby.. more wu hua.. ya lor.. eh later you call them and change the reservation to 1 person ok.. i think i really lose out alot leh.. now young ppl can have car easily.. then like most married couple i saw, got car liao.. i going to mrt station now.. U remember you cover which line ah...dun go wrong one ok! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 U remember you cover which line ah...dun go wrong one ok! Air! You really kiam pak!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 U remember you cover which line ah...dun go wrong one ok! okok.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 (edited) sian.. find some topic to talk leh... Edited April 24, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 sian.. find some topic to take leh...okok all pls abort mission....tonight meet as usual....I cut my hair real short yesterday.....my head feels super light now....i can fly~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 okok all pls abort mission....tonight meet as usual....I cut my hair real short yesterday.....my head feels super light now....i can fly~~~What?????? You cut your hair real short?? How come?? I thought you just permed your hair??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 okok all pls abort mission....tonight meet as usual....I cut my hair real short yesterday.....my head feels super light now....i can fly~~~ why cut off your hair?? wei shen mo xiang bu kai?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 What?????? You cut your hair real short?? How come?? I thought you just permed your hair???Ya I just permed my hair 2months plus ago....but growing too long le...and I didn't know how to manage it anymore....been having long hair for 10 over years liao....time to change hairstyle....btw, I went to Loria for my haircut....why cut off your hair?? wei shen mo xiang bu kai??Ying wei wo boey tahan le.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Ya I just permed my hair 2months plus ago....but growing too long le...and I didn't know how to manage it anymore....been having long hair for 10 over years liao....time to change hairstyle....btw, I went to Loria for my haircut....Ying wei wo boey tahan le.... Ya lor.. Waste $$ leh.. Issit? You went back to Loria? She is a good hairstylist right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites