Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh u lao sai cannot eat bread or dairy products one leh....

Sigh...bo bian, we can sacrifice and help u eat yoru share :dancingqueen:

...... I am recovering liao hor.. Cannot eat my share!! Anyway, it's free flow.. No need to argue.. :rofl:

i dunno wor...

u both go chop seats first loh

i bring camera along ok? :P

Okok.. You wanna take pictures of the food or us? :~

Mai debate anymore...I booked liao....table for 4 at 6.30pm...under my name....

Wah.. That's fast.. What if you are late leh? :~:~

...... I am recovering liao hor.. Cannot eat my share!! Anyway, it's free flow.. No need to argue.. :dancingqueen:

Okok.. You wanna take pictures of the food or us? :rofl:

Wah.. That's fast.. What if you are late leh? :~:~

i wan take pics of u pretty gals and the food :~

er... she late we can start first mah...

but Air, u simi name?? :P

i wan take pics of u pretty gals and the food :rofl:

er... she late we can start first mah...

but Air, u simi name?? :dancingqueen:

U all go in first lah....i reach liao i go in and find u all...

:P U have my number right?? That time still bo liao bo liao sms me on the day you going for your interview at buona vista! :~

Go and see your phone book! Mai lazy! :~

And hor, my name defintiely is not AIR! Wait u go there and tell them Air, they think u are SL and bo hew you, I duno!

Edited by Air

:P U have my number right?? That time still bo liao bo liao sms me on the day you going for your interview at buona vista! :~

And hor, my name defintiely is not AIR! Wait u go there and tell them Air, they think u are SL and bo hew you, I duno!

:~ :~ :~

but i put AIR in my phone book!! :dancingqueen:

or they know u as Miss Kong Qi?? :rofl:

its ok lah.. i know your real name..

but i put AIR in my phone book!! :dancingqueen:

or they know u as Miss Kong Qi?? :rofl:

:~:~:~

but i put AIR in my phone book!! :rofl:

or they know u as Miss Kong Qi?? :P

U can try :dancingqueen:

Hope they don't treat you as SL ah.....:~

You come earlier ok.. i dont want to sit with SL. :rofl:

Haha....then u left hand side one LS one...right hand side sit one SL....:dancingqueen:

You come earlier ok.. i dont want to sit with SL. :P

:~:~:~:~:~

:~

Haha....then u left hand side one LS one...right hand side sit one SL....:dancingqueen:

:rofl:

Haha....then u left hand side one LS one...right hand side sit one SL....:rofl:

okok.. then you sit beside me.. :dancingqueen:

LS and SL can talk to each other.. :~

:~:~:~:~:~

so you are the SL?? i nv say is you wor.. you yourself admitted.. :~

okok.. then you sit beside me.. :unsure:

LS and SL can talk to each other.. !!

so you are the SL?? i nv say is you wor.. you yourself admitted.. :dunno:

bully me again :~

dun want to go liaoz :lol:

er... i say here first hor... i cant stay too late 2morow... most probably gotta leave at 830pm plus... :dunno:

bully me again :dunno:

dun want to go liaoz :dunno:

er... i say here first hor... i cant stay too late 2morow... most probably gotta leave at 830pm plus... :unsure:

Ok I don't wana stay too late too...at most 9? next day got work very sian....:~ !!...

so you are the SL?? i nv say is you wor.. you yourself admitted.. :unsure:

er.. SL means Super Lovable?? :dunno:

WAH!.. got food ah!

got!! but dun have ur share :~

Ok I don't wana stay too late too...at most 9? next day got work very sian....!! :dunno:...

ya... ard 830pm to 9pm loh?

WAH!.. got food ah!

Wei...that's not the main highlight of the evening leh....

The main highlights are xinyi, fifi, kat and me lah...:unsure: