katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 OKOK.. you suggest a place? can reg you lah.. if cannot i go info counter ask for you lor.. !!i have not think of wearing what for tml.. tml then let you know.. You know where is the taxi stand? Near to delifrance and the supermarket.. We meet at the entrance/exit at the taxi stand? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 To make ourselves more recognisable, let's wear a red rose on our head! sibeh lame leh!!u go put the red rose on ur head lah and we recognise u by that!! Me also.. So, I see you at 6pm? Where do you wanna meet? We can also wait for Fifi.. She will be there by 6.15pm.. Can you recognise me anot? But should be easy lar.. I am wearing a red top plus boots.. Tell me what you will be wearing..That is a super lame idea!!! Why not you carry a balloon? Then we come over and find you... kat got my no. rite??hmm... i can easily blend into the crowd de... so see if a lady keep looking at u then it's me liaoz er... dun wear too high heels hor! coz i very de short de!! wait u all cannot see me! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 You know where is the taxi stand? Near to delifrance and the supermarket.. We meet at the entrance/exit at the taxi stand?Can.. no problem.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 then me leh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 then me leh??meet there also lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 sibeh lame leh!!u go put the red rose on ur head lah and we recognise u by that!! !!kat got my no. rite??hmm... i can easily blend into the crowd de... so see if a lady keep looking at u then it's me liaoz er... dun wear too high heels hor! coz i very de short de!! wait u all cannot see me! If someone stared at me for too long, I think I will just walk over and give that person a tight slap.. So rude!! If you know it's me, just come over and approach me lar.. Confirm won't be wrong one lar.. My dress code is very easy to recognise.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 then me leh??Hmm....U go delifrance borrow a chair then stand on the chair and wait for them !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 If someone stared at me for too long, I think I will just walk over and give that person a tight slap.. So rude!! If you know it's me, just come over and approach me lar.. Confirm won't be wrong one lar.. My dress code is very easy to recognise.. :~ Hmm....U go delifrance borrow a chair then stand on the chair and wait for them !!u last one to reach dun talk so much go where eat? must make reservation? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Hmm....U go delifrance borrow a chair then stand on the chair and wait for them !!same thinking as you leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 :~ u last one to reach dun talk so much go where eat? must make reservation?Hmm.. Don't go kopitiam lar.. alot of ppl leh.. We eat cafe cartel lar.. Got free flow of plain water.. Can eat many many bread also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 same thinking as you leh.. Hmm.. Don't go kopitiam lar.. alot of ppl leh.. We eat cafe cartel lar.. Got free flow of plain water.. Can eat many many bread also.. then wanna call and make reservation? coz it's always very crowded Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 then wanna call and make reservation? coz it's always very crowdedNeed meh? Hmm... By 6pm, alot of ppl liao ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Hmm.. Don't go kopitiam lar.. alot of ppl leh.. We eat cafe cartel lar.. Got free flow of plain water.. Can eat many many bread also.. ehh u lao sai cannot eat bread or dairy products one leh....Sigh...bo bian, we can sacrifice and help u eat yoru share Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Need meh? Hmm... By 6pm, alot of ppl liao ar?i dunno wor...u both go chop seats first lohi bring camera along ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Need meh? Hmm... By 6pm, alot of ppl liao ar?Mai debate anymore...I booked liao....table for 4 at 6.30pm...under my name.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites