Phantom

Housewarming Invite

no lah.. i haven buy my side tables for MBR.. no money to buy expensive ones.. so go ikea see if there is any cheap and simple ones..

i make full use of the vouchers.. i will go dig out my dad's CC and redeem his points also.. since he nv used it.. :dancingqueen:

i used the vouchers to buy hubby's shirts and cushions.. :dribble:

Smart girl :sport-smiley-004:

he oso one kind

they all gotta know that i'm leaving the company

all went to ask my colleague yet none came and ask me directly

even just now dat stupid ah neh kept asking my colleague yesterday yet just now dun dare to ask me

just give me that bodoh face...

i wanted to answer him "u're the project leader. i'm only the executor. u shd provide me with the information and decision and not wait for me to have soo many queries. else wat does a proj leader do? so easy to get high pay?"

my hotel coordinator just called. i think he very jing ye leh.. he asked me what theme that i want to see on food tasting. because my food tasting not done in resturant, is done in one of their smaller rooms. Then also asked me what colour of the flowers that i want to see.. then he will arrange and do up for me leh.. :sport-smiley-004:

he oso one kind

they all gotta know that i'm leaving the company

all went to ask my colleague yet none came and ask me directly

even just now dat stupid ah neh kept asking my colleague yesterday yet just now dun dare to ask me

just give me that bodoh face...

i wanted to answer him "u're the project leader. i'm only the executor. u shd provide me with the information and decision and not wait for me to have soo many queries. else wat does a proj leader do? so easy to get high pay?"

your office ppl all like to play mind games *shake head*

my hotel coordinator just called. i think he very jing ye leh.. he asked me what theme that i want to see on food tasting. because my food tasting not done in resturant, is done in one of their smaller rooms. Then also asked me what colour of the flowers that i want to see.. then he will arrange and do up for me leh.. :bangwall:

Wow very pro...:bangwall:

Which theme you taking? I saw your pictures on the oriental hotel's theme...I like the Love theme and the garden theme.....

your office ppl all like to play mind games *shake head*

Wow very pro...:bangwall:

Which theme you taking? I saw your pictures on the oriental hotel's theme...I like the Love theme and the garden theme.....

i agree with Air. Fifi's colleagues likes to play mind games..

ya lor.. i am surprised leh.. I will be taking Love theme. I like their dream theme, but if take that, I will be gunshotted. Love theme original flower colour is white, which i seen before. Then my coordinator asked me what colour I had in mind, I said champange colour. He said he will arrange the florist to do it.

i agree with Air. Fifi's colleagues likes to play mind games..

ya lor.. i am surprised leh.. I will be taking Love theme. I like their dream theme, but if take that, I will be gunshotted. Love theme original flower colour is white, which i seen before. Then my coordinator asked me what colour I had in mind, I said champange colour. He said he will arrange the florist to do it.

But dream theme abit dark leh...in fact, a bit too dark....

Love theme is very nice....very stylish leh...me like :bangwall:

I had champagne roses for my wedding set up too....cos i find white too white le....u can mix and match flowers?? Perhaps can mix champagne with light pink or ivory??

But dream theme abit dark leh...in fact, a bit too dark....

Love theme is very nice....very stylish leh...me like :bangwall:

I had champagne roses for my wedding set up too....cos i find white too white le....u can mix and match flowers?? Perhaps can mix champagne with light pink or ivory??

Can mix and match.. i have been thinking mix and match what colour.. my original thinking was white with champange.. then i got think white with red.. hmmm

i tink dark red or red roses are beautiful too :bangwall:

i agree with you..

but if is full red.. it will become another theme liao.. there is another theme called happiness theme.. cheena kind.. red red..

Can mix and match.. i have been thinking mix and match what colour.. my original thinking was white with champange.. then i got think white with red.. hmmm

i agree with you..

but if is full red.. it will become another theme liao.. there is another theme called happiness theme.. cheena kind.. red red..

white and red wait look like singapore national day how?? :bangwall:

:unsure:

you make me think of my dad.. that day my brother wore red tee and white pants.. then my dad commented that he look like sg flag.. :~

"We are Singapore, We are Singapore" :bangwall:

:unsure:

you make me think of my dad.. that day my brother wore red tee and white pants.. then my dad commented that he look like sg flag.. :~

"We are Singapore, We are Singapore" :bangwall:

Then you can save the trouble of finding march in songs....1st march-in u just play "Stand up for Singapore" can liao :bangwall:

wah got hear news today? petrol going up again.. :unsure::~

anyone knows where are the branches for standard chartered banks??

need to deposit money in to pay for the credit card bills before date due!!