Phantom

Housewarming Invite

fusion dance..something like modern indian dance.. pretty fun..

raffles place got a dance studio that teaches different type of dance..

yaya.. she onleave, until next tue i think..

i doing some reports.. ai yo.. my boss make me blur about those figures... :bangwall::bangwall:

btw, are you all generous in your angbaos on your AD?

Must see who ar.. Why leh? You so fast prepare hongbaos liao??? :jawdrop:

Must see who ar.. Why leh? You so fast prepare hongbaos liao??? :bangwall:

xinyi, you dun be so KS lah....:jawdrop:

11am liao.. Lucky time passes faster today.. I am very hungry.. Never take breakfast this morning.. Only had a mug of cereal in the office..

Then train my new girl until now then free...

I am lack of 1 mahjong kaki tonight!:bangwall:! :bangwall:

i'm not generous leh....too many cousins....give until hand ache....my most is $20 nia

i was posting in sg brides, this jun bride is giving PG $50 angbao.. driver $68.. those younger ones between $20-$50 :jawdrop:

i only intend to give PG, VG, driver and etc $20. ;) becoz on top of that i paid for their service..

Must see who ar.. Why leh? You so fast prepare hongbaos liao??? :bangwall:

no lah.. i haven! another jun BTB already 'pack' angbao liao.. :wub::D

mine still haven gone through hubby's approval.. :)

xinyi, you dun be so KS lah....:)

i nv kiasu.. :P

one more qn.. roast pig how much huh?

i was posting in sg brides, this jun bride is giving PG $50 angbao.. driver $68.. those younger ones between $20-$50 :bangwall:

i only intend to give PG, VG, driver and etc $20. :D becoz on top of that i paid for their service..

no lah.. i haven! another jun BTB already 'pack' angbao liao.. :jawdrop::wub:

mine still haven gone through hubby's approval.. ;)

i nv kiasu.. :)

one more qn.. roast pig how much huh?

ya i gave all my helpers and driver $12 each....too many liao....:bangwall:

wah you want roast pig ah?? not cheap leh...i duno exactly how much though :)

I am lack of 1 mahjong kaki tonight!:jawdrop:! :D

tonite my jap colleague going to prepare jap food for the team.. going to her house to party.. :bangwall:

ya i gave all my helpers and driver $12 each....too many liao....:bangwall:

wah you want roast pig ah?? not cheap leh...i duno exactly how much though :wub:

not i want.. my mum want..

she wants then give her lor.. she actually cuts down alot of stuffs.. pig totters she dont want.. xi bing 6 boxes is enough..

tonite my jap colleague going to prepare jap food for the team.. going to her house to party.. :bangwall:

not i want.. my mum want..

she wants then give her lor.. she actually cuts down alot of stuffs.. pig totters she dont want.. xi bing 6 boxes is enough..

you are teochew or hokkien?

i hakka.. :notti:

Hakka also need roast pig one ah?

Roast pig not cheap leh...for a small one i think also in hundreds one....u checked out the price from any stall already?

Hakka also need roast pig one ah?

Roast pig not cheap leh...for a small one i think also in hundreds one....u checked out the price from any stall already?

ya need.. not cheap.. i check out the price.. $388... :yamseng:

sorry gals, was very busy today, cant chat much..

ya need.. not cheap.. i check out the price.. $388... :yamseng:

sorry gals, was very busy today, cant chat much..

It's ok...i think kat given up liao....:notti:

Ya I know you very busy cos you replied only 2hrs later after my posting :dunno:

morning ladies.. :bow:

This morning got a little incident at home.. washing face halfway, suddenly tap no water.. :~ my face was full of cleanser soup.. got to use drinking water to clean face.. argh! my dad say the water pump is faulty. Same thing happen beforehand. Must complain to management liaoz.. :)

Sat collected my albums. :) quite happy lah..

but me and my hubby saw another malay couple wearing my red CS, just came back from night PS. Quite uncomfortable about it. :( :(

morning ladies.. :D

This morning got a little incident at home.. washing face halfway, suddenly tap no water.. :~ my face was full of cleanser soup.. got to use drinking water to clean face.. argh! my dad say the water pump is faulty. Same thing happen beforehand. Must complain to management liaoz.. :~

Sat collected my albums. :) quite happy lah..

but me and my hubby saw another malay couple wearing my red CS, just came back from night PS. Quite uncomfortable about it. :( :(

Morning!:bow: I was late today.. My boy was down with diarrhoea.. He drove me to work and was late due to the heavy jam... :)

Hmm... I think I can understand how you feel about it.. Coz, I also saw a couple with my original WG.. Then I used it as an excuse to change my WG to the one that just arrived.. :(:(

Morning!:) I was late today.. My boy was down with diarrhoea.. He drove me to work and was late due to the heavy jam... :)

Hmm... I think I can understand how you feel about it.. Coz, I also saw a couple with my original WG.. Then I used it as an excuse to change my WG to the one that just arrived.. :bow::~

I think hor.. driving to CBD area is really bad idea.. sure jammed one. i think fastest is still mrt..

Other BTBs from my BS suggested to call them up. hmm.. i wonder call them up got what use leh.. you think i should call up? Because is teadress not WG or EG.. hmm

haiz.. receive a sms that my old friend unable to come for my wedding, say parents dont allow.. feeling disappointed at the same time, thinking why dont allow. She married liao, even had a kid. :(