Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 hey u gals! dun bully kat anymore ok? !!forgive me, xinyi and Air. i scare wait next thurs no free ride home !!!!Ehh fifi, i think you can seriously consider be roti prata seller next time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 hey u gals! dun bully kat anymore ok?forgive me, xinyi and Air. i scare wait next thurs no free ride home You see lar.. You also bully me!!!!!!! I am already very ke lian at work liao.. You still like that.. All you want is a ride home.. I am so sad... No lah not teasing you...i'm serious one ok! If company is willing to pay, I really really dun mind doing de! I will do a good job!!Sigh.. Even can pay, the most, only 2.2k.. How can I ask you girls to downgrade??? Still teasing me somemore!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Ehh fifi, i think you can seriously consider be roti prata seller next time! that is my backup plan !!u wanna be my teh tarik seller?? You see lar.. You also bully me!!!!! I am already very ke lian at work liao.. You still like that.. All you want is a ride home.. I am so sad... Sigh.. Even can pay, the most, only 2.2k.. How can I ask you girls to downgrade??? Still teasing me somemore!!!! just kidding mah... let u relax relax abit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 that is my backup plan !!u wanna be my teh tarik seller?? just kidding mah... let u relax relax abit Profit-sharing ah? !!You can make roti prata, I can make teh tarik, then we can also sell ba zhangs too! !! Haha ya kat, relak a bit....cheer up! What doesn't kill you makes you stronger! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 that is my backup plan !!u wanna be my teh tarik seller?? !!just kidding mah... let u relax relax abit !!Sigh.. I can't relax at all... Me very stressed suddenly.. All becoz of her... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 I forgot to say she got ITE cert in Tourism...That time I ask you guys to intro ppl to me.. You never tell me you are interested.. !! But anyway, it's beneath you to work as a recept lar..Ya lor.. I am so sian.. At 1st, I felt so bad leh.. Seeing her lose the job.. Even though it is not my fault that she is asked to leave.. Coz, she smelly smelly take 1-3 days mc a week.. Ever since after CNY...Even if come, also always late.. I always got to cover for her.. Really tired and fed up.. My wife also always late.. if willing to stay back got + point anot? lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Morning everyone! It's Friday!!I am prepared for Air's hyper active replies again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 morning ladies.. finally is friday.. but too bad i will be busy today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 morning ladies.. finally is friday.. but too bad i will be busy today..Good morning! Friday! Think me not hyper today cos feeling very tired and sleepy from yest's gym zzUnless got interesting things that can wake me up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Good morning! Friday! Think me not hyper today cos feeling very tired and sleepy from yest's gym !!Unless got interesting things that can wake me up talking abt gym.. i been 2 weeks nv go for my dance classes and yoga liaoz.. either got something on, if not instructor cancel class.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 talking abt gym.. i been 2 weeks nv go for my dance classes and yoga liaoz.. either got something on, if not instructor cancel class.. what kind of dance u taking? At where?I feel like taking up ballroom dancing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Already 10.45am, but not much replies... You girls all sleeping away?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Already 10.45am, but not much replies... You girls all sleeping away?? ehh i also waiting for replies...very bored leh...fifi on leave ah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 what kind of dance u taking? At where?I feel like taking up ballroom dancingfusion dance..something like modern indian dance.. pretty fun.. raffles place got a dance studio that teaches different type of dance..ehh i also waiting for replies...very bored leh...fifi on leave ah??yaya.. she onleave, until next tue i think.. i doing some reports.. ai yo.. my boss make me blur about those figures... btw, are you all generous in your angbaos on your AD? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 fusion dance..something like modern indian dance.. pretty fun.. raffles place got a dance studio that teaches different type of dance..yaya.. she onleave, until next tue i think.. i doing some reports.. ai yo.. my boss make me blur about those figures... btw, are you all generous in your angbaos on your AD?i'm not generous leh....too many cousins....give until hand ache....my most is $20 nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites