Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Your colleague living in ancient times leh :dunno:

Mai angry mai angry....nearing weekend liao...this kind of ppl won't go far in life :dunno:

Sigh.. Just disappointed in her... :dunno:

walk over to scold her.. last day liao.. dun care..

I won't scold her.. Coz she is my friend.. I intro her to this job.. And I totally regretted it.. Thought ppl like her can appreciate.. I mean, with no relevant job exp, with only N levels, she is actually drawing over 2k now leh.. I always fight for her increment...

Then turned out this way.. 1st time in my company, got ppl asked to go becoz of poor performance...

I guess, she just took me for granted.. My boy scolded me for being too kind... :notti::D

Sigh.. Just disappointed in her... :dunno:

I won't scold her.. Coz she is my friend.. I intro her to this job.. And I totally regretted it.. Thought ppl like her can appreciate.. I mean, with no relevant job exp, with only N levels, she is actually drawing over 2k now leh.. I always fight for her increment...

Then turned out this way.. 1st time in my company, got ppl asked to go becoz of poor performance...

I guess, she just took me for granted.. My boy scolded me for being too kind... :dunno::notti:

N levels can command 2k plus pay?! :dunno:

Haiz...i guess sometimes we only know what kind of ppl they are under extreme circumstances..

I forgot to say she got ITE cert in Tourism...

wah.. can i apply?? :dunno:

That time I ask you guys to intro ppl to me.. You never tell me you are interested.. :dunno: But anyway, it's beneath you to work as a recept lar..

Haiz...i guess sometimes we only know what kind of ppl they are under extreme circumstances..

Ya lor.. I am so sian.. At 1st, I felt so bad leh.. Seeing her lose the job.. Even though it is not my fault that she is asked to leave.. Coz, she smelly smelly take 1-3 days mc a week.. Ever since after CNY...

Even if come, also always late.. I always got to cover for her.. Really tired and fed up..

i'm tinking the same too :dunno:

xinyi, tink we pass our resume to Kat next thurs!! :dunno:

Kat, u got any idea that any job in your company is our dream job??? :dunno:

..... How can that be? I will feel paiseh if I ask my well-educated friend to be recept.. Other positions can...

:dunno: Told u how many times liao?? Ultimately, it's all about the S-11 ! ! ! :dunno:

That time I ask you guys to intro ppl to me.. You never tell me you are interested.. :dunno: But anyway, it's beneath you to work as a recept lar..

i got offer my resume to you leh.. :dunno::dunno:

:D Told u how many times liao?? Ultimately, it's all about the S-11 ! ! ! !!

Ya lar.. I know.. But recept leh!!!! You are teasing me only... :dunno:

i got offer my resume to you leh.. !! :yamseng:

You also same same.. I am serious.. Then you guys kept on bullying me.... :notti::(

hey u gals! dun bully kat anymore ok?:D !!

forgive me, xinyi and Air. i scare wait next thurs no free ride home !!

Ya lar.. I know.. But recept leh!:D! You are teasing me only... !!

You also same same.. I am serious.. Then you guys kept on bullying me.... !! !!

No lah not teasing you...i'm serious one ok! If company is willing to pay, I really really dun mind doing de!

I will do a good job!!