katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Your colleague living in ancient times leh Mai angry mai angry....nearing weekend liao...this kind of ppl won't go far in life Sigh.. Just disappointed in her... walk over to scold her.. last day liao.. dun care..I won't scold her.. Coz she is my friend.. I intro her to this job.. And I totally regretted it.. Thought ppl like her can appreciate.. I mean, with no relevant job exp, with only N levels, she is actually drawing over 2k now leh.. I always fight for her increment...Then turned out this way.. 1st time in my company, got ppl asked to go becoz of poor performance...I guess, she just took me for granted.. My boy scolded me for being too kind... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Sigh.. Just disappointed in her... I won't scold her.. Coz she is my friend.. I intro her to this job.. And I totally regretted it.. Thought ppl like her can appreciate.. I mean, with no relevant job exp, with only N levels, she is actually drawing over 2k now leh.. I always fight for her increment...Then turned out this way.. 1st time in my company, got ppl asked to go becoz of poor performance...I guess, she just took me for granted.. My boy scolded me for being too kind... N levels can command 2k plus pay?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 N levels can command 2k plus pay?! wah.. can i apply?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 N levels can command 2k plus pay?! Haiz...i guess sometimes we only know what kind of ppl they are under extreme circumstances.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 wah.. can i apply?? i'm tinking the same too xinyi, tink we pass our resume to Kat next thurs!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 N levels can command 2k plus pay?! I forgot to say she got ITE cert in Tourism...wah.. can i apply?? That time I ask you guys to intro ppl to me.. You never tell me you are interested.. But anyway, it's beneath you to work as a recept lar..Haiz...i guess sometimes we only know what kind of ppl they are under extreme circumstances..Ya lor.. I am so sian.. At 1st, I felt so bad leh.. Seeing her lose the job.. Even though it is not my fault that she is asked to leave.. Coz, she smelly smelly take 1-3 days mc a week.. Ever since after CNY...Even if come, also always late.. I always got to cover for her.. Really tired and fed up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 i'm tinking the same too xinyi, tink we pass our resume to Kat next thurs!! Kat, u got any idea that any job in your company is our dream job??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Kat, u got any idea that any job in your company is our dream job??? ..... How can that be? I will feel paiseh if I ask my well-educated friend to be recept.. Other positions can... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 ..... How can that be? I will feel paiseh if I ask my well-educated friend to be recept.. Other positions can... Told u how many times liao?? Ultimately, it's all about the S-11 ! ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 That time I ask you guys to intro ppl to me.. You never tell me you are interested.. But anyway, it's beneath you to work as a recept lar..i got offer my resume to you leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Told u how many times liao?? Ultimately, it's all about the S-11 ! ! ! !!Ya lar.. I know.. But recept leh!!!! You are teasing me only... i got offer my resume to you leh.. !! You also same same.. I am serious.. Then you guys kept on bullying me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 hey u gals! dun bully kat anymore ok? !!forgive me, xinyi and Air. i scare wait next thurs no free ride home !!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Ya lar.. I know.. But recept leh!! You are teasing me only... !! You also same same.. I am serious.. Then you guys kept on bullying me.... !! !!No lah not teasing you...i'm serious one ok! If company is willing to pay, I really really dun mind doing de! I will do a good job!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 forgive me, xinyi and Air. i scare wait next thurs no free ride home !!MEI GU QI! !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites