Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:idea::huh::huh: No wonder you so active.. It's Thursday today!:bangwall: Friday soon!:bangwall:! !! !!

Ya thursday I will start to high abit...then come tomorrow, will be extremely high :idea:

:bangwall: Now suddenly got anybody also....:bangwall:

Ok....dun play anymore....someone and anyone show yourself!! :idea: :idea:

i da mn tired now.... !!

surf net surf until tired :huh:

Ya thursday I will start to high abit...then come tomorrow, will be extremely high :huh:

Wah.. Your hubby confirm loves Fridays alot... !! !! :bangwall:

:idea:

i da mn tired now.... :bangwall:

surf net surf until tired :huh:

Wah biang.. I today very busy leh.. :idea:

Got so much stuff to surf meh?? U surfing what??

keep checking my gmail every 15 mins :bangwall:

surfing FB loh

and another forum...

nothing else to surf :bangwall:

Air also very free... Nothing to surf liao, now looking for more ideas.. :bangwall:

Ya these 2 days very free...free until i want to :bangwall:

No problem for me to solve leh....!! !! :idea:

Sianz....no challenge at all one....i hate my job :idea::huh: :huh:

keep checking my gmail every 15 mins :bangwall:

surfing FB loh

and another forum...

nothing else to surf 8|

Wah lao.. You really super free leh... 8|

Ya these 2 days very free...free until i want to :bangwall:

No problem for me to solve leh....!! !! :idea:

Sianz....no challenge at all one....i hate my job :idea::huh: :huh:

Wah lao.. Good mah.. Not busy.. Less work.. Better right? Stress free leh.. Like that you also hiam.. 8| Take $$ and do nothing.. Not bad wor..

You like challenging jobs?

Wah lao.. You really super free leh... :bangwall:

Wah lao.. Good mah.. Not busy.. Less work.. Better right? Stress free leh.. Like that you also hiam.. !! Take $$ and do nothing.. Not bad wor..

You like challenging jobs?

But time very hard to pass one leh....

ok lah....dun too challenging lah....like i said, my brain is very small nia...if work too hard, it will self-explode :bangwall:

I like jobs that I can take responsibility for and that keeps me busy...

But time very hard to pass one leh....

ok lah....dun too challenging lah....like i said, my brain is very small nia...if work too hard, it will self-explode !!

I like jobs that I can take responsibility for and that keeps me busy...

You beri hard to please leh.. For me, as long as not very busy, occasionally got work to do, then can surf net, can liao.. Cannot tahan those that cannot surf net, and yet got nothing to do one.. Those kind can die... :bangwall:

Aiyo.. I hear you complain many times about your job liao.. Why you still stuck there? :bangwall:

You beri hard to please leh.. For me, as long as not very busy, occasionally got work to do, then can surf net, can liao.. Cannot tahan those that cannot surf net, and yet got nothing to do one.. Those kind can die... :bangwall:

Aiyo.. I hear you complain many times about your job liao.. Why you still stuck there? :bangwall:

I waiting for my big break..............................toto 5million........................!! !! :idea:

I've been wanting to some freelance work, but duno what to do....i'm interested to become wedding planner and take up jobs on and off....but i duno where to start....:idea:

Still procrastinating....:huh: :huh: 8|

I waiting for my big break..............................toto 5million........................:bangwall: !! !!

I've been wanting to some freelance work, but duno what to do....i'm interested to become wedding planner and take up jobs on and off....but i duno where to start....:idea:

Still procrastinating....:huh: :huh: 8|

............................................................................................

Either you are too free and you start to day-dream or you are actually sleep-walking now.. :bangwall:

You are like a headless fly.. 'wu tou cang ying'... :idea: