Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Then stomach won't feel bloated meh? How can poo once a month one??

i really don't know.. i tell her where does she store all the **** in that skinny frame of hers.. lol..

no wonder when i talk to her always so full of ****.

i really don't know.. i tell her where does she store all the **** in that skinny frame of hers.. lol..

no wonder when i talk to her always so full of ****.

U see we all poo everyday, in the end also full of s hit mah....so I think the amt of s hit one stores in the body has no relation to the amt of s hit one can say one.... :lol::jawdrop::jawdrop:

Uncle P, pls rem S H I T -------------> Super Highly Intelligent Topics

So you can feel free to say we are talking S H I T :jawdrop:

Then stomach won't feel bloated meh? How can poo once a month one??

quantity if poo everyday = quantity if poo per mth so might as well 1 mth settle everything once! :rofl:

gals.. time to make your wish lists.. :lol::jawdrop:

er... table lamps? clothes for fifi? :idea:

So you can feel free to say we are talking S H I T :idea:

:jawdrop:

U see we all poo everyday, in the end also full of s hit mah....so I think the amt of s hit one stores in the body has no relation to the amt of s hit one can say one.... :lol::jawdrop::jawdrop:

So you can feel free to say we are talking S H I T :jawdrop:

lol.. need to be so cordial and explanative in your answers anot?

:rofl:

U won't have constipation once in a while one meh? Everyday successfully will poop one??

Sometimes too stressed or too tired, i find it difficult to bang sai leh....u got what mi jue??? Teach me leh...

Drink more water lar.. Take more vegs.. Less fried and oily food.. I can poo everyday.. Unless that day busy...

i'm going to bintan this sunday to tues

dun miss me, gals!! :lol:

btw KAT, rem to bring ur coasters when u meet us on thursday hor!!

no coasters we dun hiew u! :rofl:

Let someone remind me on Wed!:jawdrop:

no coaster, sit next table.. :jawdrop:

:idea::idea:

lol.. need to be so cordial and explanative in your answers anot?

I must be detailed mah....:lol:

Drink more water lar.. Take more vegs.. Less fried and oily food.. I can poo everyday.. Unless that day busy...

Let someone remind me on Wed!:lol:

:jawdrop::jawdrop:

Wah I drink alot of water...but can't seem to avoid fast food...:rofl:

U got do any exercise other than dry swimming??

We got fifi, we got Air, we got Xinyi.....who's the one called Someone one?!?! Faster come out and show yourself! :jawdrop:

Wah I drink alot of water...but can't seem to avoid fast food...:jawdrop:

We got fifi, we got Air, we got Xinyi.....who's the one called Someone one?!?! Faster come out and show yourself! :jawdrop:

not 7th mth now right?? :lol:

Wah I drink alot of water...but can't seem to avoid fast food...:lol:

We got fifi, we got Air, we got Xinyi.....who's the one called Someone one?!?! Faster come out and show yourself! :rofl:

Errr.. Other than dry swimming, the only exercise I do is an activity with my boy boy leh.. :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Wah lao.. Either anyone of you remind me lar.. :idea:

not 7th mth now right?? :lol:

:idea::idea:

Errr.. Other than dry swimming, the only exercise I do is an activity with my boy boy leh.. :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Wah lao.. Either anyone of you remind me lar.. :idea:

:idea::lol:

:lol: Now suddenly got anybody also....:jawdrop:

Ok....dun play anymore....someone and anyone show yourself!! :rofl::idea:

:bangwall: Now suddenly got anybody also....:bangwall:

Ok....dun play anymore....someone and anyone show yourself!! :huh: :huh:

8|8|8| No wonder you so active.. It's Thursday today!!! Friday soon!!!! :idea::idea: