Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Then stomach won't feel bloated meh? How can poo once a month one??i really don't know.. i tell her where does she store all the **** in that skinny frame of hers.. lol..no wonder when i talk to her always so full of ****. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 btw KAT, rem to bring ur coasters when u meet us on thursday hor!!no coasters we dun hiew u! no coaster, sit next table.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 gals.. time to make your wish lists.. .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 i really don't know.. i tell her where does she store all the **** in that skinny frame of hers.. lol..no wonder when i talk to her always so full of ****.U see we all poo everyday, in the end also full of s hit mah....so I think the amt of s hit one stores in the body has no relation to the amt of s hit one can say one.... Uncle P, pls rem S H I T -------------> Super Highly Intelligent TopicsSo you can feel free to say we are talking S H I T Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Then stomach won't feel bloated meh? How can poo once a month one??quantity if poo everyday = quantity if poo per mth so might as well 1 mth settle everything once! gals.. time to make your wish lists.. er... table lamps? clothes for fifi? Uncle P, pls rem S H I T -------------> Super Highly Intelligent TopicsSo you can feel free to say we are talking S H I T Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 U see we all poo everyday, in the end also full of s hit mah....so I think the amt of s hit one stores in the body has no relation to the amt of s hit one can say one.... Uncle P, pls rem S H I T -------------> Super Highly Intelligent TopicsSo you can feel free to say we are talking S H I T lol.. need to be so cordial and explanative in your answers anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 U won't have constipation once in a while one meh? Everyday successfully will poop one?? Sometimes too stressed or too tired, i find it difficult to bang sai leh....u got what mi jue??? Teach me leh...Drink more water lar.. Take more vegs.. Less fried and oily food.. I can poo everyday.. Unless that day busy...i'm going to bintan this sunday to tuesdun miss me, gals!! btw KAT, rem to bring ur coasters when u meet us on thursday hor!!no coasters we dun hiew u! Let someone remind me on Wed!no coaster, sit next table.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 lol.. need to be so cordial and explanative in your answers anot? I must be detailed mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 think too long never drop by.. outta touch already... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Drink more water lar.. Take more vegs.. Less fried and oily food.. I can poo everyday.. Unless that day busy...Let someone remind me on Wed! Wah I drink alot of water...but can't seem to avoid fast food...U got do any exercise other than dry swimming??We got fifi, we got Air, we got Xinyi.....who's the one called Someone one?!?! Faster come out and show yourself! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Wah I drink alot of water...but can't seem to avoid fast food...U got do any exercise other than dry swimming??We got fifi, we got Air, we got Xinyi.....who's the one called Someone one?!?! Faster come out and show yourself! not 7th mth now right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 not referring to uncle P i hope Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Wah I drink alot of water...but can't seem to avoid fast food...U got do any exercise other than dry swimming??We got fifi, we got Air, we got Xinyi.....who's the one called Someone one?!?! Faster come out and show yourself! Errr.. Other than dry swimming, the only exercise I do is an activity with my boy boy leh.. Wah lao.. Either anyone of you remind me lar.. not 7th mth now right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Errr.. Other than dry swimming, the only exercise I do is an activity with my boy boy leh.. Wah lao.. Either anyone of you remind me lar.. Now suddenly got anybody also....Ok....dun play anymore....someone and anyone show yourself!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Now suddenly got anybody also....Ok....dun play anymore....someone and anyone show yourself!! :huh: No wonder you so active.. It's Thursday today!!! Friday soon!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites