katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 I only casually mentioned MOS burger and suddenly becomes MOS burger topic....I like the Ankake chicken burger...had that just now....yum yum! wah Kat, you ate so much yet still so slim.....If I eat like you, I would have become the DHL balloon..!!At least you managed to start off a topic successfully.. I eat alot meh? Their burgers not very big leh.. Only MOS then I will eat like that.. Others, I will just eat 1 burger.. Unless I am not very hungry that day, I will just have their teriyaki burger..Anyway, I make a note to poo everyday.. To get rid of all the toxic.. I have got a friend that poo only once 1 week... When she is busy, she make it a monthly affair... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Y u go stay in the hotel??Cham siong with them a bit...few hours nia also cannot??hubby's bday 2morow mah and i got the complimentary nite stay at the hotel u forgot har??aiyah... ppl say cannot liaoz.. say the chef dunno wat cannot hear clearly...nvm loh... at most dun use nia... a bit wasted lah if we dine at novotel for 4 of us, tink i have 25% discount... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 got conditions loh... must dine at the restaurant...ohh okok.. like that cannot lah.. too last min leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 dunno their cake nice anot...but abit troublesome oso coz we cfm cannot finish since hubby not so much a cake personthen gotta bring back on saturdaysaturday still going to the church for the qing ming (hubby's side).. ma fan oso hor..self consoling Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 At least you managed to start off a topic successfully.. I eat alot meh? Their burgers not very big leh.. Only MOS then I will eat like that.. Others, I will just eat 1 burger.. Unless I am not very hungry that day, I will just have their teriyaki burger..Anyway, I make a note to poo everyday.. To get rid of all the toxic.. I have got a friend that poo only once 1 week... When she is busy, she make it a monthly affair... U won't have constipation once in a while one meh? Everyday successfully will poop one?? Sometimes too stressed or too tired, i find it difficult to bang sai leh....u got what mi jue??? Teach me leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 :idea: Ba zhang balloon! ! !At least you managed to start off a topic successfully.. I eat alot meh? Their burgers not very big leh.. Only MOS then I will eat like that.. Others, I will just eat 1 burger.. Unless I am not very hungry that day, I will just have their teriyaki burger..Anyway, I make a note to poo everyday.. To get rid of all the toxic.. I have got a friend that poo only once 1 week... When she is busy, she make it a monthly affair... as if we dun poo everyday!! monthly affair??! 1 day i din poo i feel my stomach bulging out liaoz leh!!why u all talking abt pooing habits? my colleague is treating me sushi tei for dinner! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 as if we dun poo everyday!! monthly affair??! 1 day i din poo i feel my stomach bulging out liaoz leh!!why u all talking abt pooing habits? my colleague is treating me sushi tei for dinner! WE advanced stage le mah...anything also can talk one...See fifi, you also attained nirvana already....you can talk abt bang sai and sushi tei makan at the same time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 i oso love to eat MOS burger!!but i dun take 2 burgers! next thurs wanna eat MOS burger bo? I leaving on thursday for Thailand. Company outing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 WE advanced stage le mah...anything also can talk one...See fifi, you also attained nirvana already....you can talk abt bang sai and sushi tei makan at the same time! really can talk anything under the sun leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 WE advanced stage le mah...anything also can talk one...See fifi, you also attained nirvana already....you can talk abt bang sai and sushi tei makan at the same time! I leaving on thursday for Thailand. Company outingactually hor, i only asking the gals... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 expensive meh? i feel ok leh.. mac also expensive lor.. 1 meal $6 plus.. just when to collect 2 bottles of wine from my sister's friend.. need it for GDL..its more than 7 bucks to 8 bucks for Mos burger lor..actually hor, i only asking the gals... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 i'm going to bintan this sunday to tuesdun miss me, gals!! btw KAT, rem to bring ur coasters when u meet us on thursday hor!!no coasters we dun hiew u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 At least you managed to start off a topic successfully.. I eat alot meh? Their burgers not very big leh.. Only MOS then I will eat like that.. Others, I will just eat 1 burger.. Unless I am not very hungry that day, I will just have their teriyaki burger..Anyway, I make a note to poo everyday.. To get rid of all the toxic.. I have got a friend that poo only once 1 week... When she is busy, she make it a monthly affair... i have a friend like that too.. sometimes poo once a month. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 i have a friend like that too.. sometimes poo once a month.Then stomach won't feel bloated meh? How can poo once a month one?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 I leaving on thursday for Thailand. Company outinggals.. time to make your wish lists.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites