Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Cos si mi also need black and white one mah....my HR also....i need to even send them a copy of my wedding card also....!!

Me also hungry....going to eat Mos burger later.... :bangwall:

Whoooaaaa... I miss MOS Burger... Very long never eat liao.. I always take 2 burgers one.. I don't buy the meal coz I don't like their fries.. I normally order 1 fish burger and 1 teriyaki burger..Then share the drink with my boy.. But he also takes 2 burgers.. Their burgers :good::good::good:

mine need to submit rom cert lor.. which i find it funny.. becoz rom cert dated last yr..

Ya.. Very weird..

Whoooaaaa... I miss MOS Burger... Very long never eat liao.. I always take 2 burgers one.. I don't buy the meal coz I don't like their fries.. I normally order 1 fish burger and 1 teriyaki burger..Then share the drink with my boy.. But he also takes 2 burgers.. Their burgers :good::good::good:

:bangwall: !! you really can eat alot.. :bow::bow:

i quite often eat mos burger, becoz bukit panjang plaza have a branch..

Thanks gals for your blessings.. :D

:bangwall: !! you really can eat alot.. :good::good:

i quite often eat mos burger, becoz bukit panjang plaza have a branch..

Thanks gals for your blessings.. :good:

Mos Burger Expensive.. but i love the rice burgers and the milk shake..

expensive meh? i feel ok leh.. mac also expensive lor.. 1 meal $6 plus.. :bangwall: !!

just when to collect 2 bottles of wine from my sister's friend.. need it for GDL..

i oso love to eat MOS burger!!

but i dun take 2 burgers! :good:

next thurs wanna eat MOS burger bo? :good:

MOS burger? Quite a good idea also.. PS have right? :good:

expensive meh? i feel ok leh.. mac also expensive lor.. 1 meal $6 plus.. :bangwall: !!

just when to collect 2 bottles of wine from my sister's friend.. need it for GDL..

I also find it exp to eat MOS... My boy and I always ended up settling a 20+ bucks meal whenever we makan at MOS..

any gals dining in The Square in Novotel Clarke Quay?

i got a complimentary birthday cake voucher... too late to order it for 2morow !!

shd have called in the morning but i thot afternoon then call still can... :good:

anyone wants it?

MOS burger? Quite a good idea also.. PS have right? :bangwall:

I also find it exp to eat MOS... My boy and I always ended up settling a 20+ bucks meal whenever we makan at MOS..

PS has it at the basement...

but MOS burger's service very slow!

i got a complimentary birthday cake voucher... too late to order it for 2morow :bangwall:

shd have called in the morning but i thot afternoon then call still can... !!

anyone wants it?

Nobody's birthday lately.. How about Xinyi? Her hubby's hatch day leh..

Yup.. MOS is slow in servicing... but food is prepared on the spot... Very very nice.. Mac also same lar.. but not as fresh as MOS...

MOS burger? Quite a good idea also.. PS have right? :bangwall:

but you eat 2 burgers mah..

me and my hubby usually spend less than 20 bucks there..

i got a complimentary birthday cake voucher... too late to order it for 2morow :good:

shd have called in the morning but i thot afternoon then call still can... :good:

anyone wants it?

!! I only casually mentioned MOS burger and suddenly becomes MOS burger topic....:good:

I like the Ankake chicken burger...had that just now....yum yum!

wah Kat, you ate so much yet still so slim.....If I eat like you, I would have become the DHL balloon..:bangwall:

Yup.. MOS is slow in servicing... but food is prepared on the spot... Very very nice.. Mac also same lar.. but not as fresh as MOS...

my hubby bday is today.. but will be getting a cake on sat instead. i will be getting the cake at bukit panjang, easier to bring back to our house... Novotel not convient for me.

must order 24 hrs in advance... i only late for a few hrs nia :bow:

actually if for dinner still can make it. but hubby says dun want coz we will have to make sure we dine at the restaurant at nite loh...

else perfect leh... ordered during lunch. then if cannot finish, save it for supper since we'll be staying in the hotel.. :bangwall:

:good: I only casually mentioned MOS burger and suddenly becomes MOS burger topic....:bow:

I like the Ankake chicken burger...had that just now....yum yum!

wah Kat, you ate so much yet still so slim.....If I eat like you, I would have become the DHL balloon..!!

i like the ebi rice burger :good:

Air, let's fly together! :good:

must order 24 hrs in advance... i only late for a few hrs nia !!

actually if for dinner still can make it. but hubby says dun want coz we will have to make sure we dine at the restaurant at nite loh...

else perfect leh... ordered during lunch. then if cannot finish, save it for supper since we'll be staying in the hotel.. :bangwall:

Y u go stay in the hotel??

Cham siong with them a bit...few hours nia also cannot??

my hubby bday is today.. but will be getting a cake on sat instead. i will be getting the cake at bukit panjang, easier to bring back to our house... Novotel not convient for me.

got conditions loh... must dine at the restaurant...

must order 24 hrs in advance... i only late for a few hrs nia :bow:

i like the ebi rice burger !!

Air, let's fly together! :bow:

:good: :good: :good:

Ba zhang balloon! ! !